Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

Showtime747
post Jul 16 2017, 10:54 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 16 2017, 03:30 AM)
As long as is not blinded by greed.
Son, don't kacau people making money lah. Goldfries warn you in the other cryptocurrency thread, you scared and become quiet like a rat there. But you come here to kacau pulak doh.gif

Different people got different preference in investment. They want to share knowledge with the members here, but you come and kacau...do you realise you are the only one in this forum who go around pouring cold water in almost any investment thread ? You are an extreme pessimist, of course any investment doesn't look good to you. But it doesn't mean those investment is not good, or people are as risk averse as you.

If you think cryptocurrencies are not good, then start your own thread about disadvantages of cryptocurrency and advance your opinion in your own thread.....if you go around all the threads and "put down" (using goldfries' term) the investment, the thread's purpose is diverted and become counter productive

Showtime747
post Jul 16 2017, 02:40 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 16 2017, 02:30 PM)
How much have you invested? If not why not?
Shew shew.....go open your own thread. Don't kacau people here...later you kena ban...
Showtime747
post Sep 26 2017, 12:31 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 26 2017, 12:26 PM)
it is strange that this thread is related to cloud mining and there were many non-related cloud mining posts recently.
Bro, you open a ICO thread, now so many going on...should have a lot of interest based on the reply here
Showtime747
post Sep 26 2017, 12:55 PM

4,258 posts

ICO discussion here :

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4416796

0.2962sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:31 PM