Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

SUSraynman
post Oct 22 2017, 12:49 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dummies @ Oct 22 2017, 12:38 AM)
i can't withdraw from AM just now although it is already two days since the last withdrawal, when i clicked  "submit transaction", i saw a red square box (pls see the attachment) at the top appeared briefly then disappear and nothing happen  sad.gif
Have you sent an email to support@auroramine.com telling them of the problem?

SUSraynman
post Oct 22 2017, 08:36 AM

4,333 posts

I will stop withdrawing from AuroraMine temporarily until the problem is resolved.

I usually submit my withdrawal request every morning around 8.30am. smile.gif
SUSraynman
post Oct 22 2017, 07:01 PM

4,333 posts

I cannot withdraw from AM.

Got the dreaded red box.

Whether $7 or $70. sad.gif
SUSraynman
post Oct 22 2017, 07:12 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Piak Piak Piak @ Oct 22 2017, 07:07 PM)
you need to reinvest your money
lol

u need to pay 6usd to them and they allow u to withdraw again
I tried that.

It doesn't work for me.

SUSraynman
post Oct 22 2017, 08:35 PM

4,333 posts

What is wrong with DreamHash?

I can login into my account.

No problem.
SUSraynman
post Oct 22 2017, 08:44 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(edthrax @ Oct 22 2017, 08:42 PM)
still cant withdraw my AM account
Not surprising.

many people can't.

Only a few can withdraw.

SUSraynman
post Oct 23 2017, 08:03 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(atrocitines @ Oct 23 2017, 07:55 AM)
It was in their Facebook that they allow withdrawal below 10 usd I tjink
I just put $5 also cannot.

SUSraynman
post Oct 23 2017, 10:19 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Oct 23 2017, 10:15 AM)
I think the logic behind their move was quite clear. They don't allow those with big hashrate to withdraw because they know very well that these people will not invest further to their company. Those with small hashrate on the other hand just wanted to test if the withdrawal is legit and may pump in more cash. So, they are pretty clever to implement that.
So you are implying that AM is selectively locking out investors from withdrawing their funds?

But when I try to withdraw only $5, they still won't let me.

SUSraynman
post Oct 23 2017, 01:54 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Oct 23 2017, 01:52 PM)
i still get the red box of death mehhh
i dunno i got bullets for QASH or not now...
my AM tak pulang modal..  puke.gif
I still can't withdraw from AM, but my withdrawal from DreamHash went like a champ. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 23 2017, 02:36 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Oct 23 2017, 02:33 PM)
Anyone here using Laser Online?

What are your thought on it? Is it considered HYIP too?
Yes, it is a HYIP.

But I had put in a $10K investment in BTC and received $14.4K after 12 business days.

SUSraynman
post Oct 23 2017, 02:51 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Oct 23 2017, 02:44 PM)
How is it compare to AM or DH?

Saw that they have been running for more than 100+ days
AM and DH are lifetime contracts that pays out daily. Your deposits are never returned.

LO contract pays out every business day and ends in 12 business days. Your deposits are also never returned.

SUSraynman
post Oct 25 2017, 04:17 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Oct 25 2017, 03:49 PM)
Westerncoin is open for lending but I will wait until the price is around $4 or $5 per coin.
I have so many WNC coins that I wanted to try out the lending program.

I loan out the minimum $100 for 80 coins. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 25 2017, 04:30 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(coleY @ Oct 25 2017, 04:22 PM)
willing to sell me some coins at 1.25?
Sorry, I am hodling my WNC stash for capital appreciation.

Like denimblue, I am waiting for the price to rise.

But it can only rise when there are people lending out their coins.

So I start the ball rolling. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 08:19 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Oct 26 2017, 08:07 AM)
Regalcoin price has hit $50.
My 500 RECs is now worth $25,000! rclxm9.gif
Congratulations!

I am very happy for you. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 08:37 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Oct 26 2017, 08:23 AM)
Thank you!
But your 3,000 RECs stash is worth $150,000.  ohmy.gif
QUOTE(edthrax @ Oct 26 2017, 08:32 AM)
raynman.. Regalcoin USD150K , etn 1 mil..atleast can get 100Kusd already... confirm kaya already la..

come belanja us all char kuey teow..
Actually I have more than 3,000 RECs.

I have 2,921 on my Regalcoin account and another 2,933 in my staking wallet. Total of 5,854.

And the staking is producing around one REC per day. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 08:41 AM

4,333 posts

No need char kuey teow already. sweat.gif
SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 09:02 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(edthrax @ Oct 26 2017, 09:01 AM)
wow...5854 RECS???

damnnnnnnnnnnn
By tomorrow, it will be 5,855. laugh.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 09:16 AM

4,333 posts

I wonder how much my Electroneum tokens will be worth by the end of year. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 09:43 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Oct 26 2017, 09:37 AM)
I would like to join Western Coin, any referral here?
I have PMed you my referral link. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Oct 26 2017, 11:25 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Oct 26 2017, 09:48 AM)
I have registered, what should i do next?
Wait until the internal exchange is opened on 1st November.

Then send some bitcoins there and buy WNC tokens.

You can either hodl those tokens for price appreciation or lend them out on the lending platform and earn daily interest in USD.

45 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 >Top

0.1304sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:08 AM