Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

jack2
post Jul 7 2017, 06:51 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(tcw90 @ Jul 7 2017, 06:47 PM)
Also Maybank? May be I should call again later.
Yes.

Please raise your concern about this why my friend can get the code.

If you have Maybank 2u, you should be able to see now

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 7 2017, 06:52 PM
tcw90
post Jul 7 2017, 07:41 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 7 2017, 06:51 PM)
Yes.

I have Maybank2u but it has not reflect the latest transaction.
jack2
post Jul 7 2017, 07:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(tcw90 @ Jul 7 2017, 07:41 PM)
I have Maybank2u but it has not reflect the latest transaction.
please spend some time to call them and ask for it.

It is just a waste in doing nothing whereby you can get 0.5-0.6% BTC a day.
jack2
post Jul 7 2017, 08:53 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

For a limited time, I am offering 1LTC at very cheap price.

PM for me or Telegram.

Only for serious buyers. If you are just asking price, you will be ignored forever.
dragon528
post Jul 7 2017, 10:31 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 7 2017, 06:51 PM)
Yes.

Thanks for the advise, successful bought 10mh Scrypt from HashFlare. Indeed called maybank for assist on getting the code. The officer is very efficient and nice!
SUSraynman
post Jul 7 2017, 11:40 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dragon528 @ Jul 7 2017, 10:31 PM)
Thanks for the advise, successful bought 10mh Scrypt from HashFlare. Indeed called maybank for assist on getting the code. The officer is very efficient and nice!
Congratulations!

I have put your name as a Cloud Mining member at the first page. smile.gif

jack2
post Jul 7 2017, 11:52 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Hello,

Please be advised your order has been remitted to sales for invoicing. You will hear from them with payment instructions.

Your payment will be via Litecoin, (includes power supply and shipping). You are able to obtain LTC on open exchanges such as https://shapeshift.io/#/coins should you need to.

Thank you and we look forward to mining with you!

Customer Support
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:04 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 7 2017, 11:52 PM)
Hello,

Please be advised your order has been remitted to sales for invoicing.  You will hear from them with payment instructions.

Your payment will be via Litecoin, (includes power supply and shipping). You are able to obtain LTC on open exchanges such as https://shapeshift.io/#/coins should you need to.

Thank you and we look forward to mining with you!

Customer Support
Very good!

Wait for them to send you an invoice with a LTC wallet ID for you to make payment. smile.gif

jack2
post Jul 8 2017, 12:08 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 8 2017, 12:04 AM)
Very good!

Wait for them to send you an invoice with a LTC wallet ID for you to make payment.  smile.gif
can't wait to pay with LTC.

Also, thinking to buy 2 units.

If someone wants to share with me, can PM me too for 2nd unit which each of us own 50%.
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:14 AM

4,333 posts

You can buy another 880 WTT tokens first while waiting for someone to share with you.
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:16 AM

4,333 posts

Come to think of it, I don't think anyone would want to share with you.

There is only one LTC wallet to collect daily payouts from the two L3+ under your name.
jack2
post Jul 8 2017, 12:17 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 8 2017, 12:16 AM)
Come to think of it, I don't think anyone would want to share with you.

There is only one LTC wallet to collect daily payouts from the two L3+ under your name.
Ya. I know. mega_shok.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:20 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 8 2017, 12:17 AM)
Ya. I know. mega_shok.gif
Close your eyes and buy two L3+ lah.

Like me. biggrin.gif

jack2
post Jul 8 2017, 12:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 8 2017, 12:20 AM)
Close your eyes and buy two L3+ lah.

Like me. biggrin.gif
I have extra 51 LTC as someone booked but dont want. lol vmad.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:25 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 8 2017, 12:23 AM)
I have extra 51 LTC as someone booked but dont want. lol vmad.gif
Then what are you waiting for?

This is a good opportunity to put the extra 51 LTC to good use. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by raynman: Jul 8 2017, 12:26 AM
jack2
post Jul 8 2017, 12:44 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 8 2017, 12:25 AM)
Then what are you waiting for?

This is a good opportunity to put the extra 51 LTC to good use.  biggrin.gif
In consideration in 1-2 days if no one taken.

I have paid 51 LTC.

I am on Sept batch. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 8 2017, 12:46 AM
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:48 AM

4,333 posts

That is good.

Your L3+ delivery date is the same as mine.

So we start printing money at the same time. biggrin.gif
jack2
post Jul 8 2017, 12:49 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 8 2017, 12:48 AM)
That is good.

Your L3+ delivery date is the same as mine.

So we start printing money at the same time. biggrin.gif
after paid, just mail back the email with LTC transaction ID will do?

No need sign up any account with them to log the LTC wallet or whatever?
tyssxp
post Jul 8 2017, 12:52 AM

Happy~~
863 posts

ish ish...i still need to wait
SUSraynman
post Jul 8 2017, 12:54 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 8 2017, 12:49 AM)
after paid, just mail back the email with LTC transaction ID will do?

No need sign up any account with them to log the LTC wallet or whatever?
Just pay and send them the transaction ID.

Here is mine.

Your invoice wording is almost the same as mine, except for the quantity. biggrin.gif

355 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:14 PM