Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 03:48 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jjsia @ Jul 16 2017, 03:46 PM)
Yup 882 token coz i have extra bitcoin in the wtt wallet. not sure what do do with the 2 token. probably sell it off.
I will update your GigaWatt particulars on the first page. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 03:50 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Jul 16 2017, 03:46 PM)
Thanks Ray but my figures are still lower.

Could it be the daily transaction fees to my wallet eat up a portion of the payout.

What is Dash transaction fee btw? I believe it is very low, less than USD 0.1 (RM 0.43).

But since the payout is daily which attracts daily transaction fees, in the long run it can be quite substantial for small contract holders but not so much big contract holders.

Any way to change the payout frequency from daily say to weekly or monthly with Genesis?
Yes, the Dash transaction fee is very low as you say.

I don't believe we can change Genesis daily payout policy. sad.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 04:56 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 16 2017, 04:41 PM)
Wow. Genesis is having outperformed whereby hashnest is doing good.

In conclusion, don't invest in Genesis as hashnest is having better return and smart in korek.
For the moment, yes. It is better to invest in HashNest than in Genesis.

But when the price of Ether and Dash picks up during the 2-year period, they will fly to the moon. rclxm9.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 05:07 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 16 2017, 04:22 PM)
I still have not enough funds to join the GigaWatt Club.  cry.gif  cry.gif
There, there. console.gif

Investing in HashNest is very similar to investing in GigaWatt.

1. Both are mining litecoins.

2. Both have very low electricity and maintenance costs.

3. Both are very reputable cryptocurrency mining corporations.

4. GigaWatt has newer hardware, the lifespan is therefore longer (L3+ vs L3).

5. HashNest is scalable. You buy the hashrate you can afford, and top up when funds are available.

6. You can sell off your HashNest contract anytime you like.

7. With Gigawatt, when the lifespan of L3+ is over, you can buy and host new miners with your WTT tokens again.

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 05:29 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 16 2017, 05:23 PM)
Formulating ideas and options... will put to paper later if I feel like it...

The question is...having token gives you priority to L3+? If yes...then all the Calc may be pointless if you can't get an L3+ without token
Ten day ago, GigaWatt has suspended hosting of mining equipment indefinitely for those without tohens.

No tokens no hosting.

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 07:25 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 16 2017, 07:18 PM)
If litecoin pumps to $70 after aug 1, will contract prices go down or up? Kinda weird now coz since LTC price tanking by right contract prices should go down since payout is less. I guess it's up coz of the popular demand

Any thoughts guys?
Price is ALWAYS determined by supply and demand. Simple economics.

The PERCEPTION that the HashNest AntL3 plan will provide high return on investment keeps the price high.

There is also the VALUE POTENTIAL of litecoin in the near future.

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 08:15 PM

4,333 posts

Mine too. sad.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 08:20 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 16 2017, 08:16 PM)
Thanks....you saved quite a few brain cells of mine laugh.gif

BTW... I've already bought into HN & GW. TQVM
I will put you on the Hall of Fame on the first page. laugh.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 16 2017, 10:38 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 16 2017, 10:34 PM)
Bad news for me ... L3+ all sold out
That's too bad.

GigaWatt did not give you one L3+ on the next batch with October shipping date?

You still have the 880 WTT tokens?

SUSraynman
post Jul 17 2017, 07:59 AM

4,333 posts

I have bought cheap bitcoin at Luno early this morning at RM8,200 per BTC.

I will convert to cheap litecoin and dump it to HashNest to top up more hashrate. smile.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 17 2017, 10:12 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 17 2017, 09:41 AM)
Still remain the same negative value. No change.
I wonder what is the purpose of the negative balance.
Genesis is telling you that you owe them these coins because of a mistake THEY made. laugh.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 17 2017, 01:14 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 17 2017, 12:54 PM)
I wonder why Genesis release their daily payout so late.
By right, we should have received the 16/7 payout already.  confused.gif
With regards to daily payouts, Hashflare is much better than Genesis.

I always get my daily payout for my Bitcoin Lifetime (Scrypt) contract everyday at 9.49 am sharp.

Plus minus one to two minutes only. thumbup.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 17 2017, 01:20 PM

4,333 posts

See the payout timing for the past three days. All around 9.49 am local time. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 17 2017, 05:19 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 17 2017, 05:08 PM)
Boss...for your Dash 500 MHS...what is the daily payout? Thanks.
I have both Dash and ETH. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 18 2017, 07:52 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Noning @ Jul 17 2017, 11:32 PM)
I'm interested with Genesis but i have Luno wallet....Did Genesis have option for bank wire transfer?  hmm.gif
There is no payment option for wire transfer, but you can use your bitcoin from your Luno wallet to fund your purchase.

SUSraynman
post Jul 18 2017, 08:49 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 18 2017, 08:37 AM)
Now is still the best time to top up ?
The best time to top up is when you have funds available to do so.

Don't hold your funds and wait for one month hoping that the price will drop.

SUSraynman
post Jul 18 2017, 12:59 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 18 2017, 12:48 PM)
Wah gg 0.377 per MHs now😢
Yeah, I also don't understand why the price is rising so fast. sad.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 18 2017, 01:11 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Jul 18 2017, 01:08 PM)
Good afternoon fellow miners,

Read from the other CC thread that a fellow LYN forumer Coinhako account was hacked and some ETH was transferred/stolen. He did not enable 2FA.

Please take a bit of time to secure your cloud mining accounts and wallets. Be careful for phishing sites that look identical to the original, 2FA every account, use strong password etc.
How many ethers did he lose?

SUSraynman
post Jul 18 2017, 01:25 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 18 2017, 01:17 PM)

P.S Hashnest need 2FA to withdraw right? I enabled 2FA and pin but never withdrawed yet so I dunno.
2FA is only for account login, but the PIN code is required to buy/sell hashrate and to withdraw LTC from your wallet.

SUSraynman
post Jul 18 2017, 03:06 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 18 2017, 02:40 PM)
Wah siao liao 0.39. We need to close this thread from lurkers. laugh.gif
I am quite sure that there are many lurkers around who buy HashNest without letting us know. laugh.gif

45 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.1364sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:05 PM