40 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 20 2017, 06:47 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 20 2017, 06:43 PM)
Let's guess it will break $200?
Even if it can't break $200, it is at least catching up with ZCash. smile.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 20 2017, 08:18 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 20 2017, 07:18 PM)
It appears Hashnest is using L3+ afterall...

For cloud mining purposes, the mining power of 1 MH/s of L3 is exactly the same as 1 MH/s of L3+
The only difference is that physically, the L3+ is more than double the capacity of the L3.
So it is perfectly OK for HasnNest to mix L3+ with L3 in their AntL3 plan.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 20 2017, 11:19 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 20 2017, 08:23 PM)
Correct on the mining power. Same power usage rate also.

Only difference is price...unit cost per MHS... if they priced  the 2 for the same unit cost then ok to mix. If not then cannot.
There is no such thing as "separate costing" for the L3 and the L3+.
Their pricing is denominated as "price per MH/s" which HashNest has floated in the cloud mining market.
Supply and demand for AntL3 contracts will determine the price per MH/s.
Whether that 1 MH/s belongs to an L3 or an L3+ is IMMATERIAL because the mining capability per MH/s is the SAME.
So both L3 and L3+ can coexist in one AntL3 plan, and customers do not need to know whether their hashrate is tied to an L3 or an L3+

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 21 2017, 04:55 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Jul 20 2017, 11:43 PM)
There is no L3 that I am aware of in HN...maybe batch 1 but cant find any info.

Suggests you look into S7 & S9...find out why two plans, why can't mix.

Hashnest business model...Let user buys "A" at $B rated at C MHS...Hashnest hosts "A" charge maintenance...user keeps MHS for payout or trade...at the end of life, whoever has enough C MHS can claim "A" back...
It is very simple why the S7 and S9 are separated and have their own AntSx plan.
Their power consumption per TH/s is vastly different.
S7 is rated at 1293W for 4.73 TH/s = 273.36W per TH/s
s9 is rated at 1323W for 13.5 TH/s = 98W per TH/s
The electricity fee to be deducted against their BTC daily payout does not scale the same between S7 and S9.

L3 and L3+ can mix because the power consumption per MH/s is almost the same.
L3 is rated at 400W for 250 MH/s = 1.6W per MH/s
L3+ is rated at 800W for 504 MH/s = 1.59W per MH/s

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 21 2017, 08:30 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 21 2017, 08:28 AM)
Ya, preparing to "cabut"  tongue.gif
Don't scare me lah. sad.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 21 2017, 05:31 PM

1,217 posts

I checked the specs of this Antminer D3 monster and found that it hashes at 15GH/s!
At current DASH difficulty, it mines an average of 1.21 DASH per day. More than $200!
No wonder raynman is going for it.
The price of the D3 is only $3,199.
ROI in only 16 days. laugh.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 21 2017, 06:22 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jul 21 2017, 06:20 PM)
Raymond is rich guy... I cant afford this much Leh... envy
Like they said "Money makes money".
No money, like me, go play far far. sad.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 21 2017, 06:47 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 21 2017, 06:42 PM)
In current situation , my opinion i would not suggest to .

Payout drop + not stable compare with hashflare.
I would rank them like this.....

1. HashNest
2. Hashflare
3, Genesis Mining

GigaWatt has no track record yet. biggrin.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 21 2017, 07:40 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Jul 21 2017, 07:32 PM)
A question guys.

My friend will be buying his first contract with Hashflare. And will be using my referral link to do registration etc.

For first time user like him, is he entitle to any discount? And I as the introducer , what will I get?

You will receive a referral bonus of 10% of his contract.
He will not be entitled to any discount by using your referral link.
He is supposed to use HIS OWN referral link to get someone new to sign up.
Quite different from Genesis, where both referor and referee gets 3% discount.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 22 2017, 11:01 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jul 22 2017, 10:56 AM)
Did you guys face a drop in Hashflare Scrypt payout?
Yes, the drop was sudden and quite substantial too.
I wonder what the problem is.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 22 2017, 11:16 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 22 2017, 11:14 AM)
Same here . HF drop but GM sudden increase .
I guess is related with the DIFFICULTY ?
What are you mining at Genesis that has a sudden increase?

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 22 2017, 06:20 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jul 22 2017, 11:41 AM)
Mining bitcoin payout in litecoin ...drop for 2 days then increase
Of course.
The price of bitcoin has been rising. Now above $2,800.
You get more litecoin in exchange for the bitcoin mined.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 09:38 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(huaipoh @ Jul 23 2017, 09:36 AM)
my Genesis mining payout just stopped at 20th July too. not showing 21st payout but already 23rd here.
They are getting ready to run away with your money. tongue.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 09:59 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 23 2017, 09:53 AM)
It show a MEMO hashpower is upgrading . LOL
So no need to payout 21st July. LOL!!!
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 11:37 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jul 23 2017, 11:25 AM)
Hashflare scrypt cant even break-even in 6 months time now ..... sad.gif

This is when SHA-256 profitable sad.gif
Really?

Could be please do a screenshot of your Hashflare transaction log showing the
scypt and sha-256 payout (in bitcoin) and maintenance fee (in bitcoin) PLUS a screenshot of your
dashboard sha-256 and scrypt hashrates.

I will evaluate and give you my answer. smile.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 01:44 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jul 23 2017, 12:52 PM)
Very easy due to increase of BTC value/price .....the maintenance fee drop because the maintenance fee calculate based on USD convert to BTC.

The mining payout for BTC still remain constant as there were no exchange of alt coins.

For now the breakeven of SHA-256 contract is 5 months while Scrypt become around 9 months.
The electricity and maintenance cost of SHA-256 is very high, about 43% of daily BTC payout.
Unless you show proof of SHA-256 vs SCRYPT payout and maintenance transactions in the Hashflare log, I don't believe what you say.
And the hashrates of your SHA-256 and SCRYPT contracts will help me determine the cost of ownership so that ROI can be calculated.
Be a man. Provide screenshots of your hashrates and transaction log.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 04:36 PM

1,217 posts

Have any of you received a reply from GM regarding the late 21st July payout?
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 08:55 PM

1,217 posts

Still no sign of 21st July payout. sad.gif
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 09:02 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 23 2017, 08:57 PM)
Time to say bye-bye
You also have not received the 21st July payout? shocking.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 23 2017, 09:33 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Jul 23 2017, 09:26 PM)
so breakeven faster for SCRYPT instead of SHA-256? hmm.gif
Isn't it obvious?

As raynman always said "The extremely high consumption of electricity of the SHA-256 algorithm will kill you."

40 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.1078sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:58 AM