Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

Spectreoutreach
post Jul 15 2017, 03:03 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 15 2017, 02:58 PM)
I recently put in another 35 LTC to add 100 MH/s to my existing contract to make it a total of 200 MH/s.

I bought from jack2 also. smile.gif
wow ohmy.gif i notice the buying process is simple. anyone use the BID function before?
jack2
post Jul 15 2017, 03:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Jul 15 2017, 03:03 PM)
wow  ohmy.gif  i notice the buying process is simple. anyone use the BID function before?
I always use bid to queue at the price I want. And I can get it for sure because people will dump... rclxm9.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 15 2017, 03:06 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Jul 15 2017, 03:03 PM)
wow  ohmy.gif  i notice the buying process is simple. anyone use the BID function before?
Yes, I bid for it.

Have to wait a while before sellers pick your price. Normally about an hour or so. smile.gif

dc_talkz
post Jul 15 2017, 03:09 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 15 2017, 03:02 PM)
Try it out and let us know please. smile.gif
Just like what raynman do. He invest first before recommending to others.
I might. When the timing is right and after I research more into the Algorithms. I don't even know what to buy to mine what lol.
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 15 2017, 03:11 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 15 2017, 03:09 PM)
I might. When the timing is right and after I research more into the Algorithms. I don't even know what to buy to mine what lol.
That is so cute! smile.gif

dc_talkz
post Jul 15 2017, 03:14 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 15 2017, 03:11 PM)
That is so cute!  smile.gif
oh yah? how so? hmm.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 15 2017, 03:16 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 15 2017, 03:14 PM)
oh yah? how so?  hmm.gif
Because you said you didn't even know what to buy! laugh.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 15 2017, 03:17 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 15 2017, 03:14 PM)
oh yah? how so?  hmm.gif
You don't seem to know what you are getting into. smile.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 15 2017, 03:19 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 15 2017, 03:06 PM)
Yes, I bid for it.

Have to wait a while before sellers pick your price. Normally about an hour or so. smile.gif
I can't wait. I am very impatient.
I just buy the lowest asking price. biggrin.gif

dc_talkz
post Jul 15 2017, 03:28 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 15 2017, 03:16 PM)
Because you said you didn't even know what to buy!  laugh.gif
QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 15 2017, 03:17 PM)
You don't seem to know what you are getting into. smile.gif
Haha. So this is how it is going to be huh? One post about differing opinions and all of the sudden I'm public enemy No.1. C'mmon guys, was I intentionally picking on you? I've said countless times that I'm not against mining. And why do mining and trading have to be distinct from each other? You guys don't trade?
SUSraynman
post Jul 15 2017, 03:31 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 15 2017, 02:48 PM)
Sifus , plan to use luno and buy btc after that shift to LTC and purchase hashpower . Is there other convenience way and less fees ?
Use Shapeshift https://shapeshift.io

Set your LTC receive address to your HashNest LTC wallet.

Shapeshift will generate a bitcoin wallet address.

Send your bitcoins from Luno to this Shapeshift bitcoin address.

Wait for the exchange process to complete (around 10 to 15 minutes).

Now you have LTC in your HashNest LTC wallet.

kievlueen
post Jul 15 2017, 03:38 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 15 2017, 03:31 PM)
Use Shapeshift  https://shapeshift.io

Set your LTC receive address to your HashNest LTC wallet.

Shapeshift will generate a bitcoin wallet address.

Send your bitcoins from Luno to this Shapeshift bitcoin address.

Wait for the exchange process to complete (around 10 to 15 minutes).

Now you have LTC in your HashNest LTC wallet.
thanks ! icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 15 2017, 03:39 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Jul 15 2017, 03:38 PM)
thanks !  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
You are welcome. smile.gif

jack2
post Jul 15 2017, 03:50 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

raynman

I thought your answer in few days ago that Bitmain won't be stupid to spoilt their goodwill by introducing Hashnesh as a part of their business model and to scam people.

Beijing (Bitmain Headquarters)
Building 25, North Olympic Science & Technology Park,
Baosheng South Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China 100029.

HQ is in Beijing and we can schedule a trip to visit them and perform due diligence.

By then, you all should pay me some fees/allowances for this visit.

Ok bo?

dwRK
post Jul 15 2017, 03:51 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 15 2017, 03:28 PM)
Haha. So this is how it is going to be huh? One post about differing opinions and all of the sudden I'm public enemy No.1. C'mmon guys, was I intentionally picking on you? I've said countless times that I'm not against mining. And why do mining and trading have to be distinct from each other? You guys don't trade?
I think they kidding troll you only lah... end with smiley what

The also bid on hashnest... just like trader... lol tongue.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 15 2017, 03:54 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 15 2017, 03:50 PM)
raynman

I thought your answer in few days ago that Bitmain won't be stupid to spoilt their goodwill by introducing Hashnesh as a part of their business model and to scam people.

Beijing (Bitmain Headquarters)
Building 25, North Olympic Science & Technology Park,
Baosheng South Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China 100029.

HQ is in Beijing and we can schedule a trip to visit them and perform due diligence.

By then, you all should pay me some fees/allowances for this visit.

Ok bo?
You go ahead, jack2.

I have done enough research and DD on Bitmain and HashNest already.

You want to makan angin, just say so lah. laugh.gif

jack2
post Jul 15 2017, 04:00 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 15 2017, 03:54 PM)
You go ahead, jack2.

I have done enough research and DD on Bitmain and HashNest already.

You want to makan angin, just say so lah. laugh.gif
Ya, shun bian visit The Great Wall
SUSraynman
post Jul 15 2017, 04:10 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 15 2017, 04:00 PM)
Ya, shun bian visit The Great Wall
Frankly speaking, I would prefer to visit GigaWatt in Washington State once my L3+ miners are deployed for mining.

Just to make sure they work properly and get enough cooling.

My investment in HashNest is too small to justify making a trip to Beijing. laugh.gif

jack2
post Jul 15 2017, 04:14 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 15 2017, 04:10 PM)
Frankly speaking, I would prefer to visit GigaWatt in Washington State once my L3+ miners are deployed for mining.

Just to make sure they work properly and get enough cooling.

My investment in HashNest is too small to justify making a trip to Beijing.  laugh.gif
When someone is confirmed to buy 20 units, then we schedule a trip and buy on the spot upon visit. innocent.gif
cofin
post Jul 15 2017, 04:17 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

i would be in Beijing from 4/9 to 12/9 .... weekend free to go Bitmain ...weekday need to work.

But i didnt invest anything on Bitmain sad.gif

355 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:44 AM