QUOTE(C-Fu @ Apr 23 2020, 02:07 AM)
that's the actual story la. got la things like 1 section of the area is off limits, do anything also "tak jadi"
like owner after owner wei. one owner nak renovate, things just won't stick. another letak custom almari, almari runtuh. etc.
middle of the house got one large hole, supposedly for you to make circle stairs. which is fine, except that why bottom floor also got a hole
and somemore got tall weed sticking out... which is fine, if there's no roof and got sunlight.
there's a small garage at the side, a few steps outside of the house, which I always wanted to put some arcades (I got pulis contacts, probably can buy arcade cabinets from them - never did ask in the end), but strangely he said cannot reroute electrical wire there. of course, earlier I just thought ni mesti lansi contractor ingat ako bodoh, nak charge lebih. turns out an owner said he tried but always got something gigit electrical cables. so he relegated that small shed to be store room, tapi takde pulak binatang gigit food or whatever stuff in there.
the house is still unoccupied. dono how many owners have passed hands. I can't remember what was the full reason why original guy wanted to sell the house though.
Fascinated! Can share the street view of this house? like owner after owner wei. one owner nak renovate, things just won't stick. another letak custom almari, almari runtuh. etc.
middle of the house got one large hole, supposedly for you to make circle stairs. which is fine, except that why bottom floor also got a hole
there's a small garage at the side, a few steps outside of the house, which I always wanted to put some arcades (I got pulis contacts, probably can buy arcade cabinets from them - never did ask in the end), but strangely he said cannot reroute electrical wire there. of course, earlier I just thought ni mesti lansi contractor ingat ako bodoh, nak charge lebih. turns out an owner said he tried but always got something gigit electrical cables. so he relegated that small shed to be store room, tapi takde pulak binatang gigit food or whatever stuff in there.
the house is still unoccupied. dono how many owners have passed hands. I can't remember what was the full reason why original guy wanted to sell the house though.
Sep 28 2020, 11:58 PM

0.0165sec