36 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

FPS Overwatch V5 - FPS game by Blizzard, Overwatch 2 announced.

lyl_bgr
post Aug 25 2017, 06:50 PM

441 posts

guys, worth to get the loot boxes now? really want mccree and 76 skins =/
Agito666
post Aug 25 2017, 08:43 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(lyl_bgr @ Aug 25 2017, 06:50 PM)
no one knows worth or not, it is up to you
jayjay
post Aug 26 2017, 01:34 AM

Jay Tiew Jin Jie
1,720 posts

so excited!

found ways to reduce CPU load,
now I can stream my gameplay on Youtube!

rclxm9.gif
Now everyone can see how bad I play
This is a Lamp
post Aug 26 2017, 06:13 PM

189 posts

Well somehow we went through semi-finals...
celciuz
post Aug 26 2017, 06:49 PM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Aug 26 2017, 06:13 PM)

Well somehow we went through semi-finals...
Tarak give chance sia, see you guys tapao je.
mowlous
post Aug 26 2017, 08:24 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(lyl_bgr @ Aug 25 2017, 06:50 PM)
Waste money, 50 box only 1 or 2 skin ...... and most likely won't be the skin you want, especially if you didn't have all the skin from last year.
ExCrIpT
post Aug 26 2017, 10:00 PM

1,672 posts

When will be the last day for the event our time? Monday night?
Agito666
post Aug 26 2017, 10:01 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 26 2017, 08:24 PM)
Waste money, 50 box only 1 or 2 skin ...... and most likely won't be the skin you want, especially if you didn't have all the skin from last year.
whistling.gif

it is best to play more before event to get credits.

well this time event is being generous for me, i got it all within 50 boxes without spend credits laugh.gif
mowlous
post Aug 26 2017, 10:41 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 26 2017, 10:01 PM)
whistling.gif

it is best to play more before event to get credits.

well this time event is being generous for me, i got it all within 50 boxes without spend credits  laugh.gif
I farm 80 box + so far, only get 40% of stuff from last year and this year .......

They kept giving me only 1 flag per box after I have get all the other crap like spray and icon ...... all of them.
Agito666
post Aug 26 2017, 10:48 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 26 2017, 10:41 PM)
I farm 80 box + so far, only get 40% of stuff from last year and this year .......

They kept giving me only 1 flag per box after I have get all the other crap like spray and icon ...... all of them.
well i got almost all item from last year and i was bought 200 boxes for that event. you maybe get the idea who much i spent lel.

rest of the event i all 50 boxes except anniversary event is 100 boxes + spent all credits then only get all legendary + other stuff i wanted

only later on they update no dupe mechanic then i baru get all ez item i wanted collect, only get dupe when your item stash get about 85% full then they only give you dupe
mowlous
post Aug 27 2017, 10:53 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 26 2017, 10:48 PM)
well i got almost all item from last year and i was bought 200 boxes for that event. you maybe get the idea who much i spent lel.

rest of the event i all 50 boxes except anniversary event is 100 boxes + spent all credits then only get all legendary + other stuff i wanted

only later on they update no dupe mechanic then i baru get all ez item i wanted collect, only get dupe when your item stash get about 85% full then they only give you dupe
Which is why its not worth buying 50 box for those that do not already own 90% of the stuff in game for those account that is either new or did not hit that point. Not if money is not an issue.
lyl_bgr
post Aug 27 2017, 06:52 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Aug 26 2017, 08:24 PM)
haha exactly its not cheap at all! thanks for the tips man! Cheers!
event is ending soon cry.gif cry.gif
mowlous
post Aug 27 2017, 08:00 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(lyl_bgr @ Aug 27 2017, 06:52 PM)
haha exactly its not cheap at all! thanks for the tips man! Cheers!
event is ending soon  cry.gif  cry.gif
Best survival tips, if you are not crazy farmer or having that much money to spend only pick 1 that you most hope for per event, spend enough time to farm 3 box a week every week ....... should be able to get you trough each season unless they make the box worst.

I gather my personal farming data this event, not bright ...... 80+ box is minimum to get half of the event stuff if you miss the 1st year event.
Agito666
post Aug 27 2017, 08:08 PM

11,861 posts

every event legendary skin guaranteed is at least 5, max 11 skins.

be prepare get 11 x 3000 credit before Halloween event kick in.
aLertz
post Sep 5 2017, 04:53 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

new comic incoming ~ Junkertown !!

be prepare !! brows.gif

Sneak Preview
Hanford
post Sep 6 2017, 08:53 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Sep 5 2017, 04:53 PM)
new comic incoming ~ Junkertown !!

be prepare !! brows.gif

Sneak Preview
deathmatch include junkertown is more fun,junkrat will OP !

junkrat in dearthmatch especially the.....(widow hometown, dun know what the name, new map) is OP !
SUSsniperz
post Sep 7 2017, 06:16 PM

2,464 posts

Junkertown is a very nice comic chapter for Roadhog and Junkrat's character development.

RoyceKMG approves!
celciuz
post Sep 7 2017, 06:25 PM

14,037 posts

So that is how both of them became friends hahaha!
Agito666
post Sep 11 2017, 03:22 PM

11,861 posts

duno when halloween event kick in... can't wait for new skinssssss
aLertz
post Sep 11 2017, 03:45 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 11 2017, 03:22 PM)