Games Ninja Gaiden (DS), exclusive & kickass game

bidfordun
post Mar 30 2007, 12:44 AM

2,234 posts

wow, the graphics surely are beta than tenchu ds!
bidfordun
post Mar 30 2007, 12:44 PM

2,234 posts

team ninja surely knows how to push nds graphics to its limit!
bidfordun
post Mar 30 2007, 01:20 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Mar 30 2007, 01:11 PM)
IS THIS APRIL FOOL JOKE???????????????????????

WOW LOOK NICE
dun think it is a joke since it comes from a reliable magazine.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Mar 30 2007, 01:20 PM
bidfordun
post Mar 30 2007, 08:01 PM

2,234 posts

the japan version is slated to hit stores this october.
bidfordun
post Apr 3 2007, 04:13 PM

2,234 posts

bidfordun
post Mar 17 2008, 02:24 AM

2,234 posts

at first feel like getting this game wif why game but since his game is already out of stock, not interested in getting the preorder thing and i would rather wait for second hand copy. i am pointing at you, hafez, hehe.
bidfordun
post Mar 17 2008, 09:08 PM

2,234 posts

ign reviewed it earlier than gamespot leh.
bidfordun
post Mar 18 2008, 07:18 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(apetdcm @ Mar 18 2008, 07:15 PM)
this game already available at play asia.how about malaysia?available or not?can't wait lah
tat one is japanese version la i think. anyway, solve my problem and i can get it again! tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Mar 18 2008, 07:34 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Mar 18 2008, 07:24 PM)
got dragon sword stylus or not first? if not, don talk......... whistling.gif
of course got la, or else i wont talk here. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Mar 21 2008, 09:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(apetdcm @ Mar 21 2008, 05:00 PM)
rhoyo, u owned the jap or US version?if jap, what's the language?wanna get it from play-asia,but afraid if lang. is jap.
wait for 1 or 2 weeks and you can get usa version from play asia.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Mar 21 2008, 09:31 PM
bidfordun
post Mar 22 2008, 01:42 AM

2,234 posts

well, according to a few reviews that i have seen, the default difficulty is relatively easy compared to its home console counterparts. if you want the challenge, try harder modes!
bidfordun
post Apr 2 2008, 09:00 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Apr 2 2008, 06:50 PM)
Ooi! PA!!!

Faster ship out the game~eh!  sad.gif
so kan ciong. must wait for good things mah. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Apr 7 2008, 08:17 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Apr 7 2008, 11:59 AM)
the 2nd hand market in SG is much better, you don't get outrageous prices and poor conditions most of the time so i think shouldn't be a problem finding it there....
so lucky for those who live in singapore. although it still loses out in terms of original gaming environment when compared with usa, it is a lot beta compared with here. sometimes i just wish it is easier to get new or second hand games here. sad.gif
bidfordun
post Apr 9 2008, 07:45 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Usernamed @ Apr 7 2008, 09:21 PM)
yea it's outstanding game for nds, very nice action game BUT BACK TO MY QUESTION where is the no.45 Wood Amulet???!!!!
look for the answer at gamefaq. i think it wil be able to help u.

0.2477sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:12 PM