TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

jchou87
post May 17 2007, 01:26 PM

213 posts

I also watch many japanese drama to many until i dont know how to stored in my com and on my cd rag...btw i am currently watching bambino, proposal daisakusen, and watashitachi no kyoukasho....
btw anyone here watch romeo and juliet SP?
jchou87
post May 19 2007, 12:50 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 17 2007, 08:09 PM)
no need so "kua zhang" ar  sweat.gif
romeo and juliet SP like jayhan say so so only  sweat.gif doh.gif
QUOTE(broken_string @ May 18 2007, 01:24 AM)
how do u define many? tongue.gif

btw damm envy u all can watch so many drama
anyway i have resign and this month will be my last

will catch up all the dorama i miss for the past 8 month flex.gif
QUOTE(tan_pang @ May 18 2007, 03:48 PM)
you cant beat this guy... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
where is his "show off" post aledi??
i cant find it aledi... laugh.gif

haha, that spoiler is really nice!! thumbup.gif
but the story still havent end... and the reason also very funny... laugh.gif

Added on May 18, 2007, 5:22 pmwhy the ep 4 Proposal Daisakusen softsub very slow??
i aledi watch ep 5 liao lor~
Not saying im show off doh.gif but really im a drama holic...n if i want to define many its so many until u wont believe it...i really wasted a lot of many buying vcds and dvds. nowadays just download and watch even that also need to buy dvds to burn hehehe...if u want pic i snap it later show u my library of vcd hehehe sweat.gif ....anyway thanks for the comment on the romeo and juliet sp

This post has been edited by jchou87: May 19 2007, 06:10 AM
jchou87
post May 19 2007, 10:18 PM

213 posts

ok here is the pic of my japanese, korean drama and chinese movies...but majorly i have more japanese drama.. here the first pic.

here is another cd cupboard

upper view

bottom view

full view

as u can see in the cupboard there are plenty more vcds at the back but i dont want to take it out all because later its very hard to kemas it n putting it in order..

hehehe so how only human ... sweat.gif btw the burn dvd i not yet show u the pic...but i think its little because i use dvd n u use cds right? so no need i guess

This post has been edited by jchou87: May 20 2007, 03:02 PM
jchou87
post May 19 2007, 10:49 PM

213 posts

hehehe no la...nowadays pokai already ... so ended up download drama nowadays...only if the drama is really best then i buy the dvds.. and i think the ahem* ones, i maybe nearly the same as only human in the capacity but not in quantity because only human using cds while me using dvds, am i right only human? 7 cds approximately = 1 dvd so i guess i lose .....
here is the pic

btw only human...u collect songs/album is it? cool i have some collection but so lazy to collect recently,hehehe..just download nowadays... and btw anyone of u watch or heard smapx smap show before? just asking because i m a fan of them and currently running a forum for their shows...

This post has been edited by jchou87: May 19 2007, 10:51 PM
jchou87
post May 19 2007, 11:10 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 19 2007, 10:59 PM)
About the jdorama .. i didnt say i didnt care about the quantity of the Jdorama .
Because i dl more watch less ....

Now semakin feel no mood to watch jdorama liao ... after like Ai  doh.gif  sweat.gif
This season i only watch 3 .....

sold out liao .. cannot find anymore i think  hmm.gif
I use DVD now ...
Before that dont have DVD burner mah , so burn in VCD lor ...

Ya i collect single and album  nod.gif
cool later when i have more money then i want to start collecting album again .... smile.gif

This post has been edited by jchou87: May 19 2007, 11:11 PM
jchou87
post May 19 2007, 11:22 PM

213 posts

my album all original, i used to buy my album from the china version but not satisfied than buy again the original version...but before i always buy my album at singapore...but nowadays at kl liao

This post has been edited by jchou87: May 19 2007, 11:24 PM
jchou87
post May 20 2007, 12:17 AM

213 posts

i know what u mean... btw thx for your advice.....
jchou87
post May 24 2007, 02:58 PM

213 posts

Oh happy birthday to clemong_888, hope u stay healthy and wealthy.... smile.gif
jchou87
post Jun 2 2007, 12:26 AM

213 posts

Proposal daisakusen ep 7 is really not i i expected it to be, but nevertheless we shall see the outcome next at ep 8 hehe : )
jchou87
post Jun 4 2007, 06:10 PM

213 posts

jchou87
post Jun 6 2007, 04:46 PM

213 posts

webwalker, yes some of us can understand a bit of japanese, for example like me hehe..... smile.gif
jchou87
post Jun 6 2007, 04:53 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Jun 5 2007, 06:43 PM)
i think is something to do with johnny's policy gua.... their boys cannot expose their look outside tongue.gif

even in johnny's website dun hv their profile pics too
Yes jayhan u r correct. because johnny's entertainment is really strict in using their artist in advertistment and so on... just posting a picture of their artist in any other advert or etc needs to be paid... all johnny's artist can not simply take picture in the public and can not just simply sign for autograph to the fan, johnnys has their own fan meeting and so on which then only their artist can take picture or give signature..... its all about the money and policy smile.gif
jchou87
post Jun 7 2007, 09:35 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 7 2007, 09:27 AM)

@bro tan_pang - Ishida Yuriko is almost reaching her 40s now... doh.gif
virgil , people said women at their 30s and 40s looks gorgeous laugh.gif

jchou87
post Jun 26 2007, 03:51 PM

213 posts

Here we go again....haha im too crazy right now cant wait for my torrent to finish.. proposal daisakusen ep11

This post has been edited by jchou87: Jun 26 2007, 03:51 PM
jchou87
post Jun 27 2007, 02:18 PM

213 posts

The ending for Proposal Daisakusen ep 11 is quiet ok but i really hope they extend it a bit more...hopefully they will make a SP for it...feel so sad cause the drama already ended....

PS: tan_pang, after i watch the ep11 and went to sleep i dreamt about Proposal daisakusen SP hahahaha... but i couldnt be the fairy ...only a spectator.....hahahaha
jchou87
post Jun 27 2007, 02:55 PM

213 posts

dont know what to watch just have to wait the right drama haha
jchou87
post Jun 27 2007, 03:35 PM

213 posts

haha big breakfast for u mikelee.....me i guess i want her to prepare for me breakfast, lunch and diner...hahahaha
jchou87
post Jun 28 2007, 10:35 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 28 2007, 12:10 AM)

Horikita Maki if not mistaken appeared in SmapxSmap...
Wonder if anyone watched it...
I do like SmapXSmap and its just nice to see Kimura cooking and stuff while keeping a sense of humor in it.. real nice thumbup.gif
But why issit always Kimura's group which win, i feel so sad for Tsuyoshi's team sad.gif
finally spotted someone who like smap x smap.... hahaha me a huge fan of smap...haha even now i run a smap forum ....hehe
jchou87
post Sep 7 2007, 09:59 AM

213 posts

wah so long didnt visit this thread. btw i couldnt watch the jdorama anymore cause my exams r getting nearer.....
jchou87
post Dec 1 2007, 06:33 PM

213 posts

minna san osahiburi. long time i never visit this thread. been a while though. thank goodness that this time i have plenty of holidays. i start to watch youkan club its really nice though....going to catch up other dramas as well. laugh.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by jchou87: Dec 1 2007, 06:33 PM

0.0489sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:19 AM