20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 05:08 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 19 2007, 05:03 PM)
Haha  tongue.gif
This picture is old de  nod.gif
I think now i got more liao  brows.gif

Friday u come my house also know de lah  brows.gif

I think maybe he will more than me  doh.gif
Cause i also have a little banding with other pro ppl like our broken tai koh  notworthy.gif
oh ya, now got more aledi... tongue.gif
even me also feel surprise at that time......

online in MSN please...

Added on May 19, 2007, 5:47 pmtoday 8tv will air Engine when 6pm!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 19 2007, 05:47 PM
tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 10:15 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ May 19 2007, 10:03 PM)
lolx i heard my name laugh.gif
i am goona start my super marathon next month drool.gif
good!!
dun forget 14 Sai no Haha, Hana Yori Dango 2, Haken no Hinkaku, Karei-naru Ichizoku (is there anything more missing?? unsure.gif )

and also my most favorite!! Nodame Cantabile!!! rclxm9.gif

btw, the Engine is not bad
got many girls inside!!! wub.gif
but of coz, we also know that there will cut around 10 minute... shakehead.gif
and it spoil the fun...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 19 2007, 10:17 PM
tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 10:25 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jchou87 @ May 19 2007, 10:18 PM)
ok here is the pic of my japanese, korean drama and chinese movies...but majorly i have more japanese drama.. here the first pic.

here is another cd cupboard

upper view

bottom view

full view

as u can see in the cupboard there is a plenty more vcds at the back but i dont want to take it out all because later its very hard to kemas it n putting it in order..

hehehe so how only human ... sweat.gif btw the burn dvd i not yet  show u the pic...but i think its little because i use dvd n u use cds right? so no need i guess
walau ye!! shocking.gif
you really rich becoz got many "ori"...

Only_Human lose to you in ori
but in *ahem*...
come on, show more and beat him!!! flex.gif
QUOTE(broken_string @ May 19 2007, 10:19 PM)
14 sai i watch long adi despite how bz i am for the past few month tongue.gif

coz i am shida mirai big fans biggrin.gif
oo, so you aledi watch 14 Sai no Haha...
oh ya, also must watch Konshu Tsuma ga Uwaki Shimasu!! thumbup.gif
tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 10:46 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ May 19 2007, 10:31 PM)
wow jchou87  notworthy.gif

not from the carribean you are thumbup.gif

got time i will show off mine tongue.gif
good!!
show more!!! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 19 2007, 10:39 PM)
haha  tongue.gif
no need beat lah ~
lose might lose lor  tongue.gif
jchou87  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Jdorama more is not important for me nod.gif

Because i want collect Ai de thing leh  rclxms.gif 

my money now stuck in china  doh.gif  sweat.gif  cry.gif
修二と彰 青春Amigo 初回限定特点盘 (1 batch) is sell all liao  cry.gif
Damn kena buy 通常盘 (normal ver) liao  cry.gif

got saw K - Over and Kou Shibasaki  drool.gif
Next plan  brows.gif
your English is very...... shakehead.gif
i try to correct the bolden word
1. lose might lose lor - i think the "might" is Contonese...
2. Jdorama more is not important for me - maybe you mean that you didnt care about the quantity of the Jdorama??
3. 修二と彰 青春Amigo 初回限定特点盘 (1 batch) is sell all liao - sell all?? sold out??
doh.gif

oh ya, i watch the Kindaichi recently
the oldest version... from 1995 to 1996...... sweat.gif
these 2 dorama (Kindaichi 1 and Kindaichi 2) not bad!!
tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 11:16 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jchou87 @ May 19 2007, 11:10 PM)
cool later when i have more money then i want to start collecting album again .... smile.gif
dude, this person collect album from China!!!
his fren post it to him by something like poslaju...

and the album he collected from China is something like "demo" of original version
demo and the real original got no different, except the cd/dvd there got 3 word more...

those demo, and in China...
is very very inexpensive... even less than RM10... sweat.gif

btw, the album you want to collect is original or ahem??

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 19 2007, 11:17 PM
tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 11:45 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jchou87 @ May 19 2007, 11:22 PM)
my album all original, i used to buy my album from the china version but not satisfied than buy again the original version...but before i always buy my album at singapore...but nowadays at kl liao
beware of the KL version... (or Malaysia version)
the "original" is also *ahem*!!!
especially when you watch the "original" anime...
then you will know what happening...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 19 2007, 11:46 PM
tan_pang
post May 20 2007, 08:10 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ May 20 2007, 12:22 PM)
i plan to register vpn also
but seems like no matter how slow my download is, its still faster than me watching coz really no time laugh.gif

so doesnt matter for now tongue.gif
QUOTE(mikelee @ May 20 2007, 03:16 PM)
I recommend to register it, string. I have been using it for 3 months now. Getting full speed for my dose of Jdramas .  smile.gif
i also plan to register, but dunno who offer this service
and from what i know, the service aledi full in here... sweat.gif
and i also dunno it is expensive or not...
QUOTE(hihi_haha_hoho4 @ May 20 2007, 04:01 PM)
hey, can i join this club =D im a fan of japanese dramas and movies
welcome!! rclxms.gif
but dun forget to look on the first page frequently

juz now watch Jikou Keisatsu 2 ep1
and the style is still like the 1st season, always got some joke that is not funny at all... sweat.gif

tan_pang
post May 20 2007, 08:26 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 20 2007, 08:21 PM)

NEWSメンバーとしてドラマでも大人気の山下智久と若手No.1女優・長澤まさみの超旬な主演コンビで既に話題沸騰の、フジテレビ系4月スタート月曜9 時ドラマ「プロポーズ大作戦」オリジナルサウンドトラック! 吉川慶が音楽を担当。ドラマ主題歌である、桑田佳祐「明日晴れるかな」インストゥルメンタルヴァージョン収録予定。

【収録曲】
1. Rising Road ~メインテーマ~  
2. ハニーチーズ  
3. 夢追いランナー  
4. Rainy Man  
5. ささやかな願い  
6. ハレルヤフラッシュ  
7. 彷徨う心  
8. それもまた青春  
9. Sugar  
10. 希望  
11. ゴリ押しMy Way  
12. セピアの教室  
13. エビフライ  
14. ダ・ダ・ダブルチャンス!  
15. 素直な気持ち  
16. 恋の大作戦  
17. 雨あがり  
18. 明日晴れるかな(Piano & Strings Version)
「プロポーズ大作戦」 OST is out  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Faster grab  rclxm9.gif
woh~
you aledi download??

6. ハレルヤフラッシュ
this sound like 'Hallelujah'... sweat.gif

btw, i have download the theme song PV!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 20 2007, 08:30 PM
tan_pang
post May 21 2007, 02:26 PM

3,110 posts

when i receive this news from Only_Human in WLM
i juz like... hmm.gif and watch it until the end
while translating and trying to find the aya's disease name in wikipedia, i try to look at See Also section... hope there is a link to that stupid drama
but no, so i try to type "Nayla" in the search box, and got "Buku Harian Nayla" result
after i press on it... DAMN!!! mad.gif
stupid things!!! many things aledi same in sypnosis

but later when look at the Critism part... FXXKKKKK!!!!! vmad.gif
the pic there really show that everything is same!!!
and that stupid tv station still denied!!!!!! vmad.gif

Added on May 21, 2007, 2:27 pmthx jayhan for translation!! icon_rolleyes.gif
next time we will translate the tvbt news together!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 21 2007, 02:27 PM
tan_pang
post May 21 2007, 11:36 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 21 2007, 11:25 PM)
Last Saturday at my Honjo campus, I volunteered to act as within a crowd in a new coming drama called "ZERO".
Anyone heard of it? I can't even find it on the Net, even in nihon-go.

Dunno if its a drama or another one of those power rangers series (because I heard their script saying something like "hyper entry" and they even had a green background set-ups.
woh~
upcoming dorama: ZERO ??
never heard before... what kind of dorama is that??

like the masked rider?? tongue.gif
tan_pang
post May 22 2007, 03:07 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 22 2007, 12:22 AM)
"哀" = kana  hmm.gif
QUOTE(jayhan @ May 22 2007, 12:30 AM)
i checked liao is "AI"
haha laugh.gif
it is something like 训读 and 音读 things...
someone is really sux at this thing...
pronounce "wakaru" as "akashiro"...
you will know who i mean if you watch Hana Yori Dango 2
QUOTE(firedauz @ May 22 2007, 10:07 AM)
Yeah, I'm thinking maybe its a Mask Rider-type of drama.

But Japanese actors (the 2 leads) and their main actress is kinda shorter than me haha rclxm9.gif
haha, maybe you are those evil character that have to punch by main actor... tongue.gif
QUOTE(mikelee @ May 22 2007, 02:41 PM)
Another upcoming JDrama:

Hanazakari no Kimitachi e ~ Ikemen Paradise ~
Date: Every Tuesday at 9:00pm, starting on July 3
Station: FujiTV
Cast: Maki Horikita, Shun Oguri, and Toma Ikuta
Synopsis: The drama is based on the popular manga of the same name by Hisaya Nakajo, which has already been dramatized in Taiwan. Horikita plays the protagonist Mizuki Ashiya, a Japanese girl in the U.S. who one day sees the young athlete Izumi Sano (Oguri) compete in the high jump on television. She begins to idolize him, and decides to move to Japan to attend the same school as him. However, Izumi goes to an all-boys school, so Mizuki disguises herself as a boy to achieve her dream of being with her idol.
Toma plays the part of Shuichi Nakatsu, a classmate and friend of Mizuki and Izumi.
Source: Sankei Sports

hmm.gif Maki Horikita act as a boy. Interesting...
another dorama from manga... sweat.gif
many dorama really like what in the script of Himitsu no Hanazono said
producer juz adopt from manga or novel, so that the script didnt need to start from zero......

but i also like some of the manga that been dramatized
like Nodame Cantabile tongue.gif
tan_pang
post May 23 2007, 01:40 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ May 23 2007, 01:28 PM)
well if success, then Fujiki Naohito will go to where? swap place with yamapi? unsure.gif
i think they will swap back to the church
where Yamapi face on Rei... and when Rei give her hand to Naohito part
tan_pang
post May 23 2007, 02:59 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 23 2007, 02:06 PM)
No ........
I think will out SP  brows.gif  whistling.gif
what are you talking about?? unsure.gif

what the NO for??
and what SP is that??
tan_pang
post May 23 2007, 04:42 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ May 23 2007, 12:23 AM)
Why not?  tongue.gif
Thanks for the update ya!
The OST really nice, love the first track. Anyone can find the album cover for it?
at last!!
finish download the OST
the first song not bad!! thumbup.gif
always listen to this music in the dorama and really want to hunt for it
now it is in my harddisk!! rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(clemong_888 @ May 23 2007, 03:39 PM)
he meant proposal wont have a clear cut ending but a sp for it.

i think otherwise.. i think ken would barely make it until the wedding day where rei would doubt her decision and go for ken.. just my 2 cents  icon_rolleyes.gif
so... hmm.gif
maybe at the end the dorama go back to the church...
and then maybe juz show till Rei going to someone there... biggrin.gif

haha, since when we are the script writter??
like last time Kekkon Dekinai Otoko... laugh.gif
tan_pang
post May 23 2007, 10:32 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ May 23 2007, 09:35 PM)
Hey guys! Good news! Proposal Daisakusen ep5 subbed by Love-Songs is finally out! Get it from you-know-where!!

I have been checking every hour this few days for the release and its finally here!!

icon_rolleyes.gif
wah~ at last they have subbed ep5...
how about the softsub??
they really slow, and neither of the person who subbing report the progress...

i download 704x396 and also 1280x720 reso of Proposal Daisakusen!!
now need to download another avi file again?? rclxub.gif
tan_pang
post May 24 2007, 09:08 AM

3,110 posts

damn...
year 2001 album also want...... sweat.gif

i not interested on that...
btw, how many bitrate of the Proposal Daisakusen OST you download from tvbt??
mine from d-addict juz 128kbps...
not very good quality...

and today...
is someone birthday!!!
Happy Birthday To You!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 24 2007, 09:09 AM
tan_pang
post May 24 2007, 12:45 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(clemong_888 @ May 24 2007, 11:15 AM)
thanks people! i feel old.. tomorrow is someone's birthday in case i forget.. ueno juri? tongue.gif
haha laugh.gif
tomorrow is Ueno Juri's birthday
which is our previous JIdol of the Month

a few days later will be our JIdol birthday!! icon_rolleyes.gif
next month who will be our JIdol of the Month?? hmm.gif
and also the Jdorama of the Month...

Jmovie also need to update aledi...

Added on May 24, 2007, 12:46 pm@broken
please edit that topic descriptioin
i dun want to see that sux name again...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 24 2007, 12:46 PM
tan_pang
post May 24 2007, 05:34 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ May 24 2007, 03:33 PM)
yeah, is end of month already, time to think of new sets.

perhaps, we use current season's drama and idol? wat do ya think...
this season dorama is very nice
especially the Proposal Daisakusen...
but i still think that we should wait until it finish first then only decide...
QUOTE(clemong_888 @ May 24 2007, 04:28 PM)
ashita ga hareru yo ne...

Added on May 24, 2007, 4:31 pmjidol... chick from konshu, lawyer chick from watshitachi no kyoukasho , father in hanayome, takuya kimura?
kimura......
although he got the best main actor on 52nd Television Drama Academy Awards
but look back his acting skill in Karei-naru Ichizoku... his emotion is almost same from the start till the end of the dorama...

chick from konshu?? drool.gif
pretty... or can say as very pretty... wub.gif
but i juz watch her N's Aoi SP and Konshu only...
dunno about other...

lawyer chick from watashitachi no kyoukasho... Kanno Miho
didnt watch any of her dorama before tongue.gif

father in hanayome... Tokito Saburo
he really funny in hanayome to papa
and many of his dorama also watch by many of us in here (except me) tongue.gif

anyway, we are voting for our JIdol of the Month
therefore, anyone also can be our JIdol of the Month as long as he/she havent become our Idol before

now Kimura, Ishida Yuriko, Kanno Miho, Tokito Saburo got 1 vote
got any other??

Added on May 24, 2007, 5:36 pmdun forget to vote for your dorama!!

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 24 2007, 05:36 PM
tan_pang
post May 24 2007, 08:03 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ May 24 2007, 07:53 PM)
I am thinking of Haken no Hinkaku for the Jdorama of the Month but then i havent actually seen finish all the episodes since the subs are pretty slow...

Well, any suggestions of what to be Jdorama of the Month?

Maybe i can select one from the choices you guys made tongue.gif
hmm... haken no hinkaku...
the top 3 dorama in last season
nice dorama as i finish it within 3 days... icon_rolleyes.gif
i think clemong_888 also will agree that this dorama as our JDorama of the Month (except if he got other dorama in his mind tongue.gif )
tan_pang
post May 25 2007, 01:24 PM

3,110 posts

that is Ueno Juri???????? laugh.gif
i think that is Eikura Nana

20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled