9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

clemong_888
post Jun 16 2007, 03:01 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 16 2007, 11:26 AM)
Hm... how long has it been since the raw and the subs for Prop. Daisakusen ep9 was released and yet no discussion on it?!

rclxm9.gif
i did discuss abt it ages ago whistling.gif

clemong_888
post Jun 17 2007, 10:56 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

bambino is pretty interesting as well. watashino kyokasho is a pretty mixed bag but i like the issues at hand.
clemong_888
post Jun 18 2007, 07:51 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(mat_min @ Jun 18 2007, 05:36 PM)
where can i find soft-subs for new takuya kimura series (Karei-naru Ichizoku)...i try to search at j-addict but there are no seeders....help me...i already completed download the raw version cry.gif
better find it, not to be missed drama!
clemong_888
post Jun 18 2007, 09:06 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Jun 18 2007, 08:45 PM)
Lets not let him cry alone, shall we.  sad.gif
21 years old, SAME AS MY AGE  !! Nevermind, at least not a just-turned-legal bride or pregnant-bride.  rclxms.gif 

That lucky bastar, groom. I thought he died in Battle Royale.  laugh.gif

Liar Game ? I kinda neglected my j-dorama for some time already.

On-pursuit but harddisk out of space.

So much to follow yet so little time and space.
I think so too. Inoue is cuter than Toda but Toda is more popular because of her activeness in J-dorama(s). Young people girls WIN !!
Check my downloading list in that spoiler bar and tell me which j-dorama of this season which i had missed.
no wonder streamyx so slow tongue.gif

hehe.. one more to go for propdai!
clemong_888
post Jun 18 2007, 09:29 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 18 2007, 09:13 PM)
joudan janai yo~
you got many in the list... rclxub.gif
never download like this before... shocking.gif

i tot you will go to Only_Human house and grab only... tongue.gif

i think you didnt miss anything that is good
or maybe you have miss Watashitachi no Kyokasho...

btw, what is the last one, 1.34GB video?? brows.gif
something that should discuss in JAV thread?? brows.gif

ya, screwmyx is really slow... sad.gif

you aledi watch ep10 of Proposal Daisakusen??
yep thumbup.gif mad.gif vmad.gif sweat.gif doh.gif cry.gif cry.gif doh.gif (this is my review of the ep)
clemong_888
post Jun 19 2007, 09:48 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Jun 19 2007, 09:37 AM)
Yeah, sadly we lost a great and fast fansubber. Luckily there is someone to replace to sub LG and Jourdan Janai.
The two last "smiles" worries me.
Sure, no problem. We will be in touch.
oops, to clarify, the smiles are in no particular order but the last one should be shocking.gif

i didn't see that 'thing' in ep1 but its pretty cool tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Jun 19 2007, 11:13 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Jun 19 2007, 10:25 AM)
Yeah Wii seems like a big thing in Japan. Even Yamashita Tomohisa (Ken) is a big fan of it.

Oh yeah, I want to ask something bout Ep9 of ProDai, hope someone can clarify about this:

yea it is a big big thing... thinking of getting one but budget budget,sighh....

abt ep9

clemong_888
post Jun 21 2007, 06:32 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

could be anything i reckon
clemong_888
post Jun 23 2007, 08:14 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

asuka oso going to retire soon what, bambino last ep oso next week!

italy i hear?
clemong_888
post Jun 23 2007, 10:17 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 23 2007, 09:01 PM)
then where is the another sig for Proposal Daisakusen??

is this post contain spoiler?? hmm.gif
i juz watch till ep8...
now watching US drama: Prison Break tongue.gif
so, will dump Jdorama for a few days
after finish all the finale in this month, i think have to stop watch Jdorama...
until i have finish the STPM test...

btw, for next month Jdorama of the Month
i aledi have a dorama in mind... tongue.gif
i think everybody also know what dorama is that
and will also agree icon_rolleyes.gif
kenzo as idol???? but i think asuka better wub.gif
clemong_888
post Jun 24 2007, 02:43 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

if u have an interest in cooking, esp italian, bambino is good!
clemong_888
post Jun 25 2007, 07:47 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

15 mins more!!!

the most recent marathon i did was iryuu,team medical dragon.8eps in a night!before i finished the other 2 the next
clemong_888
post Jun 25 2007, 09:57 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

nodame cantabile
karei naru ichizoku
14sai no haha
iryuu team medical dragon
kekkkon dekinai otoko
my boss my hero
tsuma konshu ga uwagishimasu
bambino
long vacation

and many more
clemong_888
post Jun 25 2007, 10:15 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 25 2007, 10:01 PM)
make some correction, and add more...
PS: the bambino there got ! mark at the back... same goes to the theme song of this dorama (We can make it!)

Haken no Hinkaku
Boku no Aruku Michi
Liar Game
Jodan ja nai!
and how about any of our Jdorama of the Month?? tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2007, 10:04 pm
oh man~
this post suddenly pops out while i trying to give out recommended dorama...
Kurosagi is nice also, but not on the ending...
the ending is juz ok...
but i still will recommend it to other people...

for clemong_888
how is the ending?? laugh.gif
what ending? brows.gif whistling.gif

i give it a nod.gif
clemong_888
post Jun 26 2007, 06:40 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

i said it's grade A?????
clemong_888
post Jun 27 2007, 12:10 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

@jayhan i gave a nod.gif because

This post has been edited by clemong_888: Jun 27 2007, 12:11 AM
clemong_888
post Jun 27 2007, 05:35 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

what wud be next season's recommendation? i think kabe onna sounds interesting...

oh yea, tan_pang, my vote for jidol goes to the dad in hanayome. smile.gif

bambino! last ep tonight

only this n watashino kyoukasho left on my watching list.
clemong_888
post Jun 27 2007, 06:31 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 27 2007, 05:59 PM)
ok
so now we have:
1 vote for Toda Erika (jayhan)
2 vote for Tokito Saburo (-=Virgil=-, clemong_888)

today is Bambino! last ep??
last time when Bambino! started to air, wiki.d-addicts there write it juz have 10ep
and will end when 20-6-2007
but now they have 1 ep extended??
i think there is one more...
clemong_888
post Jun 28 2007, 09:31 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

actually there are a few good actors this season

tokito saburo as uzaki san(papa) very comedic but also very fatherly

the other 2 i`m thinking of is ameki-san(vice principal) in watashi no kyokasho. half the time i don know what she`s thinking. emotional but with a straight face.

the other one is also from watashi no kyoukashou. the chick lawyer. she can be a cold hearted biatch to an emotional mother. prolly the best out of the 3. she makes the drama worth watching. its actually a pretty decent drama with twists and good stuff but some eps are not tht good...
clemong_888
post Jun 28 2007, 03:24 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 28 2007, 03:12 PM)
the Erika you meant is Sawajiri Erika??
sorry... i will say no, not only becoz of her cocky attitude, sux Taiyou no Uta
but also becoz she is one of the previous JIdol of the Month... (this is the main reason)

there is many JIdol here, but no one will become our JIdol of the Month for twice

i have good impression on Liar Game (after 2nd ep)
becoz the trick they play is really good, and want to know more about their trick... smile.gif

about SMAPxSMAP, i also want to know why always Kimura team win...

about the other 2...
i think no one will vote... sweat.gif
becoz i think juz both of us watch Watashitachi no Kyoukashou in here... sweat.gif

the vice-principle is not bad... her looks really like what she think in this dorama...
about the lawyer... no comment becoz i juz watch till ep4 only...

Maki... hope this dorama is not as sux as her Teppan Shoujo Akane...
thats why i didnt have high expectation on this dorama...

woh~
what a good news!! rclxm9.gif
i know not many ppl watch. underrated drama of the season...

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0619sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:23 PM