125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 11:16 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jchou87 @ May 19 2007, 11:10 PM)
cool later when i have more money then i want to start collecting album again .... smile.gif
dude, this person collect album from China!!!
his fren post it to him by something like poslaju...

and the album he collected from China is something like "demo" of original version
demo and the real original got no different, except the cd/dvd there got 3 word more...

those demo, and in China...
is very very inexpensive... even less than RM10... sweat.gif

btw, the album you want to collect is original or ahem??

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 19 2007, 11:17 PM
jchou87
post May 19 2007, 11:22 PM

213 posts

my album all original, i used to buy my album from the china version but not satisfied than buy again the original version...but before i always buy my album at singapore...but nowadays at kl liao

This post has been edited by jchou87: May 19 2007, 11:24 PM
tan_pang
post May 19 2007, 11:45 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(jchou87 @ May 19 2007, 11:22 PM)
my album all original, i used to buy my album from the china version but not satisfied than buy again the original version...but before i always buy my album at singapore...but nowadays at kl liao
beware of the KL version... (or Malaysia version)
the "original" is also *ahem*!!!
especially when you watch the "original" anime...
then you will know what happening...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 19 2007, 11:46 PM
jchou87
post May 20 2007, 12:17 AM

213 posts

i know what u mean... btw thx for your advice.....
Only_Human
post May 20 2007, 01:15 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(jchou87 @ May 20 2007, 12:17 AM)
i know what u mean... btw thx for your advice.....
He mean malaysia ori actually is "ahem" lor whistling.gif

Exp ~
I buy Ai-Otsuka - Love Is Born Malaysia Ver is RM 20++ with Ori logo
Opps my 1 is dont have any malaysia Ori logo doh.gif
But in china sell for RM4 or RM5 only ~ even can get cheap ...
The quality totaly same doh.gif sweat.gif

As I know Ai Otsuka really ori or get lesen in japan AVEX is PMP company rclxms.gif
Whose sell TF Dorama anf TF The Movie Music Collection notworthy.gif

I know early but i still buy because i wanna support Ai sweat.gif doh.gif
Because I know the china market as well brows.gif

This post has been edited by Only_Human: May 20 2007, 01:17 AM
namh
post May 20 2007, 11:52 AM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ May 19 2007, 10:19 PM)
14 sai i watch long adi despite how bz i am for the past few month tongue.gif

coz i am shida mirai big fans biggrin.gif
want to second this thumbup.gif

heheh.. long time didn't post anything here..
TSbroken_string
post May 20 2007, 11:54 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

bz working ar dude? laugh.gif

if not because of my time consuming shift work i would not have miss so many drama sad.gif

somemore i prefer marathon and not watch it putus putus biggrin.gif
namh
post May 20 2007, 12:00 PM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

after being away for a few month, now i'm back to watch jdorama.. this month, marathon for byakuyakou, sekai no chuushin de, sleeping forest and few jmovies..

for this season, i only follow liar game.. others, want to wait till finish first then watch.. and i just registered for VPN services thumbup.gif really help a lot rclxm9.gif
TSbroken_string
post May 20 2007, 12:22 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i plan to register vpn also
but seems like no matter how slow my download is, its still faster than me watching coz really no time laugh.gif

so doesnt matter for now tongue.gif
mikelee
post May 20 2007, 03:16 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ May 20 2007, 12:22 PM)
but seems like no matter how slow my download is, its still faster than me watching coz really no time laugh.gif

I recommend to register it, string. I have been using it for 3 months now. Getting full speed for my dose of Jdramas . smile.gif
TSbroken_string
post May 20 2007, 03:29 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

lolx see see first
coz now i barely have time to watch somemore my dl rig is very full liao no space for any extra dl.

wait till i come back in full throttle first brows.gif

hihi_haha_hoho4
post May 20 2007, 04:01 PM

108 posts

hey, can i join this club =D im a fan of japanese dramas and movies
tan_pang
post May 20 2007, 08:10 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ May 20 2007, 12:22 PM)

QUOTE(mikelee @ May 20 2007, 03:16 PM)
I recommend to register it, string. I have been using it for 3 months now. Getting full speed for my dose of Jdramas .  smile.gif
i also plan to register, but dunno who offer this service
and from what i know, the service aledi full in here... sweat.gif
and i also dunno it is expensive or not...
QUOTE(hihi_haha_hoho4 @ May 20 2007, 04:01 PM)
hey, can i join this club =D im a fan of japanese dramas and movies
welcome!! rclxms.gif
but dun forget to look on the first page frequently

juz now watch Jikou Keisatsu 2 ep1
and the style is still like the 1st season, always got some joke that is not funny at all... sweat.gif

Only_Human
post May 20 2007, 08:21 PM

439 posts

NEWSメンバーとしてドラマでも大人気の山下智久と若手No.1女優・長澤まさみの超旬な主演コンビで既に話題沸騰の、フジテレビ系4月スタート月曜9 時ドラマ「プロポーズ大作戦」オリジナルサウンドトラック! 吉川慶が音楽を担当。ドラマ主題歌である、桑田佳祐「明日晴れるかな」インストゥルメンタルヴァージョン収録予定。

【収録曲】
1. Rising Road ~メインテーマ~
2. ハニーチーズ
3. 夢追いランナー
4. Rainy Man
5. ささやかな願い
6. ハレルヤフラッシュ
7. 彷徨う心
8. それもまた青春
9. Sugar
10. 希望
11. ゴリ押しMy Way
12. セピアの教室
13. エビフライ
14. ダ・ダ・ダブルチャンス!
15. 素直な気持ち
16. 恋の大作戦
17. 雨あがり
18. 明日晴れるかな(Piano & Strings Version)

「プロポーズ大作戦」 OST is out rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Faster grab rclxm9.gif
tan_pang
post May 20 2007, 08:26 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ May 20 2007, 08:21 PM)

NEWSメンバーとしてドラマでも大人気の山下智久と若手No.1女優・長澤まさみの超旬な主演コンビで既に話題沸騰の、フジテレビ系4月スタート月曜9 時ドラマ「プロポーズ大作戦」オリジナルサウンドトラック! 吉川慶が音楽を担当。ドラマ主題歌である、桑田佳祐「明日晴れるかな」インストゥルメンタルヴァージョン収録予定。

【収録曲】
1. Rising Road ~メインテーマ~ 
2. ハニーチーズ 
3. 夢追いランナー 
4. Rainy Man 
5. ささやかな願い 
6. ハレルヤフラッシュ 
7. 彷徨う心 
8. それもまた青春 
9. Sugar 
10. 希望 
11. ゴリ押しMy Way 
12. セピアの教室 
13. エビフライ 
14. ダ・ダ・ダブルチャンス! 
15. 素直な気持ち 
16. 恋の大作戦 
17. 雨あがり 
18. 明日晴れるかな(Piano & Strings Version)
「プロポーズ大作戦」 OST is out rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Faster grab rclxm9.gif
woh~
you aledi download??

6. ハレルヤフラッシュ
this sound like 'Hallelujah'... sweat.gif

btw, i have download the theme song PV!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: May 20 2007, 08:30 PM
Only_Human
post May 20 2007, 08:29 PM

439 posts

Not lah ~
Just now baru saw only brows.gif

Btw i got the theme song liao brows.gif
320k de tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Only_Human: May 20 2007, 08:48 PM
jayhan
post May 20 2007, 08:50 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ May 20 2007, 08:26 PM)
woh~
you aledi download??

6. ハレルヤフラッシュ
this sound like 'Hallelujah'... sweat.gif

btw, i have download the theme song PV!! thumbup.gif
i think is call "hallelujah flash"?
strace
post May 20 2007, 09:20 PM

Ayy
700 posts

Argh!! i'm looking for the ending theme for Watashitachi no Kyokasho. Anyone has it?!!!
I know Bonnie Pink's new single release on 6th June but I wanted to hear this song on nonstop repeat sad.gif
clemong_888
post May 20 2007, 09:41 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(strace @ May 20 2007, 09:20 PM)
Argh!! i'm looking for the ending theme for Watashitachi no Kyokasho. Anyone has it?!!!
I know Bonnie Pink's new single release on 6th June but I wanted to hear this song on nonstop repeat sad.gif
i concur biggrin.gif good song
jayhan
post May 20 2007, 11:03 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

[News]Indonesian drama "clone" Jdorama and become famous, rip diary content from 1LOT and ratings twice higher

The dorama that made new idol Sawajiri Erika become popular, 1LOT, has become a popular topic in Asia. Without the permission of Fuji TV, the Indonesia TV station plagiarizing and shoot [Buku Harian Nayla]. The ratings even won the original Japanese version.

Rare illness story. Movie and drama become a hit...

The drama that airing 2 years ago, average ratings at 15.31% [1 Litre of Tears], is a remake from true story. It is about a high school girl who was diagnosed with a disease called Spinocerebellar Degeneration. The process against the illness with doughty, never-give-up had made the novel and movie been famous in Taiwan. The movie version show in theater last year on Taiwan. JET Japanese TV station will air the series on July.

But Indonesia TV station did not air the Jdorama. They plagiarize the [1LOT] instead. Acted by a local young actress, Chelsea Olivia Wijaya as main cast, they filmed [Buku Harian Nayla]. From the plot until the setting is almost similar to the 1lot.

90% of plot are same. But Indonesia TV station refused to admit.

After that drama airing last year, audience that have sharp eyes upload both drama screenshot to internet, and let other people compare both of them. Indonesia even have the part where Sawajiri Erika conducting choir. Even Sawajiri give up her relationship with Senpai also mimicked by Olivia. Except for clothing and language, the plagiarize almost 90% of the original story.

However, Indonesia RCTI TV station claimed that they did not plagiarize. Main actress Olivia claimed that she knew there was a Japanese drama that very "similar" to the drama that she acting. But she denies that she takes Sawajiri acting skill as references.

Sarcastically, [Buku Harian Nayla] drama reach a high rating of 30.8% in Indonesia when aired. There's even audience that request for rebroadcast once upon the end of the drama, and it was claimed as an outstanding drama in Indonesia. What will the Japan TV station react after they have been told about this ridiculous news?

[新聞]印尼劇複製日劇大紅 日記偷抄眼淚 收視率高1倍

令新生代偶像澤尻英龍華一炮而紅的勵志日劇「一公升的眼淚」,在亞洲各地掀起討論話題,印尼的電視台在未經富士電視台授權的情況下,抄襲劇情拍攝「Nayla的日記」,收視甚至更勝原版日劇。

罕見疾病故事 影視小說發燒

前年在日本播出,平均收視為15.31%的日劇「一公升的眼淚」,改編自真人真事,描述患有罕見疾病「脊髓小腦病症」的高中女生亞也,堅強不放棄未來的抗病過程,該部作品的小說和電影在台發燒,電影去年已在台上映,JET日本台將在7月播出日劇版。

不過,印尼的電視台選擇不播出日劇,反而是照抄「一公升的眼淚」劇情,找來當地的年輕演員奧莉薇亞演出,拍攝「Nayla的日記」,從故事架構到場景,都如出一輒。

劇情9成雷同 印電視台否認

該劇去年播出後,眼尖的觀眾還把2部作品的劇照放到網路上,供網友對照,澤尻英龍華在劇中當合唱團指揮,印尼版照學,澤尻因病忍痛與暗戀多年的學長分手,奧莉薇亞也照演,除了服裝和語言之外,劇情的拷貝指數高達90%。

印尼的RCTI電視台,堅稱他們沒有抄襲,女主角奧莉薇亞卻自曝,她知道有一部日劇跟她主演的作品很「類似」,但她否認參考澤尻的演技。

諷刺的是,「Nayla的日記」在印尼播出後,收視高達30.8%,下檔後立刻應觀眾要求重播,並且被評為傑出戲劇,真不知日本的電視台聽了做何感想?

lets discuss this... what do u think?

for more info, go here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buku_Harian_Nayla

original source: http://www.mytvbt.com/viewthread.php?tid=7...&extra=page%3D1 only TVBT member can view this wink.gif

This post has been edited by jayhan: May 20 2007, 11:17 PM

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:51 AM