20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

tan_pang
post Oct 7 2007, 10:16 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 7 2007, 09:36 PM)
About the 2nd gathering place ~
How about we gathring here  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

The higher floor in midvelly ~ need food stall there ~

date 27/10/2007 3pm ~

from KL sentral take KTM to Midvelly only RM1  brows.gif
But ... last time when i go back with KTM ... i wait almost 1 hour ....
The time write in the board in KTM station is not same when it come ~
Delay 2 time @ @
wait already 45minit the staff say will come after 10minit then say got penggangguan wait 8minit again ~

My comment for KTM is too slow (use 2 time already , alomost wait more than 20minit for KTM).....
and not enough place for ppl to stand also ~ too full @ @
almost all full ppl in KTM  shakehead.gif  rolleyes.gif  shocking.gif
I think not everybody know how to get there
and the problem is...... is it a place to eat?? tongue.gif
because the first thing I want to do is eat!!! laugh.gif

btw, anyone watch Ougon Kishi GARO?? tongue.gif
the Wikipedia provide more information...

Yeah~~ rclxm9.gif
now the 2nd times of Jdorama Fans Club gathering organizer is Only_Human!! notworthy.gif
this is what me and broken agree!!! icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 7 2007, 10:18 PM
tan_pang
post Oct 8 2007, 04:35 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(ky_khor @ Oct 8 2007, 08:04 AM)
monthly probs....

bout the gathering, i might join if no work that day.
"monthly" or "money"?? laugh.gif

now we have 9 forumer on the list to the gathering!!
1.) broken_string
2.) tan_pang
3.) namh
4.) jayhan
5.) Sim (2)
6.) Only_Human
7.) IntegraTypeR
8.) yaya1899
9.) ky_khor
still in pending
1.) linkinstreet
2.) mikelee

hope these forumer can pm me your hp no. so that we can contact each other at that time... biggrin.gif
1.) broken_string
2.) namh
3.) Sim (2)
4.) IntegraTypeR - sorry, already forget your no. tongue.gif
5.) ky_khor
QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 8 2007, 03:17 PM)
yeah man! this time got any female participant? tongue.gif
what you want to do?? brows.gif
tan_pang
post Oct 8 2007, 10:26 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Oct 8 2007, 10:00 PM)
I think Erika has done it... there is no way that she can be in the industry anymore...

Unless they come up with a story for the secret that she didnt want to tell, and make a big comeback from the fan...
Couldnt believe a good actress just destroyed her own career...  doh.gif
She always have the chance to act in a good movie... all her movie has been nice 1...
totally agree with what I have bolden...

she destroy her own career... and now want to make us think that she is not only have good acting skill in movie/dorama, but also real life??

about the gathering......
now we have 9 forumer on the list to the gathering!!
1.) broken_string
2.) tan_pang
3.) namh
4.) jayhan
5.) Sim (2)
6.) Only_Human
7.) IntegraTypeR
8.) yaya1899
9.) ky_khor
still in pending
1.) linkinstreet - don't just give "oh" as the answer... laugh.gif
2.) mikelee

hope these forumer can pm me your hp no. so that we can contact each other at that time... biggrin.gif
1.) broken_string - got the no. already notworthy.gif
2.) namh
3.) Sim (2)
4.) IntegraTypeR - sorry, already forget your no. tongue.gif
5.) ky_khor

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 8 2007, 10:29 PM
tan_pang
post Oct 9 2007, 03:42 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Oct 9 2007, 01:09 AM)
can someun recommend me a good comedy or romance drama, something like gto, y boss my hero , last winter, little chef and sapuri

korean also can tongue.gif
for comedy + romance
I strongly recommend Nodame Cantabile!!! thumbup.gif

Korean??
sorry, no discussion of Korean drama in here...
QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 9 2007, 03:05 PM)
is she really that bad in real life? all her image in drama just the character's characteristics? then she must be a very good actress >.>

btw, i heard that she got complains during the filming of closed notes.

god bless you.
QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 9 2007, 03:28 PM)
we just can wish her ~ she choose the road that she want to walk ~
now all japan ppl even the tv / movie staff also cannot tahan her good "attitude" ~
fans gone mean her in this industry will also gone ~
even watch her gravure photo also dulan... shakehead.gif

I think I will not watch the 1 LOT finale on 8tv...
not only because I "balik kampung", but also because got 英龙华... shakehead.gif
tan_pang
post Oct 12 2007, 09:09 AM

3,110 posts

watching Hotaru no Hikari ep8 now (I know I'm slow... tongue.gif )

it is very very very funny when around 5th minute laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
probably the funniest of the whole show!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
can't stop myself to laugh... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

will make screenshot after finish watch it... tongue.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Himono Otoko Part 1

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 12 2007, 11:51 AM
tan_pang
post Oct 12 2007, 11:07 AM

3,110 posts

Next day, Himono Otoko Part 2

tan_pang
post Oct 12 2007, 11:07 AM

3,110 posts

After a few minute, Himono Otoko Part 3

tan_pang
post Oct 12 2007, 12:05 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Oct 12 2007, 11:39 AM)
reserved for screenshot?

hikaru & his fansub team, thank you for the release of the final episode of tantei gakuen Q.. most probably, i will not download the final version of the softsub, but i will wait for the hardsub.. thank you very much  thumbup.gif
yes, reserved for screenshot tongue.gif

already put the screenshot, and I like Naohito more now laugh.gif
he is really a good actor!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
tan_pang
post Oct 12 2007, 06:13 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(kunimi @ Oct 12 2007, 06:04 PM)
Sigh my sister downloaded hana kimi but with mandarin sub... I tried to download english soft subbed to change the subtitle but failed... sigh..* Any solution?
Please look at the first page, post #17, question 6
QUOTE(kunimi @ Oct 12 2007, 06:04 PM)
Btw any funny yet nice drama for intro ?? Just finish 1st kiss
Hanazakari no Kimitachi e!! laugh.gif
Hotaru no Hikari!! laugh.gif
Papa to Musume no Nanokakan!! laugh.gif

I found that we are keep laughing in last season...

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 12 2007, 06:14 PM
tan_pang
post Oct 13 2007, 09:45 AM

3,110 posts

hey Only_Human
where we meet together on the gathering?? tongue.gif

tell us the shop name and the lot no.

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 13 2007, 09:45 AM
tan_pang
post Oct 16 2007, 09:07 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 15 2007, 03:03 PM)
I went there too tongue.gif

Hanakimi Live Special. hmm.gif
you went there??
want to go to the Jdorama Fans Club Gathering?? tongue.gif

Jdorama Fan's Club Gathering
Date: 27.10.2007
Time: 3:00pm
Venue: MidValley, 5th floor, jackie chan fitness

now we have 8 forumer on the list to the gathering!!
1.) broken_string
2.) tan_pang
3.) namh
4.) jayhan
5.) Sim (2)
6.) Only_Human
7.) yaya1899
8.) ky_khor
still in pending
1.) linkinstreet - don't just give "oh" as the answer... laugh.gif
2.) mikelee
I think I will not watch any dorama this season... tongue.gif

Edit: Remove IntergraTypeR from the list, he having exam on that day...
wish you good luck notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 16 2007, 09:22 PM
tan_pang
post Oct 17 2007, 09:54 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 17 2007, 09:29 AM)
Thanks for the invitation but, I think I'm not that hardcore like you guys. I just watched some of the Jdorama only. 
Maybe next time. tongue.gif
QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 17 2007, 09:44 AM)
Hehe ~ not hardcore also can join de ~
The gathering is for all like jdorama and about japan things ppl ~
nothing to worry ~ i also not hardcore for jdorama ~
haha, like Only_Human said, it is not only for hardcore Jdorama Fans

and Only_Human really not hardcore...
because he only download, and didn't watch tongue.gif

so, want to join us?? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 17 2007, 09:54 AM
tan_pang
post Oct 17 2007, 04:04 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Oct 17 2007, 02:33 PM)
haha.. i'm kinda hardcore in both anime and jdorama since i like japan very much..
download? i just lost my 1TB++ download list record.. sad.gif
saw you ask the question in BitComet thread...
QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 17 2007, 02:48 PM)
No need do list ~
I dl many jdorama , movie , sp , anime and other ~
But i never do list ~

U can ask tan_pang ~
he will sakit kepala when borrow jdorama with me ~
because i will give all the DVD that i burn and borrow to him ~
he ask me XXX jdorama in which DVD i say duno ~ u sendiri find lah ~
then he will  shocking.gif  shocking.gif to me ~

hahahahh  ~
haha, your way to burn dvd is very...... doh.gif

totally different from me...... next time will go to your house... and borrow dvd... brows.gif

can you list down what you will download in this season??

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 17 2007, 04:06 PM
tan_pang
post Oct 18 2007, 03:41 PM

3,110 posts

after the 1 Litre of Tears finish
Malaysian TV station will not broadcast any Jdorama??

now I only see Garo airing... tongue.gif
and the Saturday 6pm have change to other show...
tan_pang
post Oct 18 2007, 10:28 PM

3,110 posts

at last, I have finish Tantei Gakuen Q and Hotaru no Hikari...

Tantei Gakuen Q last case... not bad...
but it is an easy guess for me since that I always watch/read detective related drama/manga... tongue.gif

@Hikaru
you have tell us that drama ending is different from manga ending in this post
can put a spoiler tell us whats the different?? tongue.gif

For Hotaru no Hikari last ep...
it is good thumbup.gif
but I prefer Teshima... tongue.gif

Edit: typo

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Oct 19 2007, 10:00 AM
tan_pang
post Oct 19 2007, 04:05 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(honght @ Oct 19 2007, 03:38 PM)
LOL
Thx bro  wub.gif
Juz finished it , simply like it
Finally Ken did it  biggrin.gif
Wanna try Papa to Musume no Nanokakan , nice ?
it is one of our previous Jdorama of the Month... (look at the first page for more information)

so, you think it is not nice?? tongue.gif
tan_pang
post Oct 19 2007, 04:30 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(honght @ Oct 19 2007, 04:08 PM)
I thought i said very nice  biggrin.gif
Wanna watch Nagasawa Masami's later JDrama
but kinda can't accept
coz with an uncle  tongue.gif
I thought you ask for opinion about the Papa to Musume no Nanokakan?? hmm.gif

anyway, where you live at??
near KL?? tongue.gif

if near to KL, then can come to our gathering?? tongue.gif
tan_pang
post Oct 20 2007, 12:06 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Oct 6 2007, 01:32 PM)
Hey, any1 wac Hanazakari No Kimi Tachi E??? Does any1 hav the poster wer all the ppl wearing white clothe and pose 2gether?? Cool weh
I have print screen a better version
but don't know you still want or not...

tan_pang
post Oct 20 2007, 02:59 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Oct 20 2007, 12:25 PM)
hey tan_pang i cant make it for the gathering on 27th
need to work doh.gif

gomenazai biggrin.gif
oh~~ sad doh.gif

Jdorama Fan's Club Gathering
Date: 27.10.2007
Time: 3:00pm
Venue: MidValley, 5th floor, jackie chan fitness

now we have 7 forumer on the list to the gathering!!
1.) tan_pang
2.) namh
3.) jayhan
4.) Sim (2)
5.) Only_Human
6.) yaya1899
7.) ky_khor

tan_pang
post Oct 21 2007, 09:20 PM

3,110 posts

At last, I have finish watch Hanazakari no Kimitachi e~ !!!

this dorama is very nice!!! thumbup.gif
the last ep is very touching!!

20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:54 PM