WoW n00b here ~, please help ~~~~~~~~~~~~

TSfroz3nnoob
post Mar 29 2007, 12:04 PM, updated 19y ago

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

Hey my brother id this he now schooling using his id to ask question. I want to ask i started to play woW with his Acc look so frustating with all those lag but 1 thing i want to ask i play rogue now level 8 train from morning 8 till now only 8 level. And i still in elf village i dont know what place is this here the question i want to ask

Which main city is for wow ??? example RAgnarok main city is prontera what is wow ? how do i get there ? and 1 more thing i'm playing rogue how do my talent add pure all in combat talent of should i mixed??? anyone could tell me please ?
Sichiri
post Mar 29 2007, 12:11 PM

1,191 posts

Horde - Orgrimmar.
Alliance - Ironforge
Outlands - Shattrath

but after they implemented an Auction House in every main city, its pretty much all the same now.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Mar 29 2007, 12:19 PM

837 posts

What the auction house used? i means that where could i get people which go for quest? example raid ? i'm still n00b so is there any guide which teach me how to play ??? cause now i still noob just leveing very boring nothing to do -.-'

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Mar 29 2007, 12:20 PM
seen
post Mar 29 2007, 12:49 PM

87 posts

www.worldofwarcraft.com

Lots of guides there regarding anything and everything you'd wanna know about WoW. While you're there, read up the forums too. And regarding lvling, just do quests, the quests will eventually lead you to some kinda big city.
myremi
post Mar 29 2007, 01:30 PM

1,846 posts

Hmmm....have u thought of asking your brother? Since he would be playing.

There's a lot of information on the official WoW website but you'll need to spend a lot of time reading. In fact, if you want to play WoW very well, you have no choice but to read up. Reason is that WoW offers a lot of choices for you to play with that making the wrong choice is bad.

And you can't compare RO with WoW because RO would be more simple than WoW. A hell lot more simpler. Also, the players are much older and very strict with people who annoy them.

Try this site : http://www.wowwiki.com/Getting_started

However, I would suggest you take the next few days just to read up a bit more about the game. Then only ask when you don't understand. It may take you a few times to read it through but that happens to everyone, even to people whose English are good.

If you're just starting the game, you won't be able to raid until you're at least level 60-70. Like I said, read up first.

For speed leveling, can use Jame's Guide. http://www.wow-pro.com . And a lot of ppl are saying that it's better than those leveling guides that one pays a lot of money more. So use that for leveling.

Also, take your time to level and enjoy the game. And do it on your own. If you get someone else to level for you, you wouldn't know how to play your character. It gets very obvious when you're partying in a group or doing a raid. And people will get very nasty if you don't play your part well.

WoW probably has more adults than other MMORPGs so they expect a lot of common decency and politeness from one another. A warning : Playing with adults is different from playing with kids. Why? Adults will make the effort to get you banned/suspended. Kids can't be bothered.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Mar 29 2007, 02:58 PM

837 posts

thank for all the help my brother he been very busy since last week doing his work non stop tuition and everything he left his computer and his wow account to me i was working under his cyber cafe .. so i usualy nothign to do play his account he got a mage lvl 44 i'm training a rogue here so wanted to try out my self ~
myremi
post Mar 29 2007, 03:39 PM

1,846 posts

Err, also type the "full-stop" a.k.a. the period (the little dot at the end of the sentence) .

Majority of WoW players don't like l33t speak. But for me, it just takes more brain power to understand what you're saying. ><
Quazacolt
post Mar 29 2007, 03:57 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Mar 29 2007, 03:39 PM)
Err, also type the "full-stop" a.k.a. the period (the little dot at the end of the sentence) .

Majority of WoW players don't like l33t speak. But for me, it just takes more brain power to understand what you're saying. ><
hes not 1337 5|>34|<1|\|9, just bad punctuation tongue.gif
myremi
post Mar 29 2007, 04:09 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 29 2007, 03:57 PM)
hes not 1337 5|>34|<1|\|9, just bad punctuation tongue.gif
you used a l33t translator. tongue.gif

true on the bad punctuation. i see it a lot of free MMOs or cheap subscription based ones like RO. my head hurts everytime. not only from the punctuation but from the sentence structure. ><

This post has been edited by myremi: Mar 29 2007, 04:12 PM
Gladys
post Mar 29 2007, 04:13 PM

158 posts

bye.gif RO used to my <3 game arrr >"<
TSfroz3nnoob
post Mar 29 2007, 09:01 PM

837 posts

what is 133t ?
seen
post Mar 30 2007, 08:41 AM

87 posts

I met my boyfriend through RO biggrin.gif
When we get married we might give some cakes to gameflier...heh
Shopboy
post Mar 30 2007, 09:38 AM

609 posts

Seen a girl?!!??!?!

=O
Quazacolt
post Mar 30 2007, 09:38 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Mar 29 2007, 04:09 PM)
you used a l33t translator. tongue.gif

true on the bad punctuation. i see it a lot of free MMOs or cheap subscription based ones like RO. my head hurts everytime. not only from the punctuation but from the sentence structure. ><
no i used to 1337 5|>34|< |)|_||21|\|9 /\/\Y Y0|_||\|93|2 |)4Y5

takes a long time to type just one sentence, but its always better seeing people that takes a longer time to read the said sentence
myremi
post Mar 30 2007, 12:45 PM

1,846 posts

gladys + seen : aiya, i'm just saying that i can't understand those kind of talk. too old-fashion. ><

froz3noob : google it. btw, enjoying the game? smile.gif

shopboy: didn't u know? she left hints all over the forum lah. tongue.gif

Quo : doh.gif show-off. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by myremi: Mar 30 2007, 04:30 PM
Quazacolt
post Mar 30 2007, 03:14 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Mar 30 2007, 12:45 PM)
gladys + seen : aiya, i'm just saying that i can't understand those kind of talk. too old-fashion. ><

froz3noob : google it. btw, enjoying the game? smile.gif

seen: didn't u know? she left hints all over the forum lah. tongue.gif

Quo : doh.gif show-off. tongue.gif
wub.gif

and what sorta hints drool.gif
myremi
post Mar 30 2007, 04:32 PM

1,846 posts

god, another typo. fix the post. it wasn't suppose to be for seen but for shopboy. doh.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 30 2007, 05:37 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

PMS? financial? May KL? WoW?
TSfroz3nnoob
post Mar 31 2007, 06:13 PM

837 posts

hey guys i just notice that got united states server and oceanic server .... i play united states server so dam lag but play oceanic server won't so lag wor anyone know this ? sweat.gif or i crazy lioa ?
myremi
post Mar 31 2007, 07:39 PM

1,846 posts

froz3n : nope, u're not crazy. i found that it's the same for me too but it depends on which server u're on. some of the older players located in malaysia don't seem to have this problem.

if u play on an older server, it naturally lags compared to playing on a younger server.

quazacolt : put it this way, everyone leaves hints. smile.gif
TSfroz3nnoob
post Mar 31 2007, 11:40 PM

837 posts

oh i see i'm play nagrad how do i know which server is younger and older ? why pulak call old sever and new server why want call old and young sleep.gif" sweat.gif

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Mar 31 2007, 11:40 PM
myremi
post Apr 1 2007, 01:35 AM

1,846 posts

old servers : higher population that includes long login times

nagrand is new i think. new names are obvious tongue.gif

kiizai
post Apr 1 2007, 02:50 AM

140 posts

Kill something which the bar is yellow or green;

click on the mob which it head got a yellow "!" on

it and follow the instruction.

for more detail about the yellow "!" quest pls search through by using www.wowhead.com

when you saw some walking Mob with red bar on top please kill it ASAP or you die soon.

beside Please park your id at Inn/Hotel for more experience gain. How you know you are park at Inn/Hotel please look at your screen top left show you "ZZZ" which mean you are at Inn/Hotel.

Hearthstone is for you to teleport you back to the place you save.

How to save a place you want. Please search for the Inn and click on the Inn keeper and select want XXX home. So next time you will be teleport back to the place.

seen
post Apr 1 2007, 03:28 AM

87 posts

I wonder how did I survive with no guides and no forum except only with the tips provided in game when I first started playing WoW in 2004....
myremi
post Apr 1 2007, 07:43 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(seen @ Apr 1 2007, 03:28 AM)
I wonder how did I survive with no guides and no forum except only with the tips provided in game when I first started playing WoW in 2004....
must have been fun in 2004 though. even though not that many tips around, everyone was more trusting and helpful.

well, i'd think so.
Quazacolt
post Apr 1 2007, 08:25 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 1 2007, 07:43 AM)
must have been fun in 2004 though. even though not that many tips around, everyone was more trusting and helpful.

well, i'd think so.
<-- wow european closed beta tester and north america open beta tester

every beta test i play the same undead rogue.

undead fan and have a preference towards cool ass classes ^^
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 1 2007, 08:58 AM

837 posts

sweat.gif hehe sorry seen but i think my question which i ask here is obvious corrrect right?. Since forum is a place which provide member with information and exchange information you can say your a genius if you want if you say you can survive with no guideS

btw i deleted my rogue now training warrior hey it kind of boring keep on leveling and doing quest all the way how you guy level up till level 70 n 1 more thing what is RAID ? what is that ? doh.gif sorry for newbie question ya .

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Apr 1 2007, 11:31 AM
Quazacolt
post Apr 2 2007, 03:44 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 1 2007, 08:58 AM)
sweat.gif hehe sorry seen but i think my question which i ask here is obvious corrrect right?. Since forum is a place which provide member with information and exchange information you can say your a genius if you want if you say you can survive with no guideS

btw i deleted my rogue now training warrior hey it kind of boring keep on leveling and doing quest all the way how you guy level up till level 70 n 1 more thing what is RAID ? what is that ?  doh.gif sorry for newbie question ya .
instance, grouping and ultimately raiding (a group of more than 5 man usually 10 mans and above) = the main attraction of WoW PVE (player versus enviroment)

then, there is WoW PVP.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 2 2007, 06:31 AM

837 posts

oh thank so any quest that i can't solev alone i could get party and get into raid mode right ?. correct me if i'm mistaken 1 more thing. What is Macro UI system? ... i open the macro i saw alot of logo there what use is that ? mind to explain ?
Quazacolt
post Apr 2 2007, 09:04 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

most quests are not raidable, so if you convert to raid, you cannot complete the quest. just keep your party at a maximum of 5 man. unless the quest itself have a raid tag (raid) <-- like that, then you can raid.
myremi
post Apr 2 2007, 09:08 AM

1,846 posts

http://www.wowwiki.com
http://www.worldofwarcraft.com

i would suggest u start reading first before postings questions. same advice i give newcomers. smile.gif

u'll need to be able to learn how to get info from the net on what to do. when you ask a lot of questions where the answers are already available onsite, it can get irritating. tongue.gif

if it's problem with understanding what is online, we can explain. but you have to do the initial reading up. tongue.gif

the macro UI is for commands that can be shorten so you only need to press one button rather than typing the entire button or pressing a lot of buttons. u'll need to know a little bit of programming. wowwiki.com has some examples that you can try out.

This post has been edited by myremi: Apr 2 2007, 09:11 AM
Quazacolt
post Apr 2 2007, 09:18 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 2 2007, 09:08 AM)
http://www.wowwiki.com
http://www.worldofwarcraft.com

i would suggest u start reading first before postings questions. same advice i give newcomers. smile.gif

u'll need to be able to learn how to get info from the net on what to do. when you ask a lot of questions where the answers are already available onsite, it can get irritating. tongue.gif

if it's problem with understanding what is online, we can explain. but you have to do the initial reading up. tongue.gif

the macro UI is for commands that can be shorten so you only need to press one button rather than typing the entire button or pressing a lot of buttons. u'll need to know a little bit of programming. wowwiki.com has some examples that you can try out.
winner post! rclxm9.gif
limsk
post Apr 2 2007, 09:55 AM

62 posts

What he said.

There is so much good quality guides and information out there that it really doesn't make sense to regurgitate all of it.

And - no offense - most of us here dont mind helping newbies, but spoonfeeding is gets a little tiring.

WOW is one of the easiest games to get into. Play the first few levels in the starter areas will teach you pretty much all the basics. Heck I didnt even open the manual before I started killing stuff...

This post has been edited by limsk: Apr 2 2007, 10:02 AM
flix
post Apr 2 2007, 10:07 AM

1,910 posts

www.thottbot.com
www.wow-pro.com
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 2 2007, 12:40 PM

837 posts

sweat.gif Thank for all the advise boy/girl/man/women i will read up all the post hehe just that i was those question is based that i'm kind lazy to read up those thing and . . . . . i don't really have much time heh =P i would change my attitude now thank anyway ..
myremi
post Apr 2 2007, 01:15 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 2 2007, 12:40 PM)
sweat.gif Thank for all the advise boy/girl/man/women i will read up all the post hehe just that i was those question is based that i'm kind lazy to read up those thing and . . . . . i don't really have much time heh =P i would change my attitude now thank anyway ..
heh. that's why u're getting bored. u're not reading to find out how to make the game easier.

another way to look at it is to check out the storyline. WoW has a lot of stories from the quests and also from the lore (i.e. history of WoW).

or you could just go exploring and look for interesting characters that are copied from say, Star Wars, Paris Hilton, various movies / sitcoms / cartoons, etc.

or join a guild that is active in PvP or they arrange for events.

there's a lot of things to do in-game that doesn't have anything to do with leveling at all.
Aesthetica
post Apr 2 2007, 01:46 PM

wow.allakhazam.com

One of THE best guides for newbies, noobs, those who are lost, and so on..
flush
post Apr 2 2007, 02:14 PM

hey frozen, why did u delete ur rogue to reroll a new character? or do u mean to say that you have started a new character on another server? otherwise, it would be foolish to delete a character that could have helped u farm for higher lvl mats if all u wanted to do was to try out other classes.
myremi
post Apr 2 2007, 02:25 PM

1,846 posts

if i wanted to do farming, i'd roll a mage. happy.gif
flush
post Apr 2 2007, 05:01 PM

i didn't mean farming per se, just for mats such as cloth for bandages, which can help reduce the downtime of solo lvling.
myremi
post Apr 2 2007, 05:15 PM

1,846 posts

yeah, i knew what u meant. smile.gif i'd still roll a mage for that. very frustrated with both the shadow priest and resto druid atm.
Quazacolt
post Apr 2 2007, 06:34 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 2 2007, 02:25 PM)
if i wanted to do farming, i'd roll a mage. happy.gif
good combat rogues can farm on par if not even better than mages depending on farming target.

the bonus of barely taking dmg while killing things under 10 seconds and the ability to do the same thing but aoe'ing 3-6 or more mobs every 2 mins via BF and combination of arush/evasion every 5mins is just too golden.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 2 2007, 09:05 PM

837 posts

i roll a new charather because i still a newbie in this game ... i thought the spell that i learn from the rogue trainer is my talent now my warrior reached level 10 only i realise that talent is other system in the game ><" sweat.gif can't blame anyone so now palying warrior hehe. Hey anyone realise that the latency for the wow is very low and the game went very smooth ? my ip is 60.xxx i get 100 ~ 200 latency very nice you know .. but not yet try 219.xxx ping yet .. is the game itself which maintance already not lag or my ping which make me not lag anyone feel that ?
Quazacolt
post Apr 2 2007, 09:51 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 2 2007, 09:05 PM)
i roll a new charather because i still a newbie in this game ... i thought the spell that i learn from the rogue trainer is my talent now my warrior reached level 10 only i realise that talent is other system in the game ><"  sweat.gif  can't blame anyone so now palying warrior hehe. Hey anyone realise that the latency for the wow is very low and the game went very smooth ? my ip is 60.xxx i get 100 ~ 200 latency very nice you know .. but not yet try 219.xxx ping yet .. is the game itself which maintance already not lag or my ping which make me not lag anyone feel that ?
lagmyx decided to get its shit together until god knows when they decide to let it drop again
myremi
post Apr 3 2007, 01:35 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 2 2007, 09:05 PM)
i roll a new charather because i still a newbie in this game ... i thought the spell that i learn from the rogue trainer is my talent now my warrior reached level 10 only i realise that talent is other system in the game ><"  sweat.gif  can't blame anyone so now palying warrior hehe. Hey anyone realise that the latency for the wow is very low and the game went very smooth ? my ip is 60.xxx i get 100 ~ 200 latency very nice you know .. but not yet try 219.xxx ping yet .. is the game itself which maintance already not lag or my ping which make me not lag anyone feel that ?
are you playing from a cybercafe with a dedicate IP?

with u only put 60.x.x.x, u're saying that it's in Malaysia. tongue.gif goto the second set of numbers (e.g. 60.52).

latency is up and down. if u're on oceanic servers, it's usually 5-8 pm our time is peak time so latency will shoot up more then. it's worst during weekends compared to weekdays. weekdays are bearable. weekends are bad.

Added on April 3, 2007, 1:40 am
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 2 2007, 06:34 PM)
good combat rogues can farm on par if not even better than mages depending on farming target.

the bonus of barely taking dmg while killing things under 10 seconds and the ability to do the same thing but aoe'ing 3-6 or more mobs every 2 mins via BF and combination of arush/evasion every 5mins is just too golden.
true but i do need a break between fights before i get giddy. drinking in between fights is alright for me. besides, i used to play another MMO that was more resource intensive than WoW so got patience. in a previous game, sprained 3rd finger twice clicking on the mouse too much. so i don't really want to get into that again, especially since WoW doesn't like automatic clicking scripts. smile.gif

plus, never really like the rogue or the melee classes actually. casters are more me. brows.gif

This post has been edited by myremi: Apr 3 2007, 01:40 AM
Quazacolt
post Apr 3 2007, 03:24 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

i have a secretive mage alt brows.gif
flush
post Apr 3 2007, 11:46 AM

While mages do farm better (I rolled one just for farming), there's something abt rogues that I like, such as their solo skills and independence. Imagine stealthing in and soloing Lord Cobrahn in WC just for 'Leggings of the Fang'. No need to roll for it with huntards and druids rolling on it too. And while mages do have an escape mechanism in Frost Nova and Blink, there's nothing like clicking on Vanish when someone's about to gank u while u're busy engaged with a mob.

Added on April 3, 2007, 11:48 amAnd let's not forget that when MC was one of the end game raids, Rogues and Hunters had no problem solo-ing it.

This post has been edited by flush: Apr 3 2007, 11:48 AM
myremi
post Apr 3 2007, 01:20 PM

1,846 posts

aiya, now really feeling like rolling a rogue.

too many alts!! >.<
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 3 2007, 06:29 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 3 2007, 02:35 AM)

with u only put 60.x.x.x, u're saying that it's in Malaysia. tongue.gif goto the second set of numbers (e.g. 60.52).

latency is up and down. if u're on oceanic servers, it's usually 5-8 pm our time is peak time so latency will shoot up more then. it's worst during weekends compared to weekdays. weekdays are bearable. weekends are bad.
nop i'm not playing in a cyber cafe i'm playing at home using 1mb streamyx shock package yesterday when my router get 60.xx.xxx ip i play wow won't lag at all now trying using 219.xxx ping see if lag or not -.- i though you guys also have the same feeling ... or is my ip which is playing with me not sure ..

myremi
post Apr 3 2007, 09:07 PM

1,846 posts

certain slow IPs are still able to get fast pings. that includes problematic ones of the 60.52, 60.51 ranges. 60.49 seems fast from people's reports but there's just too many factors governing latency impact.

say if u try to get into one of the older US servers, your latency can shoot up pretty higher. Oceanic servers only opened up mid-2006 so they generally are faster than the US servers (unless it's a recently opened realm).

when making claims on how fast your line is, post up your server and time you play, as well as more details of your IP range. tongue.gif
flush
post Apr 4 2007, 10:34 AM

wat is streamyx shock package?
jwrx
post Apr 4 2007, 10:50 AM

515 posts

in bangsar, only 218.208 is playable 350-450ms most times

60.x -unplayable 2k+ms
219.x - unplayable 3k+
218.111 - okish...900ms-1.2kms
sets84
post Apr 4 2007, 01:16 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 3 2007, 01:35 AM)

Added on April 3, 2007, 1:40 am

true but i do need a break between fights before i get giddy. drinking in between fights is alright for me. besides, i used to play another MMO that was more resource intensive than WoW so got patience. in a previous game, sprained 3rd finger  twice clicking on the mouse too much. so i don't really want to get into that again, especially since WoW doesn't like automatic clicking scripts. smile.gif

plus, never really like the rogue or the melee classes actually. casters are more me.  brows.gif
my guild's tank clocked 200 apm when he told us to go all out dps. apparently he should still do better he says and needs more improvement. TPS generated by him at that moment was 800+. then again if our pings were as smooth as the americans, i bet it he wouldn't have to go through so much pain...

myremi
post Apr 4 2007, 02:26 PM

1,846 posts

i'm assuming apm = aggro per min? and TPS = threat per sec? and where does he get that info from? character page or an addon?

sorry, not so familiar with some of the WoW terminology, even up to today.

Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2007, 02:34 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 4 2007, 02:26 PM)
i'm assuming apm = aggro per min? and TPS = threat per sec? and where does he get that info from? character page or an addon?

sorry, not so familiar with some of the WoW terminology, even up to today.
apm = action per minute, its a benchmark for professional starcraft/warcraft players in terms of micromanagement levels. for wow, it would mean more of button mashing.

TPS = threat per second correct, it could be measured with KTM (klh threat meter)
apm would require a different addon, or a 3rd party program to chart ur action inputs, and process it in relation to time.
myremi
post Apr 4 2007, 03:17 PM

1,846 posts

hmm....then sets84, what is the addon that your tank is using for APM?
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 4 2007, 03:33 PM

837 posts

is there anyway we could get 50~60 latency ? is there any way we could do that? blink.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2007, 04:41 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 4 2007, 03:33 PM)
is there anyway we could get 50~60 latency ? is there any way we could do that?  blink.gif
no way unless you move to US

even singapore or europe also cant no matter how good their isp are

maybe future technology or dedicated millitary/high end corporate lines or direct satelite connection could achieve.
myremi
post Apr 5 2007, 08:27 AM

1,846 posts

Q is rite. although some aussies i know have been getting 100 ms at best but that's about it.

having said that US players sometimes will also hit 300 ms.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 5 2007, 11:33 AM

837 posts

cool . . . . since gameflier in taiwan bought WOW and launch their own server i wonder how long will GAYFLIER SDN BHD will launch ? sweat.gif
myremi
post Apr 5 2007, 01:38 PM

1,846 posts

oh gawd, heaven forbid.
Quazacolt
post Apr 5 2007, 01:47 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 5 2007, 01:38 PM)
oh gawd, heaven forbid.
QFT

enough is enough
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 5 2007, 02:47 PM

837 posts

QFT ??? what it means?
Quazacolt
post Apr 5 2007, 04:19 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 5 2007, 02:47 PM)
QFT ??? what it means?
quoted for truth
TSfroz3nnoob
post Apr 7 2007, 07:59 AM

837 posts

hey you guys say that you guys will get 800~600 only playable ?? hey i using shock pacakge i get 300~400 ++ shock package user here feel the same ? or it my area only ?

0.0269sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:12 AM