TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK - V2.0, Titiwangsa (Owners & Buyers Thread)

aaron1717
post Apr 6 2018, 03:23 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(C1902 @ Apr 6 2018, 03:22 PM)
For everyone reference ..

“THE LAWS STATE…
In Malaysia, land laws are governed by the National Land Code 1965 (Act 56 of 1965). In Section 40 of the National Land Code, 1965, it mentions that all state land belongs to the state authority. Leasehold land belongs to the state and therefore, conceptually, when you purchase a property tied to a lease, you are only buying the right to live there. You will not own the land or any building/s on it, and you are only allowed to reside there for the stipulated timeframe.

WHEN THE LEASE EXPIRES…
When a lease reaches its end, the land is reverted back to the state authority, including any construction on it. Therefore, in order to continue residing on it, the 'owner' will need to either apply for a renewal of the lease before its expiry, or in a situation where the lease has already expired, apply for a fresh alienation.
Consent from state authorities (Land Office) may be required before any extension or renewal of a lease can go through. Although it is uncommon, the state has the right to deny approval of extensions and renewals.

In the case where the owner does not renew the lease and lets it expire, the land will be reverted back to the state government and be available to any other person who would like to apply for ownership.

ITS MARKETABILITY…
Property valuers say that the value of a leasehold property typically goes down when the lease period is coming to an end. The reason for this is because there may be complications related to the lease renewal and in obtaining a bank loan. This affects the property's marketability.

Most property consultant's note that the value of 99-year leasehold properties as well as freeholds ones tend to go up at around the same level for about the first 30 years. After this 30-year period, the value of leasehold properties stagnate and eventually depreciate until the lease expires. Freehold properties on the other hand, go through a more stable growth, provided all other aspects of the property are in good condition.

Sources from financial institutions explain that most banks can confidently lend on leasehold properties, provided they have at least 75 years left on the lease. “
im impressed with your perseverance on this issue.... lol notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 12 2020, 05:39 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 12 2020, 01:14 PM)
why a project consisted of tktc, rich investors and newbie investors bothered you so much?
where did you get those 40% 50% statistics from? who has these statistics? mind sharing? did anyone buy TR needs to declare their intention lawfully and rightly before signing SPa? what is the punishment if the original intention diverted upon VP 5 long years after? should gov build new jail and throw them all in bcos of wrongly declaration 5 years ago?

if a project is good, doesn't matter if people buy for own stay or rent, people would want to move in,

if a project is lousy, I bet those earlier bought for ownstay would want to shy away.

everybody once a newbie investor. nobody is born to be strictly ownstayer or experienced investor.
lol why u give so much effort to a joker... chui shui ng mat zui... lol... still its lucky to have such a joker in the forum... need someone to compliment aunty icey existence here also... and usually ppl who talk like this... most probably got burned very hard or just dont dare to take the first step... like to remain at the sidewalk and laugh at those who making money... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 12 2020, 09:46 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 12 2020, 08:31 PM)
Those blinded by greed has very narrow vision and indulge in syok sendiri.

If those bought during bull run could be profitable before the market recovered, there won't be any downturn, foreclosure or crisis.
like i always said... there are good choices and wrong choices... there are macro economy and micro economy.... flex.gif flex.gif
aaron1717
post Jan 12 2020, 10:13 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Jan 12 2020, 09:58 PM)
Talk 1 talk 2 talk 3 talkot
Like I always said
I am very rich but my wife still has to work
LOL POOR + LONELY + FAILED property agent JOKER
🤣🤣🤣🤣
keep up the good work here joker bro... miss you here for making here like /k... haha... sorry to hear your wife still has to work if u are konon nya 'rich'.... and no one care you rich or not... but keep up the entertainment bro... ppl say money cant treat stupidity and shallowness... seems applicable to you... like to see how to make fun of yourself here.... thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Jan 12 2020, 10:14 PM
aaron1717
post Jan 13 2020, 07:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:28 AM)
You admit that you are the joker
And you are the one who entertain us at Forum here.
Pity to your wife too has to work hard outside whereby her husband only able to talkkot here 😭😭

LOL

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
No admission to anything... But need more of your jokes here bro... When u saying yourself joker here what to do... Thats why i pity your wife... Have to work although you say yourself rich... Lol.. kipidap kipidap... I can play this all day... Prove more of your silly statements here pls...
aaron1717
post Jun 7 2021, 02:48 PM

10,188 posts

Sudah dapat VP ke bang?

0.0501sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:22 PM