General Vista Discussion - V2, Welcome to the vista-tiam
minghao
Apr 9 2007, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Apr 9 2007, 06:49 PM) I recommend u keep XP for awhile first , like my case , my SE k750 still dont have vista driver, so need XP to use But u still can use bluetooth module in vista ma?And u and right click the installer and set it run in Winxp enviroment de ma..
minghao
Apr 13 2007, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(xin @ Apr 10 2007, 04:04 AM) then it is a wise choise to keep XP as a backup os .. For me i think is more better to use Xp as main os,Vista as secondary.Becuz my system run smoother in xp.
minghao
Oct 6 2007, 05:16 PM
May i know where is the vista scanner wizard?How to use vista to scan document?Like last time winxp..And also another probelm..my keyboard can only press 3 key at once.If 4 key at once..the mobo will beep?What happening?
minghao
Oct 6 2007, 09:40 PM
And how about scan wizard?
minghao
Oct 7 2007, 08:43 PM
Someone know where vista scanning wizard located?I ask liao many times but didn't get reply.
minghao
Oct 11 2007, 10:52 PM
My friend with Logitech Softkeyboard experienced the keyboard cannot press 4 key at once.How to solve this?Izzit mobo setting or wat?