Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Buying Handphones, Any safe ways? or Conditions b4 buying?

jchou87
post Apr 2 2007, 09:54 PM

213 posts

I just want to give my opinion, story a bit... and my idea on this[i think this will take maybe 1, 2 ,3 years or maybe not happenning at lowyat.net...]
i used to get conned once but after a few months of paranoid and petrified i started to get well once again and opened myself to the online trading again...and till today, thank god the deals that i have made seems to be good and no cons (thankfully and hope that i will be always lucky).
i think if there is a real trade inforcer of lowyat.net{ i mean the real community of people who helps secure deal) and helps to check the deal if its running smooothly... that should be great... people who helps other people deal for example doing a favour to send the item for let say from perak to kl or penang to johor and so on .The community on which people trust on them and they have the discpilines and trust that they should comply... other than that we can donate to this people even a ringgit or two for their willingness to help us and use their free time just for the sake of security...and maybe we can set up lowyat trade enforcer for every state...(hehe like a police branch pulak)

Then again this is just a mere opinion of mine...but if this can be done that will be great....

just my 2cents.....biggrin.gif

0.0144sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:52 AM