Where to buy xiaomi TV4, WTA

TSNikmon
post Jun 22 2017, 03:24 PM, updated 7y ago

1,780 posts

anyone know where could i get the latest xiami TV 4 product in malaysia?
dejiar
post Jun 22 2017, 03:27 PM

487 posts

i buy direct from taobao and use sea freight to ship back using agent @@
bad side is, no warranty, <1 month arrival
good side is, cheap
TSNikmon
post Jun 22 2017, 03:36 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Jun 22 2017, 03:27 PM)
i buy direct from taobao and use sea freight to ship back using agent @@
bad side is, no warranty, <1 month arrival
good side is, cheap
how much it cost you? could you give some review on the product? notworthy.gif
dejiar
post Jun 22 2017, 03:40 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jun 22 2017, 03:36 PM)
how much it cost you? could you give some review on the product? notworthy.gif
for me, i bought Mi TV 3 55'.
Not sure bout MiTV 4. So far i am satisfy, but they will be like 15-30 second advertisement during power on.
and if the CPU is at soundbar (like mine), some of the function like external Speaker is abit complicated.
For normal user like me, i din demand much, so okay for me

RM3k for 55' 4K TV + soundbar, worth it.

Note that you have no Play store, if you need youtube, u nid to install Kodi.

This post has been edited by dejiar: Jun 22 2017, 03:42 PM
TSNikmon
post Jun 22 2017, 04:20 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Jun 22 2017, 03:40 PM)
Not sure bout MiTV 4. So far i am satisfy, but they will be like 15-30 second advertisement during power on.
and if the CPU is at soundbar (like mine), some of the function like external Speaker is abit complicated.

thks for the information, im looking for TV4, the design is wow and so thin, consider to get one if the price is reasonable.

http://www.mi.com/en/mitv4/
dejiar
post Jun 22 2017, 04:22 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jun 22 2017, 04:20 PM)
thks for the information, im looking for TV4, the design is wow and so thin, consider to get one if the price is reasonable.

http://www.mi.com/en/mitv4/
i think this model oso have split system. do check more on that. The price u ship from Agent is around this. ((price of TV/1.5)*1.05 service charge)+(300 or 400 shipment)

This post has been edited by dejiar: Jun 22 2017, 04:23 PM
kaizer_x
post Jun 25 2017, 03:50 AM

637 posts

Last time i use ezbuy prime. The downside is need to buy wood crate dor shipoing add extra 200. If not very cheep
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jul 20 2017, 11:26 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Jun 22 2017, 03:40 PM)

Custom didnt tax? Or sea shipping wont get import tax?
dejiar
post Jul 20 2017, 11:24 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jul 20 2017, 11:26 AM)
Custom didnt tax? Or sea shipping wont get import tax?
depends ur luck. my case, agent include tax. no issue
MeeR
post Jul 21 2017, 11:07 PM

41 posts

have you check at lazada?
scott-lim
post Jul 29 2017, 09:46 AM

150 posts

How the picture quality of xiaomi ?
TSNikmon
post Jul 29 2017, 10:50 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(scott-lim @ Jul 29 2017, 09:46 AM)
How the picture quality of xiaomi ?
no, still looking for seller..
scott-lim
post Jul 29 2017, 09:01 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jul 29 2017, 11:50 AM)
no, still looking for seller..
Though you got your unit 😂
cikgutan
post Sep 1 2017, 11:45 PM

55 posts

If you want to buy, u can use shop my.
Is the taoboa agent. It will cost you rm20 per kg
So u have to pay rm 400 for postage to Malaysia
sonypshomer
post Sep 3 2017, 09:15 PM

1,577 posts

QUOTE(cikgutan @ Sep 1 2017, 11:45 PM)
If you want to buy, u can use shop my.
Is the taoboa agent. It will cost you rm20 per kg
So u have to pay rm 400 for postage to Malaysia
where is the link?
WahBiang
post Sep 4 2017, 09:37 PM

3,718 posts

Mi should have sell it themselve in Malaysia, same like how they do for their handphone.. it will outperform other brands...
Emmanuel250
post Sep 4 2017, 09:41 PM

20 posts

Buy it from Tradeshoppe. It's a reliable Xiaomi grey importer.

https://www.lelong.com.my/xiaomi-mi-tv-3s-4...7-01-Sale-I.htm
babylabbit
post Sep 8 2017, 03:35 PM

4,339 posts

you can buy from

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3337631/all

i already received mine tongue.gif

Kamm Matt
post Sep 12 2017, 11:54 AM

123 posts

am interested too to get the MI TV 3S or TV4.. but after reviewing all user comments from here and overseas..

some of them really annoy with the 30seconds advertising by xiaomi on the the first run.. and every time after wallpaper mode..

and on 1st batch of xiaomi mi tv there's no international language on the interface.. only mandarin..

so it's up to the individuals..

0.0278sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:23 AM