282 posts

O.o, your kiah hah, seems like unstoppable nowadays =P
Where also can roam one
Lance8431
post Apr 20 2007, 07:23 PM

282 posts

Yea, and i'm deeply poisoned by her somemore... doh.gif

Anyway, whave fun with your kiah and good luck on the fried crickets, dont fry until l become cricket bakar.
Lance8431
post Apr 20 2007, 08:17 PM

282 posts

did you overheat your garlic ma? how on earth in the 1st place u put garlic de? kinda special to oven heat garlic for me... hehe
but if thats the case crickets might be easier to get flamed leh. really cricket bakar only u know.
Lance8431
post Apr 22 2007, 05:41 PM

282 posts

doh.gif Poisoned by huns kiah...... doh.gif
Tonight go your house to steal your kiah brows.gif
Better close your window and door icon_idea.gif
tongue.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Have fun with your kiah la.
Lance8431
post Apr 24 2007, 02:42 PM

282 posts

Eh, since when kiah got cage one? pic pics xD

So now does she take the cage as toilet and bed instead of u? tongue.gif

Lance8431
post Apr 27 2007, 08:59 PM

282 posts

so just now u eat like the ham in ur avatar is it? lol
So how young is kiah prospect future hubbie?
Lance8431
post Apr 28 2007, 12:09 PM

282 posts

O.o crazy mouse, seriously can tame like that arh?? perv hamster9 lol
hun, if set up a cage for sugie recommended to put what inside beside its bed? any natural plants in malaysia that suits them best?

Lance8431
post Jun 24 2007, 01:20 PM

282 posts

Had you done your research on how to take care of Sugar gliders? What they need properly, what kind of commitment you need to give them? What kind of food they eat, their behavior, their maintenance budget, cage size, whats the difference between male and female behavior and biological characteristics like smell, size How to bond with a glider? How long does it take for a joey to be independent after out of pouch.....etc, you name it.

After this only consider whether you wanna buy him or not.

No offence bro, if you wanna take in such a adorable creature i believe you wanna give it the best right? taking in a sugar glider is like taking care a 3 year old kid. if young joeys then like taking care a baby. heh...
Anyway, good luck on your research and have fun.

Cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jun 24 2007, 01:25 PM
Lance8431
post Jun 24 2007, 08:43 PM

282 posts

I second what crazy mouse said. If you as you claim HAD REALLY DID THOSE, you dont have to ask here. tongue.gif

Be prepared on your own man, its your own choice to take them, and its YOUR sole responsibility on them. If anything happens last minute and it is really an emergency on your pet, you wish you can handle it or post here and waiting for people to reply? and worse, what if everyone didn't online here that time?

Work out man, be a responsible owner.

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jun 24 2007, 08:49 PM
Lance8431
post Jul 9 2007, 03:01 PM

282 posts

Hello all the mom's and dad's in this thread, have fun with your baby gliders and all da best happy moments be with you all. biggrin.gif

Seeya
*continue lurking* tongue.gif
Lance8431
post Jul 10 2007, 04:54 PM

282 posts

Dear KP,

A lot of things in this world is not perfect. People or animals suffer in some corner on the world without us knowing it. Just be at ease and think of whatever good stuff u had done for the gliders you had met in life, and whatever you wanna do and how good you want it to be.

It may be still so far away yet its achievable and dont let all these shtty incidents makes you down. Stay on the bright side and eventually, things will brightens up smile.gif

Have a nice day.

Lance laugh.gif
Lance8431
post Jul 11 2007, 08:26 AM

282 posts

Ok. Melaka got one here, or perak? (since written in my ic) coz i grew up in mlk tongue.gif

altho i got no sg but no harm contribue some here doh.gif
Lance8431
post Jul 12 2007, 10:44 PM

282 posts

lol, the pic inside the coconut so adorable, looks like a happy couple in honeymoon tongue.gif
Lance8431
post Jul 17 2007, 09:14 PM

282 posts

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif :
grumble.gif grumble.gif grumble.gif grumble.gif
bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif
Lance8431
post Jul 17 2007, 10:30 PM

282 posts

CFP GOGOGO!!!! Show them ur CFP pawa tongue.gif

Lance8431
post Jul 18 2007, 07:40 PM

282 posts

lol, ask what is blue? answer durian is green.
Lance8431
post Jul 27 2007, 09:40 PM

282 posts

KP, your pool of sugie's knowledge thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

You make it ur self?? blink.gif

0.0511sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:08 PM