Jul 17 2007, 09:32 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Planet Earth |
wah .. where exactly is this shop ..
Jul 17 2007, 09:40 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Near my area.... it's at Setapak. Maybe someone who is Malay can talk to them.... hahahah.... I don't think the shop owner wants to talk to me. Can see he friendlier with the Malay lady just now. 2 of us like invisible to him, only his staff dare come and layan us, asking what we wanna buy.
Jul 17 2007, 09:44 PM
and that what u call honest .. ceh ... u give me direction and address . i think i can go there this weekend
Jul 17 2007, 10:24 PM
PMed you the website.... you can get their add there.
I really tak suka their website... all the pictures stolen from people I know.... then he got the nerve to say copyrighted. The sugar gliders, squirrel and chipmunk are very bored.... cats all sleeping, not active. Rabbits too young.... pity. This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Jul 17 2007, 10:25 PM |
Jul 17 2007, 10:30 PM
282 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Heaven on Earth |
CFP GOGOGO!!!! Show them ur CFP pawa
Jul 17 2007, 11:05 PM
yeah . saw their website . louzy one .. even stole other ppl pictures . wanna show their pets are good la tuu . cehh
Jul 17 2007, 11:07 PM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
oh ya... CFP, u said felix look kinda thin rite? well, just to let u know, i'm kinda big size. maybe thats why he look smaller in my hands. haha... i am fat and big... thats why. keke
Jul 17 2007, 11:14 PM
hv to see myself . easier .
Jul 17 2007, 11:21 PM
No... not talking bout your hands being big. We can tell if thin coz of the face and body.... the face is too thin... that is why we said thin lah.
Jul 17 2007, 11:23 PM
2,903 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
If your mix is fine, you can feed as much as he wants to take. They know when to stop, so you don't have to limit his staple. Just dont overload on mealies and seeds.
Jul 17 2007, 11:27 PM
Feeding more mix and fruits is good. Go for crickets coz mealworms wont do much in fattening gliders up.
Jul 17 2007, 11:31 PM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
ok... will get crickets soon, my cricket finish, but no time go get. will do so after exam. and the mix i think should be fine, coz i consulted hun bout it last time... will pump them up soon. tq
Jul 17 2007, 11:32 PM
2,903 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
Jul 17 2007, 11:34 PM
703 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
hi all, its been ages since Ive posted here~
Hun, sorry I couldnt follow up with the mix transaction as I was bombarded with a lot of projects... and this sem break Im being drafted into a college team for working on a rather huge project, so Im kinda letting Peachu go... afraid I cant care for her when that 2 weeks I'll be engaged with my work... it sad man... sigh, anyone can help me out plz add me in msn alrite? thx |
Jul 18 2007, 12:06 AM
86 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: *~* Kay 3ll *~* |
Jul 18 2007, 02:17 AM
428 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
I hate it when some people are so f**king racist. I'm malay (tho I dont look like one), and it makes me sad that some people are still so close minded..
PM me the address also, I'll go and marah him. I have a lawyer friend also. Well, lawyer in making la. But she's better than me with all this copywrite-legal stuff. As for the chocolate, one day I caught wasabi nibbling through a packet of choco. Just a little, but I was worried lah. He's fine tho. No side effect or anything. |
Jul 18 2007, 10:14 AM
2,047 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang, UK Side ;) |
Hun, the petshop you went to is called AD PETSHOP rite?? It's really nearby my office actually. I saw they put up some banners here and been meaning to go check it out cuz they say got suggies.
I know the shop is managed by Malays cuz I saw them advertise in adpost.com, summore got lady same name as mine! The pix of the suggie they post on adpost got me worried, so memang I was thinking to go there and talk to them, unfortunately time has not been on my side. After what you have posted Hun, I'll try my best to go there tomorrow. Will bring Iggy & Luna along so that if they make too much fuss, I'll ask Iggy to bite them! Muahahaha Will print out some educational stuff for their reference too! Then after that CFP and sense_less also got this weekend, teach them a lesson or two about pets and being racist, we whack the hell out them, muahahahahahahahahaha! Ohh, can someone send me the website URL. Thanks! --- Reanne, missed Miko so much --- Carson, I've finally managed to post all your stuff. I'll PM you the details. (Your PM box is full, I cannot PM you I hope you're looking for someone to just babysit Peachu for the time you're busy, not giving her away totally --- Ohh, it's weird that Iggy doesn't seem to like crickets... First time only he ate 2, then now doesn't want anymore... When I give to him, he just turn his head away... Mealworm he still loves... Now left Luna to finish all the crickets in the freezer... I've sortta got the contact for the t-shirt making. He prints the design direct onto the t-shirt and uses good quality cotton t-shirt. I'll have to see him first for further discussion. CFP, you got any other design in mind? I'm thinking we should have a few designs atleast KP This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Jul 18 2007, 10:29 AM |
Jul 18 2007, 10:55 AM
470 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
KP : The picture of suggies looks cool but not the wording ( got suggies?).. Maybe u can think of like : " SG lover../ Suggies Owner here... /I'm the Owner !!../ I'm proud to have 1 ~~...
Sorry if also "shun" ... haha~~~ |
Jul 18 2007, 11:07 AM
2,047 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang, UK Side ;) |
I think got suggies?, is kindda cute rather than the normal ones of SG Lover/Suggie Owner/and such... But will try and think of others too
Btw, what is "shun"? KP |
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:29 PM |