Apr 9 2007, 06:13 PM
62 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL, MY |
My WOW guild always had girls - some of them were officers and beladi hardcore raiders too. Some of them were pretty garang - definitely didnt need anybody to manja them hehe. Was one incident when a new guildee made some sexist comment on Vent and promptly kena hantam teruk teruk by the girl with a lot of $#!$^&! and the rest of us laughing like gila becuase he really deserved it.
The only exception is PVP, very few of them (can count on one hand) that were active in PVP. This post has been edited by limsk: Apr 9 2007, 06:14 PM |
Apr 10 2007, 09:24 AM
Apr 10 2007, 06:31 PM
It is always nice to have a healthy balance of males/females. WOW is pretty much the first MMORPG I've played that had a significant female player population. All the other games I've ever tried (COH, Knight, RYL) seemed to be batang-only hahaha.
I dont think it makes any difference skills-wise if the player is female or male. Maybe if the mounts were stick shift instead of auto, the guys would have an advantage /duck QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 10 2007, 05:15 PM) Well, it's definitely nice to hear the response from all of you regarding female gamers. Although, I admit that I like mixed-guilds rather than an all-female guild There are things that guys are better at than gals and vice versa, resulting in team-effort.. Or it's dependant upon the person. Too much feminity in one group can occasionally lead to ... errrm... rumbles and grumbles. |
Apr 12 2007, 02:12 PM
Dont know about you, but 5000 gold seems a lot to pay... heh
Apr 12 2007, 06:19 PM
No clue laa, my life isn't as exciting as that
I can see that internet has greatly expanded the general knowledge of human mating techniques thanks to those educational "brochures" and "documentaries". Anyway, I don't think it will be very erotic getting sweaty with a woman with fake plastic night elf ears and if I heard anymore jokes about "epic sword" I will just vomit ... /puke <a lot of bad jokes removed here for reasons of good taste> QUOTE(seen @ Apr 12 2007, 04:48 PM) So you guys think RM1900 is justified for 2 sex rp anal sessions with a woman like that who dresses in a costume? This post has been edited by limsk: Apr 12 2007, 06:24 PM |
Apr 30 2007, 09:28 AM
hehe join the club.
Working because all the other buggers took leave and I have to answer like 5 or 6 phones around my cubicle. |
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:38 PM |