Coffee Discussion : 20 May 2007 8 pm @ 1Utama
seen
Jun 14 2007, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 14 2007, 04:10 PM) hmm netsend....is where u run it at the start menu -> run then type the ip of the computer, then u type msg....then his pc will have a pop up msg lol but nvm...outlook easier lol you teached me something man u corrupted women! You forgot u are a warlock? always use corruption on me to make me corrupt now like you corrupted.  Ohh itu, i used it in uni before. Outlook easier la....and can look more like working. You sendiri corrupted now u wanna blame me pulak apa punya budak! QUOTE(myremi @ Jun 14 2007, 04:19 PM) gg people, go IM online lah. this is why ppl know as us forum trolls. aiya its not that they disabled IM, they didnt. But if they CATCH you USING IM during office hours, u get a warning. Apparently warned u 3 times u get immediate dismissal. That's written in the contract that we signed. email is not IM mah.. so
seen
Jun 14 2007, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 14 2007, 04:39 PM) seen: ya last time i also use in uni. and ....im budak baik lor...apa punya budak...aiya...dun wan say out also u force me say out...so shy..  I bet u're one of those hamsap nerd budak.
seen
Jun 14 2007, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 14 2007, 04:53 PM) YESH.....I am HAMSAP NERD budak...  scared ornot.. OOooohhh finally admited! Yerrr run far far away sin!
seen
Jun 14 2007, 05:22 PM

5 more mins then i can MSN!! Then no need u liao Addict hahahaha
seen
Jun 14 2007, 05:29 PM

YEAH MSN TIME! bah bai!
seen
Jun 14 2007, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 14 2007, 05:30 PM) gladys: u see ur fren, got msn forget us...btw...dun sien la...kor kor sayang come...  ZOMG NOOOOOOOOOO gladys don'tttttttttttttttttt yerrrrrr Addict please don't be soooooo damn hamsap ok?
seen
Jun 14 2007, 05:49 PM

Addict: no sayang doesn't mean hamsap, tapi the way u say it VERY HAMSAP!
gladys: aiks...no la, really seldom, i think these 6 months only logged in less than 10 times. Coz today need to stay in the office and wait for my friend to finish work then we go klcc mah, and today dunno why i sooooooooooooooo damn sien. Hahah u gimme ur msn la i add u
seen
Jun 14 2007, 06:12 PM

Ok, bye bye gladys!
seen
Jun 18 2007, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(Addict @ Jun 18 2007, 09:25 AM) the elitist guild might run kara for gearing up their less geared ppl, but for the geared ppl might take it as a gold farming ground for them, where its like the ppl who looted the epics pay for an amount, then the geared ppl split up the gold. Thats what i heard, not sure bout it. Maybe they're doing what the elitist guilds use to do for MC & BWL. They bring someone from other guild or guildless on board, then that person do nothing. If something that he/she wants drop then he/she pay 700g or something and get that item. Guild use these gold to pay mostly for repair bills for learning new raid instances or for herbs. Dunno if people would wanna come on board for kara tho since it's only a 10 man. Not too hard to find a raid I think as compared to a 40 man MC/BWL/ony
seen
Jun 18 2007, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jun 18 2007, 09:52 AM) 10 man is no hard, but u need alot of check< forgot where s thepost already> like stupility check, the other day my guild they went kara, brought in new comer wipe netherspike 3 times just bcoz some one kaypo go kap where is it n agro.. 3 same time n they dismiss and scold non stop @ guild chat x.x lucky am not in da group  <my point is, GKP FTW, pot repair blabla =p > No no, when u bring in someone who paid to get in, they do NOTHING. Just stand far away and follow the raid. If they die also nvm (maybe even better for the raid). Just rez after boss fight and give them the loot if its what they wanted. Of course this only holds true for guilds who already have the instance on farming mode. Like MC, the l33t guilds can clear it with 25+ man in less than 4 hours. This is actually quite common practice for casuals to get T1/T2 gears back in pre-BC days. Umm..hi Addict...
seen
Jun 18 2007, 11:20 AM

kenapa anti paladin? IMO they are pretty good single target healers.
seen
Jun 18 2007, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(jameslsy @ Jun 18 2007, 12:06 PM) Want to join but then I'll only be in KL after 25th. Maybe next one. Dude? What's your ping like? 9739462394629347629462947693764923649237469234629346293746297462946 ms?
seen
Jun 18 2007, 03:41 PM

cant wait til my company release me then I'll have about 1 month of rest then i can lvl up my pala real fast yeah!!! ctrl + V (if u play RO u'll know apatu)
seen
Jun 18 2007, 04:45 PM

They are FOREVER hiring because the number of people going out is higher than the number of people coming in.
seen
Jun 18 2007, 05:05 PM

HAHAHAHAHA
Addict: hire me as? apa the pay like?
gladys: Yeah found a new job, but this job requires me to travel a lot to mostly china and sometimes other regions in M'sia. But have a break first la haha.
myremi: well...depends on what kinda job it is...could have it's advantages if working for a intellectually challenged boss...but of course depends on the job la
Added on June 18, 2007, 5:08 pmHAHAHA One of my good friends just asked me for dinner tomorrow night. She said "hey i noticed that we seem to have dinner mostly on tuesday nights so i'm thinking would u wanna have dinner tmrow night?"
And we ALL know the reason that I only have dinner with her on Tuesday nights...LOL. Took her a while to notice the pattern tho...
This post has been edited by seen: Jun 18 2007, 05:08 PM
seen
Jun 18 2007, 05:13 PM

wei addict apa job? i havent returned the signed offer letter yet haha
seen
Jun 18 2007, 05:21 PM

zzzzzzzzzzzz dont so secretive la, just post here la. I don't mind lvling ur char as long as u can pay what I'm currently earning
seen
Jun 18 2007, 05:26 PM

zzzzzzz as long as it has 4 digits and above, and the first digit is 3 or above can liao! See? cheap cheap only!
seen
Jun 18 2007, 05:32 PM

hehehe yep yep thanks gladys for ur support ok addict, apa job?
seen
Jun 18 2007, 05:39 PM