Coffee Discussion : 20 May 2007 8 pm @ 1Utama

Gladys
post Apr 4 2007, 01:55 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 3 2007, 11:15 PM)
i have enough confidence in myself smile.gif
besides, i do boast a fairly good figure, and able to maintain it too without any effort. (my whole family actually, no matter how much we eat, or whatever food that are unhealthy or contains high fat or carbo or whatever stuff that makes you fat, we just dont get fat lol)
what blasphemy are you talking about?! male gamers with boast a fairly good figure dont exist, we all know its a fat 40 year old jobless bum behind that ugly rogue.

beside, as a guy who urge to let ppl kno that he cant be fat, sound so faggot.

QUOTE(Kyogezsho @ Apr 4 2007, 04:26 AM)
Gaming Girls .. sounds intresting ..
GG ?
most of the time is GG. dun u think so ? rolleyes.gif
GG to have more fun, at the same time if u do something nub or offence, dun try, i'll smack u hard in return as well.

QUOTE(Kyogezsho @ Apr 4 2007, 01:36 PM)
okay lah wei .. go starbucks yumcha lor ..

its not that expensive right 1 cup of coffee lol..
btw in my servers .. most female player are main tanks for end game guild ..
i hardly seen any female priest on my server thou ... they are reallly good .. most of the time better than male players i tink .. but they are EMO .. no doubt lol u say their tanking sucks .. ur gg ..
lol, if priest u tell them: u sux, u better pray she is not ur main healer or else she will PLAY HARD to topup ur repair bill ! XD

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 4 2007, 01:37 PM)
i harrass the female(s) in my guild on a daily basis, true story.

Added on April 4, 2007, 1:41 pm

problem is it wont be just 1 cup...  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
u may skip, go McD buy a RM1.00 coffee n go to stalker (rogue profession eh ? or upgrade version of rogue--Ragnarok Online) emily. we anyhow no invite u to come. smile.gif
TSmyremi
post Apr 4 2007, 02:03 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ Apr 4 2007, 01:06 PM)
i'm sorry if i offended you in any way. As I said, let's not mix both issues into one.

agreed but you gotta admit, we seriously did move from the main topic quite a fair bit and it's getting to be into dangerous territories, even if some are trying to make light-hearted jokes about it, people still do get hurt by such comments.

i may be overreacting but there's more than one female poster making a comment about it.

although i did make a generalized statement and it was not specifically aimed at u sets84. the thread discussion was degenerating too much into dangerous territory which will result in many many flame posts. so i made a general comment.

now for pointing fingers, hmmmm.... that would lead to more problems so better to be generalized. pros and cons to doing that but i think i can take it. smile.gif

QUOTE(sets84 @ Apr 4 2007, 01:06 PM)
which is why i never try to impress online chiqs. it's stupid and plasters a big "desperate" sign on your forehead. In game, ppl should either be "USELESS" or "USEFUL" be it male/female, friends or strangers. playing with skilled females is a plus, but if you all behave the way you guys are now... eventually your moves will turn into an indirect harassment and will only create a bad impression for yourself.
definitely 3Ws here (wise words of wisdom). tongue.gif the sad bit is very few people realises that what they may be joking about is actually very sensitive to another person. especially when it's in text form.

only they like the infamous reputation that they have. now that we can't change.
seen
post Apr 4 2007, 02:06 PM

87 posts

Err so.... where in 1U?
Gladys
post Apr 4 2007, 02:09 PM

158 posts

starbucks? i love the raspberry tea there, brows.gif

or maybe we can go the curve , lesser ppl, kinda relexing environment, kinda different astmosphere with 1u.
TSmyremi
post Apr 4 2007, 02:14 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 4 2007, 01:37 PM)
i harrass the female(s) in my guild on a daily basis, true story.
I'm not surprised actually. You do like being the glorified badass. tongue.gif Especially after making that remark about that paperbag.

seen, Gladys : Hmm... as long as not Starbucks. Seriously, a bottle of liquor shared amongst 10 people is still cheaper than 10 cups at Starbucks. Starbucks is only cheap in US due to exchange rate. It's like US$1 per cup of coffee there.

Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2007, 02:18 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Apr 4 2007, 01:55 PM)
beside, as a guy who urge to let ppl kno that he cant be fat, sound so faggot.
most of the time is GG. dun u think so ?  rolleyes.gif
GG to have more fun, at the same time if u do something nub or offence, dun try, i'll smack u hard in return as well.
lol, if priest u tell them: u sux, u better pray she is not ur main healer or else she will PLAY HARD to topup ur repair bill ! XD
u may skip, go McD buy a RM1.00 coffee n go to stalker (rogue profession eh ? or upgrade version of rogue--Ragnarok Online)  emily. we anyhow no invite u to come. smile.gif
haha cant help it when im being built with good metabolism rolleyes.gif

and i dont think mc d sells coffee for rm1, include tax and everything, gg.
Gladys
post Apr 4 2007, 02:18 PM

158 posts

@myremi

doh.gif well, anywhere is fine for me, even if u wanna go laundry i'll still go !( uh ho..i bored with that place =.= </3 )

vanue is not an issue la, as long as, u confirm ur transit to KL n have spare time to come out. ;p

This post has been edited by Gladys: Apr 4 2007, 02:22 PM
Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2007, 02:30 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 4 2007, 02:14 PM)
I'm not surprised actually. You do like being the glorified badass. tongue.gif Especially after making that remark about that paperbag.

seen, Gladys : Hmm... as long as not Starbucks. Seriously, a bottle of liquor shared amongst 10 people is still cheaper than 10 cups at Starbucks. Starbucks is only cheap in US due to exchange rate. It's like US$1 per cup of coffee there.
you would be surprised actually if you're in my guild or raided/grouped with me haha brows.gif
xiaosin
post Apr 4 2007, 02:36 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(seen @ Apr 4 2007, 12:46 PM)
By this do you mean that you're either an Emily-type female or the fat 40 year old jobless bum? If yes, which is it?
none of those really tongue.gif

TSmyremi
post Apr 4 2007, 02:42 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 4 2007, 02:30 PM)
you would be surprised actually if you're in my guild or raided/grouped with me haha  brows.gif
nah, not keen to find out at all, after all your postings here and there in LYN WoW. my heart not that keras to take all that pounding. easy to take a pin to prick it to bleed a lot.

gladys : of course dearie. still got one month to go. which is like soooooooooooo long away. haha!
Gladys
post Apr 4 2007, 02:51 PM

158 posts

no long la...

day workng time lyn spam spam abit
nite off working time raid raid abit

eye blink blink may then come eidi.......

*super broken englisy* lol doh.gif
flix
post Apr 4 2007, 03:33 PM

1,910 posts

Ice blended mocha with extra whip cream on top please seen jiejie! brows.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2007, 04:40 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 4 2007, 02:42 PM)
nah, not keen to find out at all, after all your postings here and there in LYN WoW. my heart not that keras to take all that pounding. easy to take a pin to prick it to bleed a lot.

gladys : of course dearie. still got one month to go. which is like soooooooooooo long away. haha!
haha fair enough

but as gladys said, it isnt that long anyways.

life is short when you dont have a life at all (me).
my daily routine:
wake up
work
back from work
dinner
WoW
sleep

repeat above again for next day
seen
post Apr 4 2007, 05:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Apr 4 2007, 03:33 PM)
Ice blended mocha with extra whip cream on top please seen jiejie!  brows.gif
You wanna come ah? Raichu said he belanja so you go manja with him la smile.gif)
flix
post Apr 4 2007, 06:30 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(seen @ Apr 4 2007, 05:49 PM)
You wanna come ah? Raichu said he belanja so you go manja with him la smile.gif)
I dunno yet... so long to go...last min confirm also can mar hmm.gif
TSmyremi
post Apr 4 2007, 06:32 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Apr 4 2007, 06:30 PM)
I dunno yet... so long to go...last min confirm also can mar  hmm.gif
can-can. we'll see how the numbers go once nearer to the date.

only thing i takut is that too big a group coming that we have to make reservations or sit outside. shocking.gif
flix
post Apr 4 2007, 06:34 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 4 2007, 06:32 PM)

only thing i takut is that too big a group coming that we have to make reservations or sit outside.  shocking.gif
Ask Mr Raichu to book a ballroom at Times Square Hotel. drool.gif
sets84
post Apr 4 2007, 06:40 PM

383 posts

ahh then it is my mistake i guess. I kidna forgotten that the low pop servers were open for transfer whent bc opened up.
TSmyremi
post Apr 4 2007, 06:49 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ Apr 4 2007, 06:40 PM)
ahh then it is my mistake i guess. I kidna forgotten that the low pop servers were open for transfer whent bc opened up.
eh? what's this gotta do with coffee? rclxub.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2007, 07:03 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 4 2007, 06:32 PM)

only thing i takut is that too big a group coming that we have to make reservations or sit outside.  shocking.gif
sit on floor rclxm9.gif

o and this is one epic derailment... or is it...?

87 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 AM