87 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Coffee Discussion : 20 May 2007 8 pm @ 1Utama

TSmyremi
post May 8 2007, 02:21 PM

1,846 posts

so why stay in wow if u don't like it, being a hardcore pvp gamer?

seen, gladys, where are you guys today? sad.gif i come back today and both of you not around. cry.gif
sets84
post May 8 2007, 02:26 PM

383 posts

nopes
hardcore pvp games as in the old ultima online and shadowbane

if WAR fails, then ill go on with life, no biggie ^^
but being an EA game and all the hype its created, they cant afford to fail
Quazacolt
post May 8 2007, 02:32 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ May 8 2007, 02:21 PM)
so why stay in wow if u don't like it, being a hardcore pvp gamer?

seen, gladys, where are you guys today? sad.gif i come back today and both of you not around. cry.gif
wow isnt hardcore pvp oriented until the recent emergence of arena, even still it is a "staged" setting and has lots of "limitations".

more pvp oriented mmo's are as sets mentioned, and those such as DAOC, or even warhammer

sets84: its because its an EA game then it fails. EA has one of the WORST customer support and game maintainence. and ALL of their games have a VERY short lifespam. (in terms of popularity before 'getting old'). hell they tried to do mmo back then and they failed, i dont see how they can make this one a success. (what was it... earth something... space setting, EVE online totally destroys it.)

all hope is not lost though, theres many many games besides mmo's... but if you insist on mmo's, at this point, sadly, theres only WoW.
Addict
post May 8 2007, 02:35 PM

263 posts

after playing so many games in my life....i just realise non of them are perfect....as sets said hardcore pvp / ultima ...yes they have fun pvp...but they have their slacking part such like graphics / macros to auto farming and such, exploit area that mob cant attack etc...as for the good graphic games like Wow and others....they have good graphics...but for sure they slack in some way as well...like pvp ... shakehead.gif

So i think..no matter what game u play...its still the same, u just gotta enjoy it. If not, no matter how good the game is, u dun enjoy it...it still sux. rolleyes.gif

oh btw, you dun have to quit gaming to find back ur life ma..u can actually balance it up icon_idea.gif
sets84
post May 8 2007, 03:07 PM

383 posts

for me, the drive in wow isn't actually there anymore...
i dont find myself jumping in ecstatic joy after first killing a boss...
i dont see myself playing night after night executing a boss fight to perfection...
as a matter of fact, i dont see myself even bother to login at all...
i guess it's the burn out or maybe im just bored

Addict
post May 8 2007, 03:16 PM

263 posts

for me...gaming wif frens happily = nice game , gaming alone without frens = better dun play, boring
lol

Quazacolt
post May 8 2007, 03:16 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ May 8 2007, 03:07 PM)
for me, the drive in wow isn't actually there anymore...
i dont find myself jumping in ecstatic joy after first killing a boss...
i dont see myself playing night after night executing a boss fight to perfection...
as a matter of fact, i dont see myself even bother to login at all...
i guess it's the burn out or maybe im just bored
burn out
TSmyremi
post May 8 2007, 03:35 PM

1,846 posts

ice-cream = comfort food!!!!!!!!!!

bleargh, i need to lose weight. tongue.gif

take it easy sets.

psstttttt, GLADYS & SEEN, WHERE ARE U HIDING!
sets84
post May 8 2007, 03:39 PM

383 posts

I <3 ICE CREAM!!
gladys n seen abandoned u mimi
i won't however
Addict
post May 8 2007, 03:52 PM

263 posts

oh..i smell something...from sets..

sets84
post May 8 2007, 03:59 PM

383 posts

u smelled my fart...
TSmyremi
post May 8 2007, 04:20 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(sets84 @ May 8 2007, 03:39 PM)
I <3 ICE CREAM!!
gladys n seen abandoned u mimi
i won't however
QUOTE(Addict @ May 8 2007, 03:52 PM)
oh..i smell something...from sets..
everyone is cheeky today. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
sets84
post May 8 2007, 04:30 PM

383 posts

hei
anybody knows where i can get henna body art done in klang valley?
Addict
post May 8 2007, 04:31 PM

263 posts

learn from u wan..ajajaj
TSmyremi
post May 8 2007, 04:40 PM

1,846 posts

masjid india area? they might know where to get it done.

but careful. sometimes, they use black hair dye for the black effect, then your skin will be scared for life.
sets84
post May 8 2007, 04:43 PM

383 posts

okay...
more like looking for some1 who can provide the service for an event
TSmyremi
post May 8 2007, 04:47 PM

1,846 posts

i had it done once on my inner arms on both arms. very girly girly one with stars, moon, leaves.

then went to the construction site one day and for the very first time, no catcalls or wolf whistles from construction workers. brows.gif

Added on May 8, 2007, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(sets84 @ May 8 2007, 04:43 PM)
okay...
more like looking for some1 who can provide the service for an event
best is to check with indian friends. they may know someone who does it for weddings.

This post has been edited by myremi: May 8 2007, 04:51 PM
Addict
post May 8 2007, 04:57 PM

263 posts

ei....youtube got anything nice to watch? damn boring

sets84
post May 8 2007, 04:58 PM

383 posts

ill try that...
do you by any chance have the number of the 1 in masjid india?

watch this mtv
snow patrol - signal fire
Addict
post May 8 2007, 05:04 PM

263 posts

why call me see tau kei kao girl mtv...
ahaha...

87 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled