> Lim Sian See identity revealed, Timbalan Pengarah Komunikasi BN

nuvi
post Jun 21 2017, 12:49 PM

16,013 posts

QUOTE(danny88888 @ Jun 21 2017, 12:24 PM)
Q: Why do you remain anonymous?

A: I am not a politician or in any political party or NGO, and I do not harbour any future ambition to do so. I see no need for me to publicly claim any recognition.

This guy a fucking spinner?
Fucking liar is what he is.
Timbalan pengarah but straight lies say not politician.
nuvi
post Jun 21 2017, 05:56 PM

16,013 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Jun 21 2017, 04:27 PM)
suddenly Pakatun supporter believe Zaharin

lolz

typical Pakatun

instead of rebutting fact with LSS, people in Pakatun (& also Pakatun mole aka Zaharin) busy investigating who is LSS
Because he is a fucking liar who say he is not from political party when the truth is political party that paying his salary.

QUOTE(Kaerna @ Jun 21 2017, 05:19 PM)
I'll just leave this article here. Better save it before The Star pulls it out.

A: I am not a politician or in any political party or NGO, and I do not harbour any future ambition to do so. I see no need for me to publicly claim any recognition.

http://www.thestar.com.my/opinion/columnis...h-lim-sian-see/
nuvi
post Jun 29 2017, 08:59 PM

16,013 posts

QUOTE(Kriish @ Jun 29 2017, 03:56 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/lim.siansee/posts/1570155799869875
I have never ever proclaimed that i am NEUTRAL and never pretended to be.
I have always said I am more anti-Pakatan rather than pro-BN.

Wait so this Eric guy was working with MCA already before GE13 and he was supporting Pakatan while working in MCA? :lol
Straight up lied say never proclaimed he is neutral. But last time lie when say not politician or from political party, implying he is neutral.

0.0153sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:40 PM