Accept or decline?, 1 night for $$
TSacepilot12
Jun 20 2017, 12:18 AM, updated a long time ago
https://www.facebook.com/1567708906878222/v...hc_ref=NEWSFEED -BF wanted to see whether his gf will cheat on him or no -Conclusion is she accepted. If you, will you take? Regardless female or male , 1 night for a certain amount of money.
Spitzer
Jun 20 2017, 12:55 AM
Of course i will take.
I'm a male so that's a little too easy.
Hell even without getting any money i might just sign up for that shit if the moons are aligned correctly.
ah_suknat
Jun 20 2017, 02:59 AM
1st I think its fake.
2ndly, it could be really that the girl really wanted the money so that they can buy a house and get married.
The guy said he can sell his kidney, pfftt, he think his kidney got buyers meh, some more for 1M rmb.
The guy is selfish in this sense.
bb100
Jun 20 2017, 07:45 AM
Boleh kasi translation sikit?
Seager
Jun 20 2017, 12:23 PM
Does this look like a Chinese language forum to you?
cfa28
Jun 20 2017, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 20 2017, 12:23 PM) Does this look like a Chinese language forum to you? Should be rules Post in either English or Malay Else have separate yam cha corner for posting in Chinese
tampinmy
Jun 20 2017, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 20 2017, 12:41 PM) Should be rules Post in either English or Malay Else have separate yam cha corner for posting in Chinese আমি বাংলার স্পিকারদের জন্য একটি বাংলার কোণার দাবি করি
LamboSama
Jun 20 2017, 05:28 PM
is not cheating if it's work. going to work is not cheating.
HongKi
Jun 20 2017, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(GBH @ Jun 20 2017, 07:25 AM) this in serius k? seriuslly I almost want post something stupid but saw ur post. Saver boy
SUSwaiora_protuner
Jun 21 2017, 11:05 AM

everybody got a price
wiecavef
Jun 21 2017, 11:25 AM
lolol! all scripted...really I found out all the Cina video, they really discriminating most of female character as if all the females are stupid and evil..while the guys all imba
tampinmy
Jun 21 2017, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(tampinmy @ Jun 20 2017, 01:17 PM) আমি বাংলার স্পিকারদের জন্য একটি বাংলার কোণার দাবি করি Some bangla got butthurt and reported my post
makiyo monroe
Jun 21 2017, 09:06 PM
Very sad ending for the girl.. though I reckon that no one knows what would happen to her and the tester should they really spend the night together? As for the bf.. I say that since he already has doubts about the girl's values and chastity before marriage.. this could be the best conclusion for both of them.
nicole_4ever
Jun 21 2017, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 20 2017, 12:41 PM) Should be rules Post in either English or Malay Else have separate yam cha corner for posting in Chinese Just coz u can't speak and read Chinese?
-Aktan-
Jun 22 2017, 01:31 AM
Cherryx
TSOM
Jun 22 2017, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(bb100 @ Jun 20 2017, 07:45 AM) Boleh kasi translation sikit? you don't understand mandarin meh???
TSOM
Jun 22 2017, 02:07 AM
1. you shouldn't test your BF/GF. This is like tempting a tiger with meat. Even if the tiger doesn't eat meat today, it will eat it one day if you tempting it. Change the scenario and see if the guy takes it or not??? I think he will take it even with less money.
2. The guy shouldn't dump her lah... the girl is doing it for you leh...!!
3. The girl should double the price.....!! Always jual mahal. I hope she gets to keep the money after the break up.
siaoand1
Jun 22 2017, 02:14 AM

lolz loyalty vs royalty
the fat guy host takes advantage of desperate couples who needs money
SUSCherryx
Jun 22 2017, 07:12 AM
QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Jun 22 2017, 01:31 AM) QUOTE(TSOM @ Jun 22 2017, 02:07 AM) 1. you shouldn't test your BF/GF. This is like tempting a tiger with meat. Even if the tiger doesn't eat meat today, it will eat it one day if you tempting it. Change the scenario and see if the guy takes it or not??? I think he will take it even with less money. 2. The guy shouldn't dump her lah... the girl is doing it for you leh...!! 3. The girl should double the price.....!! Always jual mahal. I hope she gets to keep the money after the break up.