TSacepilot12
post Jun 20 2017, 12:18 AM, updated a long time ago

623 posts

https://www.facebook.com/1567708906878222/v...hc_ref=NEWSFEED

-BF wanted to see whether his gf will cheat on him or no
-Conclusion is she accepted.

If you, will you take? Regardless female or male , 1 night for a certain amount of money.

Spitzer
post Jun 20 2017, 12:55 AM

376 posts

Of course i will take.

I'm a male so that's a little too easy.

Hell even without getting any money i might just sign up for that shit if the moons are aligned correctly.
ah_suknat
post Jun 20 2017, 02:59 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

1st I think its fake.

2ndly, it could be really that the girl really wanted the money so that they can buy a house and get married.

The guy said he can sell his kidney, pfftt, he think his kidney got buyers meh, some more for 1M rmb.

The guy is selfish in this sense.
bb100
post Jun 20 2017, 07:45 AM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

Boleh kasi translation sikit?
Seager
post Jun 20 2017, 12:23 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Does this look like a Chinese language forum to you?
cfa28
post Jun 20 2017, 12:41 PM

4,827 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 20 2017, 12:23 PM)
Does this look like a Chinese language forum to you?
Should be rules

Post in either English or Malay

Else have separate yam cha corner for posting in Chinese
tampinmy
post Jun 20 2017, 01:17 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 20 2017, 12:41 PM)
Should be rules

আমি বাংলার স্পিকারদের জন্য একটি বাংলার কোণার দাবি করি

LamboSama
post Jun 20 2017, 05:28 PM

769 posts

is not cheating if it's work.
going to work is not cheating.
HongKi
post Jun 20 2017, 08:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Jun 20 2017, 07:25 AM)
this in serius k?
seriuslly
I almost want post something stupid but saw ur post.
Saver boy
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Jun 21 2017, 11:05 AM

237 posts

everybody got a price
wiecavef
post Jun 21 2017, 11:25 AM

26 posts

lolol! all scripted...really I found out all the Cina video, they really discriminating most of female character as if all the females are stupid and evil..while the guys all imba
tampinmy
post Jun 21 2017, 03:48 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(tampinmy @ Jun 20 2017, 01:17 PM)
আমি বাংলার স্পিকারদের জন্য একটি বাংলার কোণার দাবি করি
Some bangla got butthurt and reported my post bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
makiyo monroe
post Jun 21 2017, 09:06 PM

Very sad ending for the girl.. though I reckon that no one knows what would happen to her and the tester should they really spend the night together? As for the bf.. I say that since he already has doubts about the girl's values and chastity before marriage.. this could be the best conclusion for both of them.
nicole_4ever
post Jun 21 2017, 09:14 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jun 20 2017, 12:41 PM)
Should be rules

Just coz u can't speak and read Chinese?
-Aktan-
post Jun 22 2017, 01:31 AM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

Cherryx
TSOM
post Jun 22 2017, 02:03 AM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Jun 20 2017, 07:45 AM)
Boleh kasi translation sikit?
you don't understand mandarin meh??? rclxub.gif
TSOM
post Jun 22 2017, 02:07 AM

2,145 posts

1. you shouldn't test your BF/GF. This is like tempting a tiger with meat. Even if the tiger doesn't eat meat today, it will eat it one day if you tempting it. Change the scenario and see if the guy takes it or not??? I think he will take it even with less money.

2. The guy shouldn't dump her lah... the girl is doing it for you leh...!!

3. The girl should double the price.....!! Always jual mahal. I hope she gets to keep the money after the break up.
siaoand1
post Jun 22 2017, 02:14 AM

210 posts

lolz loyalty vs royalty

the fat guy host takes advantage of desperate couples who needs money
SUSCherryx
post Jun 22 2017, 07:12 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Jun 22 2017, 01:31 AM)
Cherryx
QUOTE(TSOM @ Jun 22 2017, 02:07 AM)
1. you shouldn't test your BF/GF. This is like tempting a tiger with meat. Even if the tiger doesn't eat meat today, it will eat it one day if you tempting it. Change the scenario and see if the guy takes it or not??? I think he will take it even with less money.

2. The guy shouldn't dump her lah... the girl is doing it for you leh...!!

3. The girl should double the price.....!! Always jual mahal. I hope she gets to keep the money after the break up.
nod.gif thumbsup.gif

0.0459sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:58 AM