Bezza vs New Persona, Which one to choose ?

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 24 2017, 10:46 AM

20k VIP club
5,725 posts

QUOTE(niafaz89 @ Jun 23 2017, 09:12 PM)
Hi everyone,
I am a new user of persona vvt, 2 weeks old😁
I have questions to ask from sifus regarding my persona

1. My bluetooth seems cant detect my iphone-is it because of my hp brand or the audio system/bluetooth/gps? Already bring the issue to sc, but the man there also cant fix it😭 Is there any devices that can helps me to connect iphone to the audio system?

No idea lol because I listen to radio only
2. Driving new car for long ride(while under 1000km) will damage the car in the future? Any reason behind this? Is it true?
Not really.
3. My car has front sensor for parking, but the image is not being displayed at the monitor like reverse parking image? Memang no display ke for front sensor🤔
Any sensor will not have any cam. sensor is sensor. Cam is cam.
4. May i know the function/different body kit version and normal premium version?
Body kit version only for cantik purposes.
5. I am a girl, and i do understand how to check basic things like wiper water, minyak hitam, tyre pressure and few others. However, what concern me the most is i dunno how to change a tyre, i got spare tyre, jack and all things inside my car, how can i learn to change the tyre-can just go to workshop n ask abg mechanic to teach me🤔Watch utube already but i think real experience will help me understand better😁
Cause once in a two months I need to drive about 600km(one way) and no workshop at the roadside, so need to prepare for the worst😭Sked tyr pncit tgh mlm🙄
You got insurance rite? Know your insurance well. and all the toll free of the highway you will use. they got peronda which is very very helpful
I also cant change tyre because the screw too tight somehow. whole body stand up the screw also wont off. lastly only peronda come and use the extended steel rod.
But old car can change easily.
Tq in advance sifus2🙇🏻‍♀️
Hope I help somehow.

ChickenWing
post Jun 24 2017, 12:21 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jun 24 2017, 10:46 AM)
Hope I help somehow.
how to contact the peronda?
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 24 2017, 01:29 PM

20k VIP club
5,725 posts

QUOTE(ChickenWing @ Jun 24 2017, 12:21 PM)
how to contact the peronda?
Call the help line.

If plus 1800880000
If lpt diff.
If duke also diff.

niafaz89
post Jun 24 2017, 04:24 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(jlkh760830 @ Jun 24 2017, 09:15 AM)
bring along your boyfriends ... the no need to worry  thumbup.gif
No boyfriend lor😥, too busy working😂
niafaz89
post Jun 24 2017, 04:31 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jun 24 2017, 10:46 AM)
Hope I help somehow.
Tq for your help😘
About insurance, ya i got but for now im working at sarawak and the road condition is not like kl-sometimes need to travel for 600km about 8-9 hours driving, road condition is not so good, few rnr, workshop only at big cities and at the roadside is either tree, jungle or uncomplete pan borneo project. Along my journey, only 5 petrol station at the roadside and some is without functional pump machine(for tyre). Sked to ask for help coz area ladang got indon yg rompak kereta pakai parang.

That is the same case goes for bluetooth, some places along my journey dont have frequency n hp line since it is jungle and isolated area😂 I need to listen to music especially when it is night time.

Normally im using plane, but there is a time I need to drive since the stand by ticket for plane is not available anymore😭
That is the reason im asking, for my survival skills😂
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 24 2017, 04:48 PM

20k VIP club
5,725 posts

QUOTE(niafaz89 @ Jun 24 2017, 04:31 PM)
Tq for your help😘
About insurance, ya i got but for now im working at sarawak and the road condition is not like kl-sometimes need to travel for 600km about 8-9 hours driving, road condition is not so good, few rnr, workshop only at big cities and at the roadside is either tree, jungle or uncomplete pan borneo project. Along my journey, only 5 petrol station at the roadside and some is without functional pump machine(for tyre). Sked to ask for help coz area ladang got indon yg rompak kereta pakai parang.

That is the same case goes for bluetooth, some places along my journey dont have frequency n hp line since it is jungle and isolated area😂 I need to listen to music especially when it is night time.

Normally im using plane, but there is a time I need to drive since the stand by ticket for plane is not available anymore😭
That is the reason im asking, for my survival skills😂
lol if that case...

no one can help...

you will need a pickup 4x4
Smoochy poohh
post Jun 24 2017, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Jun 24 2017, 09:55 AM)
Cant access the link bro.

I thought the Persona should be safer due to its stronger metal material and body size. Comparing to Perodua that easier to kemek.. haha..

But so far haven't seen both cars accident pic
IMHO, maybe it's because of the car weight.

Logically, the impact will be lower for lighter car compared to heavier car.
In crash test the car is fighting against their own momentum, in real world car crash, it will be fighting against car that's heavier.

Proton 5 star cars are proven in the real world
Proton Crash Compilation

This post has been edited by Smoochy poohh: Jun 25 2017, 08:18 AM
Slevin Sent
post Jun 25 2017, 04:46 PM

= Music & Basketball =
2,271 posts

Persona... it just the better car overall
TSjlkh760830
post Jun 25 2017, 05:43 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(Slevin Sent @ Jun 25 2017, 04:46 PM)
With this price ,, it's offering multi features and is now over price like Honda city or Toyota vios ...

I can say that worthy of price
2Wah
post Jun 25 2017, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(tat3406 @ Jun 20 2017, 09:17 AM)
Simple, test drive both car, see which one you like more. Overall, Persona is better.
Yes. Best if you test drive both. Feel it and take it.

amad108
post Jun 25 2017, 08:38 PM

too much of something is bad enough
998 posts

QUOTE(Slevin Sent @ Jun 25 2017, 04:46 PM)
maybe not all.. safety NCAP score still bezza advance higher, better fuel consumption for bezza with EV title, better tech with "idle stop" combine with Dual VVTi engine and low maintenance (rm150 for fully synthetic oil 4 liter with viscosity 0W-20)
B500
post Jun 25 2017, 09:39 PM

113 posts

How I decided between the two was to go to test both cars back to back on the same day. It was immediately apparent which was the better car.
TSjlkh760830
post Jun 25 2017, 09:45 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(B500 @ Jun 25 2017, 09:39 PM)
How I decided between the two was to go to test both cars back to back on the same day. It was immediately apparent which was the better car.
From the way been test both car model, found out bezza , it's out of
Acceleration compare to new persona ...
-Aktan-
post Jun 25 2017, 09:50 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(Smoochy poohh @ Jun 24 2017, 11:59 PM)
IMHO, maybe it's because of the car weight.

Logically, the impact will be lower for lighter car compared to heavier car.
In crash test the car is fighting against their own momentum, in real world car crash, it will be fighting against car that's heavier.

Proton 5 star cars are proven in the real world
Proton Crash Compilation
Agree... Only thing is hope persona fc wont let me down...

QUOTE(jlkh760830 @ Jun 25 2017, 05:43 PM)
With this price ,, it's offering multi features and is now over price like Honda city or Toyota vios ...

I can say that worthy of price
Bro dont get it.. Meaning persona overpriced?
QUOTE(jlkh760830 @ Jun 25 2017, 09:45 PM)
From the way been test both car model, found out bezza , it's out of
Acceleration compare to new persona ...
Persona drive better right?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0133sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:52 PM