You know you're a priest when..., Funny, Sad and True
ashwin988
Mar 28 2007, 11:13 PM
Dude play a druid, and if you did play from last year till now , tell me if we are noobs. Druids are called for everything even tanking and our damage has been increased yes.but why , cause we can only do one role at a time. Feral's healing is really hard. Resto can only heal and cant pvp well unless he or she has lots of balance gear.
Priests on the other hand can pvp if the have good holy gear on. I have seen this on video. Before TBC. A holy priest doing 2000k smites!!!!. SO tell me , who is the noob now.
ashwin988
Mar 28 2007, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 28 2007, 11:15 PM) thats +dmg gear  well she was using + to holy spells and that includings healing my dear friend  Added on March 28, 2007, 11:46 pmQUOTE(ashwin988 @ Mar 28 2007, 11:32 PM) well she was using + to holy spells and that includings healing my dear friend  anyway Quazacolt , what server are you hehe we should dueL:P i usualy duel rogues in cat hehe. But stun locking..cant lah..too strong man , i near bear for that. This post has been edited by ashwin988: Mar 28 2007, 11:46 PM