Cryptocurrencies Mining, Hardware,. Pool, software

lordzx
post Sep 4 2017, 06:55 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Sep 3 2017, 11:49 PM)
Any group buy for Futurebit Moonlander 2?
I'm interested to get few too, their MOQ is 10 pcs. Are you joining their groupbuy in bitcointalk?

This post has been edited by lordzx: Sep 4 2017, 06:57 AM
lordzx
post Feb 2 2018, 07:11 AM

252 posts

Dear Sifus! Need some advise. Can i use this mobo for mining? I'm planning to setup 4x GTX 1050TI with this. https://www.asus.com/…/Motherboar…/P8Z7...specifications/
1 x PCIe 3.0/2.0 x16 (blue) *2
1 x PCIe 2.0 x16 (x4 mode, black)
2 x PCIe 2.0 x1
3 x PCI
Understand that there is no option to change the PCIE speed to 2.0. Pls advise thanks!
lordzx
post Feb 2 2018, 09:51 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(skitZo` @ Feb 2 2018, 09:42 AM)
You should be able to run 4 x 1050Ti fine with this board. U need Pcie risers to extend the pcie connections from mobo to GPU.

How much did you pay for the 1050Ti? As for now the 1050ti only makes around 1 USD per day. Market is taking a huge dip right now.
I got 2x Galax 799 and 2x Gigabyte 869 from lowyat yesterday. Hard to find gpu nowdays.

0.1210sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:56 AM