> I don't understand girl with big boobs Chat

neuroneuster
post Jun 16 2017, 07:29 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Jun 16 2017, 07:04 PM)
If I stare then they shy shy think till their imagination goes wild like ammoshaf

Coz I'm their target audience
Perasan.
neuroneuster
post Jun 16 2017, 07:30 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(SkyCaptain @ Jun 16 2017, 07:20 PM)
Big girls do that, I understand. I can't brain why small girls do that though.
Your logic is like,

Why fat man need to wear shirt, they look fat anyway.

neuroneuster
post Jun 16 2017, 09:07 PM

423 posts

SkyCaptain I thought you meant by small chested.

This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Jun 16 2017, 09:08 PM
neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 10:17 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(SkyCaptain @ Jun 17 2017, 06:48 AM)
Yes, I meant girls with smaller busts are much more self conscious than girls with larger racks. Wear all sorts of tight or revealing clothings but frequently adjusting their wardrobe to prevent a malfunction. Girls with larger racks, from what I observe (referring to limited sample size of my colleagues and random strangers I bump into) tend to be more cool and less self conscious. I hate women who keep adjusting their tops in front of me. I find that very off putting. If they're uncomfortable, don't wear that top. Don't adjust and adjust every few seconds or minutes. There's nothing to see pun.
Every girl has choice to wear, self consciousness is not our control. Even if I have small chest or big, I can be self conscious too. It shouldn't hurt anyone's passing by to see women uncomfortably adjusting their tops/pants.

neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 10:34 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 17 2017, 10:24 AM)
In the same manner, have u ever thought that it makes men uncomfortable when u do that? If wanna do also, try to do it discreetly.
That's what I wrote. It's our own body. If we were to adjust and check our self out, it's our problem. It shouldn't be a point to discuss someone's self consciousness. Everyone has self consciousness issue and no one in the surrounding has the word to question such.

Why do we need to do it discreetly?
Does it make anyone else dead?
neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 10:40 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 17 2017, 10:36 AM)
RUDE.

Just like if u are ugly, I can choose to keep my opinion to myself and silent walk away from u.

Or I can say loudly "eww bro tengok amoi tu...ugly giler baik kitorang duduk meja jauh sikit."
Someone adjusting their shirts is a big deal to you guys?

What a joke.

Such a small thing to hurt someone's consciousness, you guys better check yourselves out if you are fine men enough.
neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 10:57 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 17 2017, 10:46 AM)
Imagine.

A guy, NOT a pervert, just ACCIDENTALLY glanced upon your cleavage (IF u have one whistling.gif )

He wanted to look away, he didn't meant it at all

Then u adjust your shirt in a very obvious manner

Then all your co-workers around all show that "Eee...I never thought that he's a pervert...he looked at her boobs.." grumble.gif

U suka la, balut suka hati ko whistling.gif
"If I have one?"
Kek, attacking personal physique pula.
You ada 7" to begin with?

In that case, just shut the co workers' mouth for calling him a pervert.

It's the self consciousness to feel uncomfortable even when they choose to wear exposing.

Even when a girl wears decently, still she will be self conscious.

neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 11:22 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 17 2017, 11:05 AM)
Your jepunis fubu ada 8" whistling.gif
8" is better than small penis who targets every slut out there.
neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 11:28 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 17 2017, 11:24 AM)
CB ko besar sungguh yo whistling.gif
What a scumbag this fellow is.

Attacking someone personally and expect not to be hurt.

neuroneuster
post Jun 17 2017, 01:23 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 17 2017, 12:48 PM)
U could offend her back by adjusting your birdie every minute, and make sure she can see u doing it.

If she bising, u say it's your birdie, who ask you to look?
Of course he can do it. The least I would be is by asking, "are you alright?" or care less and continue with my course.

0.0158sec    1.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:16 PM