I don't understand girl with big boobs Chat
Jun 16 2017, 10:48 PM
15 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Border of Fantasy |
Same thing applies to people who wear statement t shirts and eye catching fashion... Dun marah ler if I look at you... I'm trying to read your t shirts or appreciate your efforts to look fashionable... You wear something that is attention-grabbing, here i gip attensyun to u la. |
Jun 16 2017, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(automan5891 @ Jun 16 2017, 08:20 PM) Once upon a time I was sitting on lrt station bench while the opposite train arrives... A girl wearing crop top with belly button showing is standing at the door facing the station bench/me... Naturally I just observed her belly button and wonder "Hmm.... Looks a bit different than mine... Why hers looks so deep" and she caught me staring and adjusted her purse to cover her stomach while rolling her eyes looking annoyed. #trustoriI mean, it's nothing sexual and I'm a girl some more, is it really wrong to look when it's right there in front of our eyes? |
Jun 17 2017, 03:59 AM
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0194sec