OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!

Baconateer
post Dec 11 2017, 10:19 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

started playing it last saturday...got 2 character on the new server Baium..Elf silver ranger and dwarf slayer..

so far only spent rm4...tempted to spend 40 for the daily benefits...worth it?
Baconateer
post Dec 11 2017, 10:41 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Dec 11 2017, 10:39 AM)
No. Thats how they pull you in lol. My advice is to just play it casually. theres no point being competitive because the game is a total numbers game. No real strategy involved in PVP.
i knw right? im afraid if i spend 40...later on i will bcm bored and just stop playing...

mayb i should i just play casually...
Baconateer
post Dec 11 2017, 12:15 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Dec 11 2017, 12:11 PM)
Don't spend any money on the game, you'll get bored. I did. I stop playing last October.
well..so far i only spent rm4 biggrin.gif

ya...not gonna spend 40 on it then..cuz i know i will definitely abandon this game after awhile..

0.0316sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:45 PM