53 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!

moodswingfella
post Jun 26 2017, 01:26 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Castreal @ Jun 26 2017, 12:49 AM)
Hi, I'm new to this game, tried to Google as much as I can but still have some questions...
1. When you transfer class at lvl 31, do you need to use up all your skill points? Can u save up skill points to be used after transfer class?
2. Do you bring along any other skills with you those that added before transfer class? Or u get a whole new set of skills? Or No old skills even passive ones?

1. u can skip basic class skill and use all collective SP to unlock new skill when u transfered but u will be weak before reach lvl 31. Or u can buy stand stone bundle to reset skill point and dump all the SP to the new skill branch.

2. once u reach lvl 31 and completed the transfer quest, u will get a new skill branch, both passive and active. (skill starting from lvl 1)

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 26 2017, 01:27 AM
alcali
post Jun 26 2017, 02:48 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jun 25 2017, 09:26 AM)
How to upgrade a Soul Crystal?
When ur soul crystal reach level 5, you can upgrade it by clicking that button that requires adena. if ur on grade B, it will upgrade to grade A.
lawliet88
post Jun 26 2017, 03:44 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(axtray @ Jun 25 2017, 07:25 PM)
hey guys.

currently playing as planeswalker. but somehow received a Purple S class bow. what do you recon i do with it?

can i combine it with my lvl 30 normal S class dagger? will the result net me a purple weapon (dagger)?
as in colour background aka rare gear? nope, COMBINE = random rng, u still can try ur luck tho.

QUOTE(Castreal @ Jun 26 2017, 12:49 AM)
Hi, I'm new to this game, tried to Google as much as I can but still have some questions...
1. When you transfer class at lvl 31, do you need to use up all your skill points? Can u save up skill points to be used after transfer class?
2. Do you bring along any other skills with you those that added before transfer class? Or u get a whole new set of skills? Or No old skills even passive ones?

1. Nope. Jz add passive. Or few points at stun/kb basic skill if u plan to climb pvp. lv4-5 is fine.
2. u jz get addition of new skill set.
axtray
post Jun 26 2017, 04:45 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Jun 26 2017, 03:44 AM)
as in colour background aka rare gear? nope, COMBINE = random rng, u still can try ur luck tho.
1. Nope. Jz add passive. Or few points at stun/kb basic skill if u plan to climb pvp. lv4-5 is fine.
2. u jz get addition of new skill set.
thanks man. was reading around in other forums. yes indeed its a S Rare gear.

ill just upgrade it slowly to R and then SR and then keep it so that i can use it to farm. too bad the game doesnt have player to player trading/exchange system like the old mmos i've played.
stevenryl86
post Jun 26 2017, 10:59 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(axtray @ Jun 26 2017, 04:45 AM)

ill just upgrade it slowly to R and then SR and then keep it so that i can use it to farm. too bad the game doesnt have player to player trading/exchange system like the old mmos i've played.
[CODE]

When there is player trading/exchange on a mobile game, real money will comes in along with farmer.

That is why it's a no no
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 26 2017, 12:04 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jun 26 2017, 10:59 AM)
[CODE]

When there is player trading/exchange on a mobile game, real money will  comes in along with farmer.

That is why it's a no no
how to pass items to your own characters ?

i got a S bow on my dagger dwarf that i wanna pass to my bow elf
tvcat
post Jun 26 2017, 12:07 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,901 posts

the price of the potion is crazy.
i become poor by just buying them lol
moodswingfella
post Jun 26 2017, 12:44 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Jun 26 2017, 02:48 AM)
When ur soul crystal reach level 5, you can upgrade it by clicking that button that requires adena. if ur on grade B, it will upgrade to grade A.
it gonna cost a bomb lol. from B to A upgrade already cost 50k

QUOTE(axtray @ Jun 26 2017, 04:45 AM)

only can trade in trading house if ur eq got small blue diamond on ot. otherwise just use it. that is the way the dev want us to play. they dont us to have shortcut. they want us to struggle and pay moolah.

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 26 2017, 12:04 PM)
how to pass items to your own characters ?

i got a S bow on my dagger dwarf that i wanna pass to my bow elf
woa unker play l2r. steam sale got no gooding game eh? anyway u kenot transfer to your another hero. no account stash like in diablol.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 26 2017, 12:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 26 2017, 12:44 PM)
woa unker play l2r. steam sale got no gooding game eh? anyway u kenot transfer to your another hero. no account stash like in diablol.
hahah thanks

well steam sale got some nice games i will buy and play very much later when i got time to download and actually play ahah.

thinking to get

hitman (all in season 1)
divinity original sin enhanced edition
divinity dragon commander (bcos macam got nen nen)

maybe south park rpg also

as for l2r well hahaha
i am using ko player android emulater.

it is an afk game similar to browser game league of angels that i played before with much fancier 3d graphics plus got dwarf nen nen and elf nen nen so why not haha.

fap fap fap nen nen
Castreal
post Jun 26 2017, 03:02 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 26 2017, 01:26 AM)
1. u can skip basic class skill and use all collective SP to unlock new skill when u transfered but u will be weak before reach lvl 31. Or u can buy stand stone bundle to reset skill point and dump all the SP to the new skill branch.

2. once u reach lvl 31 and completed the transfer quest, u will get a new skill branch, both passive and active. (skill starting from lvl 1)
1. Oh dear... ive used up most of them having a little less than 200 SP now... where do I find the Oblivion Sand Package? can't seem to find it in the shop sad.gif

2. So start with passive? I've transferred to Hawkeye.
lawliet88
post Jun 26 2017, 03:10 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 26 2017, 12:53 PM)
hahah thanks

well steam sale got some nice games i will buy and play very much later when i got time to download and actually play ahah.

thinking to get

hitman (all in season 1)

as for l2r well hahaha

it is an afk game similar to browser game league of angels that i played before with much fancier 3d graphics plus got dwarf nen nen and elf nen nen so why not haha.

fap fap fap nen nen
elf pantsu when using skill. fap fap fap fap fap
tvcat
post Jun 26 2017, 03:29 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,901 posts

wat is the best way to farm weapon for lv up weapon?
kcirdenk
post Jun 26 2017, 03:30 PM

179 posts

Can we combine grade S and grade A weapon both level 30.

This post has been edited by kcirdenk: Jun 26 2017, 03:30 PM
tvcat
post Jun 26 2017, 04:40 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,901 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jun 26 2017, 03:30 PM)
Can we combine grade S and grade A weapon both level 30.
no, only same grade
Vail
post Jun 26 2017, 05:29 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

Level 52 and still haven't do main quest 5-8 dry.gif
lawliet88
post Jun 26 2017, 05:52 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 26 2017, 05:29 PM)
Level 52 and still haven't do main quest  5-8  dry.gif
hmm.gif actually u gotta finish main quest asap once u hit the lv requirement, since they give fix exp anyway
moodswingfella
post Jun 26 2017, 06:44 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 26 2017, 12:53 PM)
hahah thanks

thinking to get

hitman (all in season 1)

as for l2r well hahaha

fap fap fap nen nen
lmao. come gib me borrow ur steam acc let me test the game that i wish to buy b4 i purchase laugh.gif

QUOTE(Castreal @ Jun 26 2017, 03:02 PM)
1. Oh dear... ive used up most of them having a little less than 200 SP now... where do I find the Oblivion Sand Package? can't seem to find it in the shop  sad.gif

2. So start with passive? I've transferred to Hawkeye.
i did that too. but special thanks to br1m i can purchase some bundles in the game thumbup.gif

it is in the bundle section. 'sand stone package', got weekly limit purchase...or monthly limit purchase...i cant recall. humm i browse shop it is not there anymore. but i did bought it once from the shop RM39.90 hmm.gif

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 26 2017, 06:45 PM
tvcat
post Jun 26 2017, 06:56 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,901 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 26 2017, 06:44 PM)
lmao. come gib me borrow ur steam acc let me test the game that i wish to buy b4 i purchase  laugh.gif
i did that too. but special thanks to br1m i can purchase some bundles in the game  thumbup.gif

it is in the bundle section. 'sand stone package', got weekly limit purchase...or monthly limit purchase...i cant recall. humm i browse shop it is not there anymore. but i did bought it once from the shop RM39.90  hmm.gif
still there maybe can only buy once

This post has been edited by tvcat: Jun 26 2017, 06:56 PM
moodswingfella
post Jun 26 2017, 07:05 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jun 26 2017, 06:56 PM)
still there maybe can only buy once
ya maybe
arr9ow
post Jun 26 2017, 07:14 PM