QUOTE(Sadru @ Jun 20 2017, 11:22 PM)
this one need to donate 35k gold daily too or else kick?OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!
OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!
Jun 21 2017, 09:39 AM
364 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Jun 21 2017, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(dobot7 @ Jun 21 2017, 10:35 AM) Leveling Tips for Beginner item # 41. Elite Dungeon Hot Time – Every day there is 30 minutes hot time (8x EXP). So don’t do the quest first but kill the highest level mob you can for 30 minutes. This will optimize the 8x EXP. 2. Exp. Dungeon – Complete with SSS grade to get around 130k EXP (kill around 151 mobs). 2 chances per day. 3. Quest Scroll – Go to shop under consumables and buy quest scroll A for 12k gold depends on your level. Level 40 scroll give 40k EXP per completion. Scroll also drop from mobs. 5 chances per day. 4. Yellow potion from daily login – Use this potion while doing extraction in extraction dungeon to get around 70k+ exp. 5. Daily and weekly quest. 6. AFK farm. confirm i we drink yellow potion and collect herbs from extract dungeon will get more exp? i think i tried that last time but herbs yield and exp mcm sama aja. or do we have to drink that potion and collect herbs during sentry monster appearance?? |
Jun 21 2017, 10:58 AM
Jun 21 2017, 12:56 PM
Jun 21 2017, 01:45 PM
Jun 21 2017, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(alcali @ Jun 21 2017, 06:17 PM) is it worth it to expand ur inventory with these red gem? i find that my inventory always full when afk farm within 30min...especially on areas where almost same level with my toon. if u plan to play this game in long run, then yes. if casually on off on off no nid oso can. |
Jun 22 2017, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(volrath @ Jun 22 2017, 02:07 AM) The Luxury Starter Bundle - this bundle will +120 slots to my account (all 4 characters in the same ID) or only for that particular character I purchase from? i think for single character oni.It costs so much, I'm so fearful that paying hundred bucks to only expand 1 character -.- Thanks in advance. |
Jun 22 2017, 11:56 AM
Jun 22 2017, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jun 22 2017, 02:26 PM) Under Soul Crystal, there is 2 boxes for you to tick ie. Untradeable & Tradeable. I can tick whichever i wanted but anyone know what is the purpose for this? if u tick untradeable, crystal that can be trade on the trading post wont be used as material. its like a protection to all items that can be sell on trading post to ensure that u dont accidentally use them for materials.This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 22 2017, 02:53 PM |
Jun 22 2017, 05:38 PM
Jun 22 2017, 09:25 PM
Jun 22 2017, 09:56 PM
Jun 23 2017, 12:07 PM
Jun 23 2017, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Firesnow @ Jun 23 2017, 03:52 PM) Will i regret later if choosing warlord instead paladin? i at first wanna go warlord. but rng gave me sword n shield SR knn mcb. so i jadi paladin. ok la. but deep in my heart still wanna be warlord. like Lu Bu or Yao Zhun Wannna tried paladin but got sr weapon halberd which paladin cant equip it.. |
Jun 24 2017, 01:53 PM
i heard wolrd chat said, we no longer can afk farm over night. system will log u out eventually..not sure this is true or not.
Jun 25 2017, 05:31 PM
Jun 26 2017, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(Castreal @ Jun 26 2017, 12:49 AM) Hi, I'm new to this game, tried to Google as much as I can but still have some questions... 1. u can skip basic class skill and use all collective SP to unlock new skill when u transfered but u will be weak before reach lvl 31. Or u can buy stand stone bundle to reset skill point and dump all the SP to the new skill branch.1. When you transfer class at lvl 31, do you need to use up all your skill points? Can u save up skill points to be used after transfer class? 2. Do you bring along any other skills with you those that added before transfer class? Or u get a whole new set of skills? Or No old skills even passive ones? Thanks 2. once u reach lvl 31 and completed the transfer quest, u will get a new skill branch, both passive and active. (skill starting from lvl 1) This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 26 2017, 01:27 AM |
Jun 26 2017, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(alcali @ Jun 26 2017, 02:48 AM) When ur soul crystal reach level 5, you can upgrade it by clicking that button that requires adena. if ur on grade B, it will upgrade to grade A. it gonna cost a bomb lol. from B to A upgrade already cost 50kQUOTE(axtray @ Jun 26 2017, 04:45 AM) thanks man. was reading around in other forums. yes indeed its a S Rare gear. only can trade in trading house if ur eq got small blue diamond on ot. otherwise just use it. that is the way the dev want us to play. they dont us to have shortcut. they want us to struggle and pay moolah.ill just upgrade it slowly to R and then SR and then keep it so that i can use it to farm. too bad the game doesnt have player to player trading/exchange system like the old mmos i've played. QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 26 2017, 12:04 PM) how to pass items to your own characters ? woa unker play l2r. steam sale got no gooding game eh? anyway u kenot transfer to your another hero. no account stash like in diablol.i got a S bow on my dagger dwarf that i wanna pass to my bow elf |
Jun 26 2017, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 26 2017, 12:53 PM) hahah thanks lmao. come gib me borrow ur steam acc let me test the game that i wish to buy b4 i purchase well steam sale got some nice games i will buy and play very much later when i got time to download and actually play ahah. thinking to get hitman (all in season 1) divinity original sin enhanced edition divinity dragon commander (bcos macam got nen nen) maybe south park rpg also as for l2r well hahaha i am using ko player android emulater. it is an afk game similar to browser game league of angels that i played before with much fancier 3d graphics plus got dwarf nen nen and elf nen nen so why not haha. fap fap fap nen nen QUOTE(Castreal @ Jun 26 2017, 03:02 PM) 1. Oh dear... ive used up most of them having a little less than 200 SP now... where do I find the Oblivion Sand Package? can't seem to find it in the shop i did that too. but special thanks to br1m i can purchase some bundles in the game 2. So start with passive? I've transferred to Hawkeye. it is in the bundle section. 'sand stone package', got weekly limit purchase...or monthly limit purchase...i cant recall. humm i browse shop it is not there anymore. but i did bought it once from the shop RM39.90 This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 26 2017, 06:45 PM |
Jun 26 2017, 07:05 PM
| Change to: | 0.0380sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:40 PM |