OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!
lawliet88
Jun 28 2017, 01:25 PM
well 0 rm spent, arena now can get to 150+- rank, can get to top 100 if I start my char 2 days earlier lol.
sg friend spend 100sgd, get to arena #2 already. but then of coz will get knock down the chart over night
clan in war with 3 clan now lol n we still leading
lawliet88
Jun 29 2017, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 29 2017, 03:21 PM) sifu-sifu sekalian, how to login my account (from iOS) on Android??? i don want to farm overnight on my iPhone... thanks... linked account with facebook on ipon then on android be it phone or emulator, u can choose to linked back with fb account
lawliet88
Jun 29 2017, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Jun 29 2017, 04:36 PM) Envy is recruiting fresh blood in preparations to clan wars and future pve/pvp contents. Server: Gludio01 Clan level 10 Clan current rank is #3 If you are level 65+ or have 150k CP and above, feel free to pm me here. 3 simple rules that I need everyone in Envy to commit. - minimum 1500 weekly donation to clan. Blood and starstone only, you'll need the adena for your gears. - try to participate in guild activities as much as possible. We run clan dungeon normal mode every night. - respect each other. Peace rank2 now pogchamp. gratz
lawliet88
Jul 2 2017, 06:22 PM
well the powerleveling thing, if u decide to spend, yea go ahead n do powerleveling.
if u dun wan to spend, jz avoid afk grind at elite dungeon(except for core). but reset scroll quest count is very good, good adena source.
lawliet88
Jul 2 2017, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jul 2 2017, 07:09 PM) since i have a black bear pet already do i still need the black bear summoning stone from the summoning stone dungeon? or can i just sell that? dun sell, u can use it to rank up (c->b->a), or jz bind it again to get the blue exp stone for ur pet
lawliet88
Jul 2 2017, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jul 2 2017, 08:36 PM) after bind i got black bear summoning stone not blue stone lol u can bind again to get 10 blue stone
lawliet88
Jul 4 2017, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(splinter @ Jul 4 2017, 04:02 PM) Guys, for rogue what the best armor? Avadon or Trekker set? With full set got extra ability? Any site for comparison? Because now im using S avadon glove yet i got 1 A trekker glove and boot. Dont know which to choose and combine later. tbh dun need to bother, becoz in the end u will use RARE armor pieces. even if u tryin to get set bonus for armor, 1 combine u get Rare and ur whole sets ruined
lawliet88
Jul 4 2017, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(volrath @ Jul 4 2017, 07:25 PM) Hi! Can I join you guys? But I just started last week and only Level 52 now. (had spent about RM600 into the game, and figured this game really needs continuous money in order to keep up with the mid-hardcore people haha. But game is fun with max inventory and purple gears lol. I'll put a request to MiloAis hopefully not full. IGN: RAVNICA doesn't really nid continuos money. I spend 0 on 2 char, arena rank now 1 can get to top 100, 1 get to top 120. more like u spend, then u allocate the resource/red gem smart. not just simply pulling 10+1 and pray to rngesus
lawliet88
Jul 5 2017, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(Mithril1337 @ Jul 5 2017, 02:41 PM) haha, of course, btw once you bind your l2r to a gmail / fb, that is it, you wont be able to bind it to a different fb / gmail ( in case if you want to sell your account ) i have confirmed this with l2r customer support, actually there is jz 2 files u jz nid to copy from the root thing, then can transfer whole account to ppl/other emulator. tats wat I learn from tw forum la for rerolling
lawliet88
Jul 5 2017, 06:29 PM
btw , my alts healers that's 0 dollar spend. for some reason this char got weird rare luck, 11 combine record, 4 rare (2R,1S,1SR) rngesus is reel
lawliet88
Jul 5 2017, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jul 5 2017, 06:34 PM) for accesory set, is there any best set out there? or basically all the set give the same stat?? Currently using full elven accesory set........ actually doesn't matter much unless u wanna min/max , whale mode. elven = stun resist rate nassen = move speed arbo = combo set end time? phoenix = slow resist rate (worst) black ore = crit resist if u talkin about the 2/3/4/5 piece bonus, all sets r same
lawliet88
Jul 6 2017, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(MintDarker @ Jul 6 2017, 11:37 AM) how to get A and T, i got plenty of #1 and #2 but no A and T.. T = afk at cruma elite - master mordeo spot for a day, ezy dmg core n T
lawliet88
Jul 6 2017, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(halglory @ Jul 6 2017, 09:59 PM) Hi Guys, i have 2 characters in Aden01 OppaiC OppaiD anyway, whenever doing extraction dungeon, sure got n00b harvest block you one especially if double herb...whenever i get these type of fella i sure attack them one...haha serve them right But ah, there will be some high level ppl roaming around with auto attack chaotic player around and i will eventually be killed...i want to know ah, if i get killed by player will get any penalty? 0 pena if dying. only thing is if u red name/chaotic value high, ur stats will get reduce
lawliet88
Jul 7 2017, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 7 2017, 10:26 PM) hunt until now still couldnt get my last 2 Ts ._. jz go 0 range afk at master mordeo core @ Cruma Elite if u around lv65 on wards ezy T and dmg core
lawliet88
Jul 8 2017, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(volrath @ Jul 8 2017, 03:12 PM) Is it worth to invest on HP drain stats? my pot consumption is so crazy. I'm a Warlord btw. Some say, invest on MP regen so can use high lvl skills to sleep-farming, but due to high mana cost, I only use lvl 1 skill to farm, hence it takes longer to kill a mob. So, HP or MP? wat I read from tw forum , they reco minimum 1% hp drain (rare weap sr 1%, normal sr weap 0.9/0.8 , the rest on helm/accessories) and hp drain u nid combo with good dmg for it to work well also my elf rogue using 1.8% + 0.2% from skill tips for afk farming , use 1 or 2 skill that can knock down/stun from ur warrior class (not advance class). level it to lv4/5. those kd/stun skill is useful for arena also, good investment
lawliet88
Jul 8 2017, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(volrath @ Jul 8 2017, 05:20 PM) Ah I see, my HP drain only 0.7% guess that's what makes it not sustainable. When I afk, I use all 3 skills with knockdown/stun wan (warrior class), the only problem is they're only Level 1 lol. Never needed mana pots..but used more HP potions. So I guess, I'll get those warrior skills to lvl 4-5 and find out then. Thanks bro. pick a good 1, like aoe/activate faster/better range, then lv it to lv5, very useful for arena and pvp oso
lawliet88
Jul 11 2017, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(mutan @ Jul 11 2017, 07:46 PM) do you use default settings for memu or you tweak abit? I have 8gb ram, but old pc. I dont know if too much load for my pc if run 2 instance. oh and script you use ahk? or record click emulator use more cpu than ram. and by rite u can set ram usage for emulator (eg: nox)
lawliet88
Jul 16 2017, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(ZhuIsPig @ Jul 16 2017, 06:17 PM) use 10 mount equiment level up materials this quest how to do pet eq box from summon dungeon