OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!
alcali
Jun 23 2017, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Jun 23 2017, 05:13 AM) Red and blue totally got switched around lol » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i updated Nox to latest version 3.8.3.1 and finally the color issue fixed! This post has been edited by alcali: Jun 23 2017, 06:38 PM
alcali
Jun 23 2017, 07:57 PM
farming adena in elite dungeon with macro to auto sell C grade equipment every 10min...hehehe
alcali
Jun 23 2017, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Jun 23 2017, 11:20 PM) actually very easy , open eq menu, put mouse at the bulk sell. set macro auto click . or shud be even easier if using nox 
alcali
Jun 23 2017, 11:56 PM
how come this npc: Aymel speaks in Korean ? other npc speak in English
alcali
Jun 26 2017, 02:48 AM
QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jun 25 2017, 09:26 AM) How to upgrade a Soul Crystal? When ur soul crystal reach level 5, you can upgrade it by clicking that button that requires adena. if ur on grade B, it will upgrade to grade A.
alcali
Jun 26 2017, 10:44 PM
so this sand of oblivion can only get using moneh? huhuhu
alcali
Jun 30 2017, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 30 2017, 11:36 AM) Very weird, is there capping on long hours being online? Last time i was off the game on the maintenance lol Anyway, my gf also was in dungeon yesterday around 1-4am and not a single ant core drop for her which was very unusual. i heard about this..but i found another way...hehe...if using emulator on pc, just create macro to open your inventory or the menu every 10min. tested this afk farming Zodiac boss for 12hr straight...no disconnect, except for that forced close error coz i put the most minimum spec 1core/1gb ram for my nox instance. btw..feeling boring liao with all these farming and not sure if i can really can tahan these grinding without spending money
alcali
Jul 3 2017, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(sk1l @ Jul 3 2017, 07:04 PM) http://forum.netmarble.com/article/detail?...97334&id=127413Event Period: 7/3 3:30 PM ~ 7/6 12:00 AM (UTC + 8) Rewards: 1700 Red Diamonds 150,000 Adena Details: - The first character that reaches level 10 will receive the reward - Those past level 10 should level up their character once during the event period Please note that you will receive these rewards only once per account. Rewards will be sent to your mailbox. * If you have not received your rewards after leveling up or reaching level 10, please reboot your game or go to the shop and they will be waiting in your mailbox! because of this...i active again after inactive for 5day..hahaha