53 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 >Bottom

OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!

EternalC
post Jan 4 2018, 10:39 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

hi, new player here, mohon guidance and learn from all sifus here
tongaz86
post Jan 9 2018, 09:31 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 4 2018, 10:39 AM)
hi, new player here, mohon guidance and learn from all sifus here
This thread not very active. I still can't find good forum on this game for guidelines. Galadon YouTube channels seems good tough.
dobot7
post Jan 15 2018, 09:30 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ Jan 9 2018, 09:31 PM)
This thread not very active. I still can't find good forum on this game for guidelines. Galadon YouTube channels seems good tough.
I think youtube and reddit have good enough information. For any specific question maybe you can ask directly here.
Btw I start playing again at Baium server. Anyone in that server?
noookiller
post Jan 28 2018, 10:51 PM

446 posts

Im still playing. 1.15m CP Blade dancer in Dion.

Can ask me questions here. I will try my best to answer.
EternalC
post Feb 1 2018, 09:14 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(noookiller @ Jan 28 2018, 10:51 PM)
Im still playing. 1.15m CP Blade dancer in Dion.

Can ask me questions here. I will try my best to answer.
i have lots lol

1. how to make the cloak to have 2 stripes? mine already lv15 or 17 but still 1 stripe

2. any tips / fast boost in lvling cp?

3. tips of getting ripped recipe fragment / recipes

4. how much have you spent on this game in money? tongue.gif
noookiller
post Feb 2 2018, 10:03 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Feb 1 2018, 09:14 AM)
i have lots lol

1. how to make the cloak to have 2 stripes? mine already lv15 or 17 but still 1 stripe

I assume you are an dark elf.. dark elf has 1 stripe

2. any tips / fast boost in lvling cp?

Other than mob cores, never forget to complete ur elite dung quest to raise ur SC.

To level up SC, focus on PATK due to their highest contribution CP.

CP aim for PATK. Which means, enchant your sword, then go for rings. Theres plenty of ways to increase ur cp, we can go slowly on this part

3. tips of getting ripped recipe fragment / recipes

This one.. im begging for it as well.. maybe buy the fragment recipe in clan shop.. to get the blue recipe, you need a looooot of scraps. U will need scrap to reroll the recipe until it becomes blue

4. how much have you spent on this game in money? tongue.gif

Rm39.90 per month. I take hunting buff nowdays since the existance of it. I played since the first day

What server do u play? What cp?

This post has been edited by noookiller: Feb 2 2018, 10:09 PM
dobot7
post Feb 5 2018, 05:56 PM

48 posts

noookiller

Dude, in order to get the best drop rate during field farming, what's the level difference between mob and character. 5 to 10 levels?
noookiller
post Feb 6 2018, 10:48 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Feb 5 2018, 05:56 PM)
noookiller

Dude, in order to get the best drop rate during field farming, what's the level difference between mob and character. 5 to 10 levels?
Source said the mob level should not be lower than 7 levels from your character.

But from my experience, dont go lower than 3 levels from your char.

I tried lvl 7 lower than my char, the drop rate not that good.

This post has been edited by noookiller: Feb 6 2018, 10:49 PM
dobot7
post Feb 7 2018, 07:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(noookiller @ Feb 6 2018, 10:48 PM)
Source said the mob level should not be lower than 7 levels from your character.

But from my experience, dont go lower than 3 levels from your char.

I tried lvl 7 lower than my char, the drop rate not that good.
What if higher? Because so far I farm at least 5 level higher than my level.
noookiller
post Feb 8 2018, 10:54 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Feb 7 2018, 07:46 PM)
What if higher? Because so far I farm at least 5 level higher than my level.
Higher is better smile.gif

Fyi, go solo if you want loots. Party only if you want cores

Solo = more loots
Party = less loots, more cores

And the other thing, go for non core mob for even better drop rate.

Core mob = less loots, but gives core
Non core = more loots, no core.

But this one is also based on my experienced and my clannies.

Follow at your will smile.gif

This post has been edited by noookiller: Feb 8 2018, 11:00 PM
dobot7
post Feb 9 2018, 09:28 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(noookiller @ Feb 8 2018, 10:54 PM)
Higher is better smile.gif

Fyi, go solo if you want loots. Party only if you want cores

Solo = more loots
Party = less loots, more cores

And the other thing, go for non core mob for even better drop rate.

Core mob = less loots, but gives core
Non core = more loots, no core.

But this one is also based on my experienced and my clannies.

Follow at your will smile.gif
Thanks mate. Didn't know about the core have better drop in party.thumbup.gif
solemn_86
post Feb 9 2018, 12:24 PM

155 posts

hey guys...is it better to level up fast or improve my CP first? Since I saw a player who are 30 lvl behind me have far more CP than me huhu
dobot7
post Feb 9 2018, 04:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(solemn_86 @ Feb 9 2018, 12:24 PM)
hey guys...is it better to level up fast or improve my CP first? Since I saw a player who are 30 lvl behind me have far more CP than me huhu
For me no point holding level. I level up as fast as I can. You will miss many thing if holding your level.
noookiller
post Feb 9 2018, 10:54 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(solemn_86 @ Feb 9 2018, 12:24 PM)
What lvl are you now? I recommend prioritize on your items such as blue rare, soul crystal (pick the best stat), enchanting and etc.

For level, imo, i dont really focus on it. Because it will eventually go up without me realizing it.

Personally, i skip weekly and exp dungeon for many months unless event or quests

This post has been edited by noookiller: Feb 9 2018, 10:56 PM
noookiller
post Feb 9 2018, 10:55 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Feb 9 2018, 04:23 PM)
For me no point holding level. I level up as fast as I can. You will miss many thing if holding your level.
Ya but dont get too high with low cp.

Otherwise, you cannot farm well. I have a clan mate, lvl 190 with cp 650k. He boosted too much on his level, now he is having super hard time on farming field mobs.
elimi8z
post Feb 12 2018, 05:33 PM

940 posts

Bump

Who's still playing? Lol
noookiller
post Feb 12 2018, 10:37 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Feb 12 2018, 05:33 PM)
Bump

Who's still playing? Lol
Me. 1.2m cp +28 blades
elimi8z
post Feb 13 2018, 07:42 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(noookiller @ Feb 12 2018, 10:37 PM)
Me. 1.2m cp +28 blades
Which server? I'm lucky with a +30 weapon. AW.
dobot7
post Feb 13 2018, 09:34 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(noookiller @ Feb 9 2018, 10:55 PM)
Ya but dont get too high with low cp.

Otherwise, you cannot farm well. I have a clan mate, lvl 190 with cp 650k. He boosted too much on his level, now he is having super hard time on farming field mobs.
Good thing I use red set. So field farming on magical mobs is a piece of cake rclxms.gif.
M15T
post Feb 13 2018, 09:38 AM

i still in gludio, very unlucky with enhancement. Very senior player yet max weapon. hahaha, play for leisure only now, my main focus is on weekend OFS

53 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 >Top

0.0303sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:47 PM