QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Jun 22 2017, 05:39 PM)
yep i was looking for Dex as well. casing, meh, wireless charger, nono, new VR seems smth can play with at least 
Did you buy from Samsung official store? Need to top up around RM100 for the 2017 vrSamsung Galaxy S8/S8+ Discussion Thread V7, Infinity Display now with Immersive Mode
Jun 22 2017, 06:08 PM
178 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jun 22 2017, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jun 22 2017, 08:03 PM) Save your effort. Creating new acc with new email, new number, ckear data or download again wont work I think it tied to imei of our phone. First time when I created new Samsung account as per method shared before, I've got the RM400 voucher. Then I created new account, the voucher is still in the reward tab. But when I want to claim it, I've got "the code has been redeemed" message. So 1 imei can only claim 1 voucher I guess. Otherwise people will abuse this voucher. |
Jun 25 2017, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(kamal007 @ Jun 25 2017, 07:49 AM) For me its too thick. Now Im using Pitaka Aramid casing. Super slim and nice Where did you buy the pitaka case? I've been eyeing the case myself. Currently using ringke slim. PS- Im letting go of the Neo Hybrid. Anyone interested can PM me The neo hybrid is a good case. But it's make the s8+ too wide for my liking. |
Jun 25 2017, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(kamal007 @ Jun 25 2017, 02:47 PM) I bought it online and honestly its far slimmer than neo hybrid. Kindly share the link where you bought it. I dropped the phone a few times around 3 to 4 ft height but it survives til now. Do you use any sp or tg with the pitaka case? The case does not cover the side that well if looking from their online pictures. |
Jun 29 2017, 01:52 PM
Jun 29 2017, 03:04 PM
Today is the VR day, just got mine delivered today.
Jul 3 2017, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(pw8799 @ Jul 3 2017, 06:03 PM) You can refer first page on few casings (with pic) that forumers here used. Case is subjective. Some prefer bulky case that provide decent shock resistant while some prefer slim case that only protect from scratches. My personal preference is slim case such as ringke slim, spigen thin fit and pitaka. Don't want to hide the beautifulness of S8 but need to be extra careful as not to drop it. |
Jul 5 2017, 06:41 PM
Bought my phone from butterworth mobile. Mine was sealed when I received it. They took around 1 week to ship out since they are running out of stock at that time. My warranty was registered by them as I got the warranty confirmation sms.
So when seller said they unsealed the phone for warranty registration, I think it's just bullshit. Seller just need imei number for the registration. |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:24 AM |