Hi. Does anyone know where I can download user manual for 1.8?
Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V6, Refined, smooth, punchy, and efficient
Jun 15 2017, 09:07 PM
1,436 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Hi. Does anyone know where I can download user manual for 1.8?
Jun 16 2017, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(dinozilla @ Jun 15 2017, 10:32 PM) Owner's manual usually for all, not 1.8/1.5 specific thanks, exactly what i needi don find it in HM....but this 1 is from other honda site http://techinfo.honda.com/rjanisis/pubs/OM.../ATBA1717OM.pdf for Civic Sedan 4-doors |
Jul 3 2017, 11:03 AM
What is the best DIY coating can do when you get your new car? Soft99 Triz or fusso?
Jul 7 2017, 09:38 AM
Jul 10 2017, 02:03 PM
Guys, I'm getting my lunar silver on Wednesday but too bad i am oversea now. can only collect on Saturday.
Can expert here advice which soft99 should i use for DIY to protect my car? They have so many products. I can't afford the coating done by ship. |
Jul 15 2017, 09:30 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Just got my car today. 1.8.
KM 12 on the ODO when receive. Everything is good except some poor paint job on the passenger door with uneven paint, roof with 3 scratch spot. Also the black part on the center pillar abit discolored. Think it was polish before handling over to me. SC said will fix for me. |
Jul 15 2017, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(andyshim89 @ Jul 15 2017, 09:47 PM) i ask my SA before my car arrive he say if any paintjob no good can return even signed delivery form and registered.. Don't think so leh. I think most is that they repaint. all can arrange a new car...dont know true or not lucky no problem and i get my car My old city also has paint problem. They just respray after 2-3 times I complain. I guess either my eyes too sharp or plain unlucky. 2 times buy Honda, 2 times Kena uneven paint. |
Jul 20 2017, 08:30 AM
Anyone bought any original door sill without LED for this civic before?
Can advice where to buy other than from Honda Malaysia. Wonder if Tiong Nam got stock all these stuffs. |
Jul 24 2017, 01:52 PM
Gosh, i wonder how you all negotate the spiral ramp going up to shopping malls carpark. Damn tight.
Just now was driving up the 2-3 storey spiral ramp st Subang Court yard (turning left), no problem. But coming down, i need to turn right and that is hard. stopped a few times with 2-3 inches and even heard a sound. havent check my car yet as still wet from rain. i hope it is just rubber tyre hitting the kerb. Me first time driving C-Segment car in KL. Previously drove Honda City like a pro. Biggest car i have drove is Hundai Genesis in US, road big, parking big, no problem at all. If drive to places like like Pudu raya, Kota Raya, maybe Singapore too gonna scratch if the places is tight This post has been edited by stinky: Jul 24 2017, 02:00 PM |
Jul 24 2017, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 24 2017, 02:32 PM) nvr been into subang court I go Subang Court eat Naughty Nuri for lunch. First time there and didnt expect so tight.but the nu sentral basement carpark up is quite tight . need damn slow another to take note, maju junction , pkns building, have to avoid Next time i park road side parking for places i'm not familiar with. Better than getting stuck inside. Can see alot of battle scars on the walls of the spiral ramp. Hope mine is not one of them. wanna check when i get home later |
Jul 25 2017, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(vinz @ Jul 25 2017, 07:19 PM) Hi guys, some idiot scratched my car very badly and seems quite deep too, from the bonnet all the the way to the boot. I have never offended anyone and I always park properly, so I'm not sure what I did to deserve this. Got check CCTV at malls?Anyway does anyone have any shop to recommend which can fix this? Thanks. |
Jul 26 2017, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 26 2017, 07:49 AM) the first time I parked my civic in the M-Mall also got a bit long scratch from near the back passenger door. I try to look for corner parking with pillars so that more space. But only if got choice. luckily It was hairline can be polished up I think someone brushed their handbag or something. but ur case seem deliberately scratch it. But if going to Aeon, Tesco, need to find a safer parking. You dont want shopping trolley to scratch your car |
Jul 26 2017, 08:31 AM
Jul 26 2017, 08:33 AM
Jul 26 2017, 08:59 AM
Jul 27 2017, 07:46 AM
Done 480km drive so far 13km/l. Everyday from Menjalara to SS3 Kelana Jaya. Jam Jam and slow moving
Jul 27 2017, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(andyshim89 @ Jul 27 2017, 08:40 PM) 1st police report (you kena pay rm300 also) No need la. Kena hit from behind why victim need to pay? Only the person that is salad need to pay2nd take his/her car insurance cover note 3rd go to insurance company's panel workshop..not all workshop got deal with the company..make sure check before go 4th claim new boot door new bumper usually take 3days if parts available... if you wish to sell the car..dont show to the new buyer the boot area...scare the buyer saw the boot door nut's painting surface been scratch by spannar means got unimstall and install process (a good way to determind a car involve in a accident or not) This post has been edited by stinky: Jul 27 2017, 10:08 PM |
Jul 27 2017, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(iamiman @ Jul 27 2017, 07:56 PM) My car just got hit from behind. What a day. I always stuck in jam along LDP. Always when I look at my rear mirror, either old uncle stop and go behind my car damn close or some Lorry driver playing handphone. Damn scary. Sometimes I also scared I hit the front car when checking rear mirror.Going to claim his insurance. So what's the steps? Police report? Then go to B&P Honda with that report? How long will I wait for it to be repaired, with the insurance claim? Patah kaki woo |
Jul 31 2017, 03:28 PM
My 2 weeks old 1.8s reaching 1000km service this week.
Gonna complain about my car paint. By theway what they service on 1000km ? Just check engine oil? |
Jul 31 2017, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Jul 31 2017, 03:41 PM) Really don't remember this issue. So far, maybe only 2 of you face this? Did you also park at an angle like sam_01? If you encounter this again, it might be worth it to visit the SC for a thorough checkup. After 1k service, wanna vroom vroom abit....thought my is not TCGratz! Have fun with your car bro! Standard check is just normal checking and tightening of bolts. No engine oil change is needed. You can request to change of course, but save your money la |
| Change to: | 0.0737sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:11 PM |