Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V6, Refined, smooth, punchy, and efficient

mmw5610
post Aug 26 2017, 12:23 AM

513 posts

when will be the major service for honda civic tcp? and around how much will it cost?
mmw5610
post Sep 7 2017, 05:16 PM

513 posts

does owning 2nd hand civic TCP can be in the list as well?
mmw5610
post Sep 7 2017, 07:51 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 7 2017, 07:44 PM)
Dunno. Using Mcgard - and they specifically tell you in the instruction booklet not to use the pneumatic torque wrench. I do it manually and make sure they do it manually too smile.gif
Caaaaaaaan. As long as you're proud of owning it, I'll add you in biggrin.gif
Thanks!
mmw5610
post Sep 7 2017, 08:38 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(mmw5610 @ Sep 7 2017, 07:51 PM)
Thanks!
forget to mention mine is white pearl tcp. question, anyone know how to set the led light to turn on when i remote start the engine? is it something can be set on HU?
mmw5610
post Sep 13 2017, 02:48 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(SackBoy @ Sep 13 2017, 02:41 PM)
Oh u noticed, but it wasn't my number plate. Mine was fully intact, that number plate belongs to a rich man who drives Panamera.
where did you wrap your car? im planning to wrap mine to gloss black. sick of pearl white dy sweat.gif sweat.gif
mmw5610
post Sep 13 2017, 08:17 PM

513 posts

Anyone know how to set the led headlamp to be turn on once it is remote started?
mmw5610
post Sep 13 2017, 08:23 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 13 2017, 08:17 PM)
No such way.

IINM, after remote start, you unlock the car via remote and it's dark, lights will come on.
IINM?

means after remote started, den press unlock from remote and lights on(if it's dark) ?

This post has been edited by mmw5610: Sep 13 2017, 08:23 PM
mmw5610
post Sep 13 2017, 08:26 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 13 2017, 08:25 PM)
If i'm not mistaken. I could be wrong but you're free to test of course tongue.gif
Lazy go down to car park and test. Tmr morning smile.gif
mmw5610
post Sep 14 2017, 02:51 PM

513 posts

Anyone know where to see civic tcp chassis or engine number?
mmw5610
post Sep 16 2017, 02:07 AM

513 posts

If let's say I bought my tcp from weststar, can I service at Kah motor SC?
mmw5610
post Sep 22 2017, 05:50 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(andyshim89 @ Sep 21 2017, 01:22 PM)
same sound with mine..mostly left rear..
sometimes got sometimea no..
but if only left side travel on uneven road.. sure got knock sound...but if over a bump stop..no sound
Same here. i got the same problem also. What is RR stabilizer anyway?
mmw5610
post Sep 25 2017, 11:15 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(gtp777 @ Sep 25 2017, 10:39 PM)
Evening all anyone has Hondata contact number please
same here
mmw5610
post Sep 29 2017, 11:28 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(gliss514 @ Sep 29 2017, 09:57 PM)
Hi sifus, anyone does phone mirroring to screen via HDMI port?  Mind to share? Thanks
i use miracast

0.0762sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:52 AM