Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V6, Refined, smooth, punchy, and efficient
argronzoyuan
Jul 4 2017, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Clicko220 @ Jul 4 2017, 04:11 AM) I have been searching for a durable wax or coating to protect my lunar silver. Been using Meguair's wax but I don't find it lasting enough. After some readings looks like Soft 99 Fusso coat is quite good. Have been seeing the online prices ranging from RM55 to RM150. Worry the cheaper ones are imitation. Where you guys buy and how much? Are you guys using the Fusso light for your lunar silvers? May I know meguair roughly last how long ? I did consider about meguair also....
argronzoyuan
Jul 28 2017, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(Teddycmy @ Jul 28 2017, 04:46 PM) Hi, anyone take loan from PBB here? If so, how long did it take for them to process? kinda subjective one.... last time I apply ,take more than one week.... my friend , whose company account all with pbb , today submit next day approved.....
argronzoyuan
Aug 5 2017, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 4 2017, 05:17 PM) but I checked new Accord door wielding and bumper gap the quality is much better than the civics Ya .... Got mine on Wed .... the finishing is suck ... there is a big gap between my headlight and my bumper ..door wielding also .... wondering can req SC to fix the bumper and headlight gap during first 1000Km inspection .... i check my friend last generation city n current Accord , both are much more better than mine...
argronzoyuan
Aug 9 2017, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(CPURanger @ Aug 8 2017, 10:11 AM) I recalled reading shows "-----" when I first drive my car. Just done 1st 1000 km service yesterday, now shows left 4500 km. Have been driving slowly but at times can not tahan, lol ! I just wonder how they do service A, drain out engine oil and replace with new or just top up ? Mine today only become number instead of ---- Reach 900km, oil life show 7900 (macam good if compare with ur ) maybe is due to i drive it from KL to JB when i got the car , smooth drive around 110+-km/h at highway , so far kinda light foot on pedal ~ most of the time rpm2000+ , got one or two times accidentally pass rpm3000 due to some special scenario. Any idea after how many Km only can push it a bit more ?