Lazada Discussion V18, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com][pricecampers.com] Chat
akecema
Jun 16 2017, 11:57 AM
i buy something yesterday and use express delivery my item should arrive today but the tracker still processing if i didnt receive by 5pm, i will cancel it
akecema
Jun 16 2017, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(scfans @ Jun 16 2017, 12:42 PM) dai ko what you bought, joystick for ML ? btw if the parcel deliver to you after 5pm or next monday, you may refuse to accept it and can get refund. All type joystick already test but all useless Brought mi capsule. Address use my office. At 5 i balik even got someone can receive it Want use this weekend Its useless i pay extra for express if i cant use it this weekend
akecema
Jun 16 2017, 07:06 PM
Fuk. Just receive sms by deliverer that my item they leave with guard. Before that i already call cs to cancel my delivery and i want cancel my item. But the fuk send it. Can i report as lost item?
akecema
Jun 20 2017, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(ngan @ Jun 20 2017, 02:34 PM) Anyone of you have LEX courier contact number? I have an overdue item and was late in delivery for 3-days already. Gotta get it in 2-days time for a house warming gift....I have contacted Lazada CS, seem no help in getting me my item as I wanted to go self collect instead,.... pretty sad la nowadays this Lazada CS, giving only standard reply, "your goods will be deliver in 2-3days time..,etc...blah blah blah ". my friend got problem like this she call CS then the CS said they change delivery date. so she hentam kaw kaw sama itu CS. they cannot change delivery date without notice that afternoon, her package arrived