> Lazada Discussion V18, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com][pricecampers.com] Chat

mushigen
post Jun 20 2017, 11:14 PM

4,950 posts

Thank you. Mine has all the 3 things mentioned. So, looks like no need to register warranty, right?
mushigen
post Jun 21 2017, 10:26 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 21 2017, 09:33 AM)
time to find some bangla.  blush.gif
Bangla will ask you: Bang, 1GB RAM boleh buat apa sekarang? Lu ingat gua Bangla kah?
mushigen
post Jun 22 2017, 10:54 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(jenern84 @ Jun 22 2017, 09:48 PM)
Need help here. I bought an item with a voucher code of rm500 but the order was cancelled by Lazada. Will i still able to use the voucher code or will they send me a replacement code?
Two things you can do here:
1. Ask them for another separate SV for cancelling your item
2. Ask them to revalidate your SV. They will send you another voucher code but with just 14 days expiry date! If this happens, write/call them to complain if the 14 day expiry date is much nearer than your original date. Don't listen to their excuse about "SV having just 14 day validity and no such thing as 3-month validity".

Edit: you need to call them to send you another voucher code as the existing one cannot be re-used. They won't automatically send you a new code.

This post has been edited by mushigen: Jun 22 2017, 10:56 PM
mushigen
post Jun 23 2017, 09:56 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(oHkereD @ Jun 23 2017, 01:25 AM)
hi guys, do you guys think this is legit product? its so cheap compare to other seller
http://www.lazada.com.my/xiaoyi-yi-1080p-2...79839.html?ff=1
Overseas seller is one thing, I would pay a bit more to get the 165deg FOV version. Of course, some think that it's better than not having any.
mushigen
post Jun 23 2017, 10:00 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Jun 23 2017, 09:37 AM)
Im curious too. If really no need to add sugar and milk i wanna buy oso
It's a matter of getting used to drinking kosong. I drink kopi c kosong, kopi o kosong, milo/horlicks kosong, nescafe kosong...but i don't like teh o kosong.

Hence for milo, just add a bit more if you find it too bland.
mushigen
post Jun 26 2017, 09:30 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jun 26 2017, 06:10 PM)
Jangan pandai2 lah. Bread maker have it's own knead processing motor inside it.
This.

I have a breadmaker and I don't think I would ever bake bread using my rice cooker even if my breadmaker dies on me suddenly.
mushigen
post Jun 26 2017, 09:31 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Qanxia @ Jun 26 2017, 04:24 PM)
Yes, the best telco in malaysia!  notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Unfortunately not when it comes to coverage.
mushigen
post Jun 27 2017, 03:21 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Jun 27 2017, 12:00 PM)
Anyone buying Redmi N4? Which link u guys use?  My sport shoes in processing,  pending my 7-11 payment.  Should i go ahead? How will they refund if pay by 7-11?
From time to time, there will be Msia 4GB Snapdragon 625 sets on offer at RM805. You will just need to wait. RM805 for 4GB is the lowest so far. For 3GB version, RM679 is the lowest so far (Msia set). Coupled with Mubarak10 voucher and new shopback account, it's RM700 for the 4GB version.

I will avoid buying from this shop:
RN4

Drop down menu says 32GB version, this is clearly a click bait. They admitted there is system error in the description, cannot change meh?
mushigen
post Jul 3 2017, 08:41 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ Jul 3 2017, 04:01 PM)
Just bought this..

hopefully gonna poop a lot more satisfyingly after this  tongue.gif

https://www.lazada.com.my/farmie-healthy-sq...cess.0.0.ZuKH37
This must be a Japanese idea biggrin.gif

Do be aware that it could pose tripping hazard to the elderly.
mushigen
post Jul 4 2017, 09:11 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 4 2017, 06:24 AM)
I think almost everyone who's using dryer already have to move the clothes over.... mostly is separate unit, this one is just combine. Unless you don't know what a dryer is, then...
Have you ever used a semi-auto washer? You have to manually set the knob to drain, manually stop the drain, set to rinse.. If you want less soap residue, you will have to spin the clothes after wash cycle, after spin cycle.

How many times do you want to take out, put in spinner, take out, put in tub? And we are talking g about dripping wet clothes, not the non-dripping clothes you put in dryer.
mushigen
post Jul 4 2017, 02:29 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Jul 4 2017, 09:30 AM)
he mean dryer

after move into dryer u can immediately wear it
Nope. He implied that transferring wet clothes to the spinner of the semi auto washer is the same as transferring clothes to dryer.
mushigen
post Jul 4 2017, 02:33 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 4 2017, 10:40 AM)
LEX penang so far no problem. call before delivery.
^ this. My area is served by a chap using white D plated window van. I think it's a Nissan vanette.
mushigen
post Jul 4 2017, 07:08 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Jul 4 2017, 07:06 PM)
Im curious why lazada malaysia hire pinoy CS?
More like our calls are sometimes diverted to Pinoyland.
mushigen
post Jul 6 2017, 11:37 PM

4,950 posts

Tesco's Fab bar ... delivery charge RM5.

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1065sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:49 AM