Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W580, 14mm slim Walkman slider

kiguss
post Sep 23 2007, 12:36 AM

238 posts

bought new w580i black at sony style today. but why only sony style selling rm1299 and others hp shop all selling rm1399 in kl area? can ask for discount in sony style? being said me tat blur blur no ask for discount.

hope not like feikai crack keypad, coz wanna use it for at least 3years wo.
nowdays hp can last tat long?
kiguss
post Sep 23 2007, 12:55 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 23 2007, 12:52 AM)
sonystyle price is fix, but they dun charge for CC surcharge, iiam
wat is CC surcharge??

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Sep 23 2007, 12:43 PM)
yup my phone grey... so far no cracking  rolleyes.gif
there is only 1 way to prevent cracking..... make sure u press the button at the center, yeah its very annoying but after long time u will get use to it.....  nod.gif
all this time i'm not sure i press at the center or not but i guess yes hehehe  tongue.gif
using casing cant prevent cracking la coz its only cover the body not the keypad  tongue.gif
got casing for this model? i ask the gal yesterday she say dun have hmm.gif
wat kind of casing?? soft or hard 1?
___________________________________________________________________________________________________

My friend now also want to buy this model hp?? but else where can get installment to buy hp in KL area? with 0% interest. i know sony style have this.

This post has been edited by kiguss: Sep 23 2007, 12:57 PM
kiguss
post Sep 24 2007, 01:16 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 23 2007, 01:11 PM)
CC surcharge = credit card surcharge. Meaning when you purchase the phone with a credit card, other phone shops charge extra 3% to cover the cost. for sonystyle, it's fixed either pay credit card or cash.
thx for your answer happy.gif

QUOTE(DigitalKL @ Sep 23 2007, 04:06 PM)
i noticed that twice it didnt recognize my memory stick. the way i make it to work is take out the card and insert it back but the phone must be on and slide open.
i realise that hp not recognise my memory stick while i want to install game icon_question.gif
restart handphone and reinsert memory stick many times also says memory stick not inserted. and also follow DigitalKL ways to do it also cant. how come just buy hp 1day already have this problem? rclxub.gif

EDITED:
install those unauthorise games/ringtones/mp3/theme etc will void my warranty? as my problem now is i cant even delete those thing inside my memory stick blink.gif

This post has been edited by kiguss: Sep 24 2007, 01:27 AM
kiguss
post Sep 24 2007, 11:51 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(DoomGuard @ Sep 24 2007, 02:21 PM)
sonystyle got sell w580 black at shop ?
why it didnt sell online for w580 black color because my place no sonystyle ..
sonystyle sell black color. i bought it on saturday.the gal say just arrive tat day. so lucky can buy black color.
but it not shown in website.

QUOTE(fas29 @ Sep 24 2007, 11:30 PM)
is the sound good and loud??
yup very loud+nice rclxms.gif

edited
QUOTE(feikai @ Sep 24 2007, 11:50 PM)
oh my god , nvm..
go ask ur dealer help u summit ur warranty card if not u gonna summit ur self...
not form de.. is warranty card...
every phone also got warranty card even AP also got... except underwater set or 2nd hand that expired from warranty...
need to submit myself?not post it? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by kiguss: Sep 24 2007, 11:53 PM
kiguss
post Sep 25 2007, 12:21 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(feikai @ Sep 25 2007, 12:05 AM)
go back ur dealer place ask dealer fill in?
or u do it ur self
my friend as dealer at phone that he telling me u can post or direct give to SESC..
the thing u need is a copy or resit and ur warranty card.. remember giv the big warranty card and small one keep ya self for claiming warranty
distributor stamp are choped before this hp on sale.. and dealer stamp no need to bother it , got or not also nvm

1 more thing , fill in right detail lolx...
i thnk the dealer already help me fill in those she can fill in (except my detail)
she din tell me anything need to reply it. or else i can direct send the warranty card to klcc SESC as i bought in klcc. vmad.gif

just after read this forum only know need to post back.wat if SESC din receive after i post it?u guys know malaysia post la doh.gif

just forgive dont know this as i first time buy original hp for myself. icon_rolleyes.gif
kiguss
post Sep 25 2007, 12:26 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Sep 25 2007, 12:22 AM)
signature for w580 ??  haha i just realize no one dont 1 yet hehehe... will make 1 soon if free la hehe !!!  tongue.gif
waiting good news from u.
kiguss
post Sep 25 2007, 09:01 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Sep 25 2007, 12:27 AM)
for me the seller do all for me, fill in, stamp it..... all i have to do just wait hehee  tongue.gif
u will just get the card that look like credit card..... will all the detail and stamp there !!!!  nod.gif
u mean wait and can get it on the spot?
kiguss
post Oct 5 2007, 10:08 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Oct 5 2007, 08:44 PM)
new update..... keypad 6 just crack hahaha laugh.gif
lets guess which number will crack next hehehe tongue.gif
so need to wait all number crack, after that only can send to SE huhuhu tongue.gif
good news ~~!! me too~~~
keypad "6" crack within 2 weeks time.... doh.gif

0.0336sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:24 PM