81 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W580, 14mm slim Walkman slider

2uk3y
post Sep 27 2007, 12:03 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(ghostfire @ Sep 26 2007, 11:39 PM)
hey 2uk3y..where did u dl the walkman skins? mind sharing? and can send me the flash menus also?  wub.gif
here is themes, flash menu and walkman skin that i use in my phone...... icon_rolleyes.gif

DOWNLOAD HERE
ghostfire
post Sep 27 2007, 12:14 AM

57 posts

thanks! do i need to use XS++ to load it into phone or jus straight do a file transfer and install them?
2uk3y
post Sep 27 2007, 12:22 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(ghostfire @ Sep 27 2007, 12:14 AM)
thanks! do i need to use XS++ to load it into phone or jus straight do a file transfer and install them?
only themes u can straight transfer to ur memory card......
flash menu and walkman skin u need to use XS++ or FAR.....

tomorrow i will create guide to install Walkman skin using FAR... so now need to sleep tongue.gif
ghostfire
post Sep 27 2007, 12:35 AM

57 posts

ah dang. i hate to take out the batt. the freakin cover is extremely stubborn. >< so sked i spoil the phone while (trying) to take the cover out X_X
RedBox
post Sep 27 2007, 12:48 AM

Folding@Malaysia Team
3,043 posts

Hmm... I can't seem to download a working zip file. Complain that it is not a valid zip file. Anyone else have problems or is it just me?

RB
feikai
post Sep 27 2007, 02:26 AM

168 posts

2uk3y help !!
how i delete the file that inside phone ?
help mii... i used ur program then try my self
then.. how to delete those flash?
help
2uk3y
post Sep 27 2007, 08:29 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(ghostfire @ Sep 27 2007, 12:35 AM)
ah dang. i hate to take out the batt. the freakin cover is extremely stubborn. >< so sked i spoil the phone while (trying) to take the cover out X_X
some tips about how to remove battery cover..... use 2 finger nail to push/pull the 2 side like i've mark to open it icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(RedBox @ Sep 27 2007, 12:48 AM)
Hmm... I can't seem to download a working zip file. Complain that it is not a valid zip file. Anyone else have problems or is it just me?

RB
make sure the size of the files is 4.54 MB.... if not, download again nod.gif

QUOTE(feikai @ Sep 27 2007, 02:26 AM)
2uk3y help !!
how i delete the file that inside phone ?
help mii... i used ur program then try my self
then.. how to delete those flash?
help
dude..... tonite i will make guide on how to remove the files that u already upload to ur phone using FAR...
u also can use XS++ but its complicated a bit compare to FAR..... rolleyes.gif

so keep in touch !!!! tongue.gif
DreMAx
post Sep 27 2007, 01:00 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I just saw the review by the Star In-Tech section today on page 4. Pretty decent review. I really like this phone but I wonder if I have enough money to buy this phone or not.
mondayKL
post Sep 27 2007, 02:53 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(RedBox @ Sep 27 2007, 12:04 AM)
There are catches... the cell companies here offer you free phones or near-free phones and have you sign a contract with them that locks you to their company for 1-year or 2-year. I am not concerned about the contracts as I always need a cell phone and who the carrier is does not matter as long as I get my phones and a good reception. I gotta pay someone and which ever company does not matter to me.

If not, I typically call the support lines and b**** about it until I get discounts off my bill... and my b****ing are rare and are always valid. tongue.gif
RB
ohh cool... have fun with the phone smile.gif heheh.. i love my phone.. mine is white.. smile.gif very pretty tongue.gif

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Sep 27 2007, 12:32 AM)
i tot i already give u via PM ???  hmm.gif
heheh yeah but i got no time to download it.. kinda busy these few days.. hehe. thanks for the link. i downloading ur themes now.. will use all the theme.. heheheh smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
feikai
post Sep 27 2007, 03:04 PM

168 posts

*** liao.. i dont know i press what
now my phone cannot take pic , after restart need to take out and put back m2 only can detect m2.. cham liao...

sad... shouldnt try =.= own risk sob

Added on September 27, 2007, 3:19 pm''its write enother application is runing , please close and restart''
when i try to open my camera...

Added on September 27, 2007, 3:20 pmsien liao,,,

This post has been edited by feikai: Sep 27 2007, 03:20 PM
2uk3y
post Sep 27 2007, 09:39 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

Guide to add Flash Menu and Walkman Skin using FAR Manager

WARNING
* Tested on my phone like spec below,

* Plz plz plz read carefully b4 apply the program to ur phone. I will NOT take any responsible if anything happen to ur phone.
* Plz DONT put to many flash menu coz this phone only got 20MB internal memory. u will make this phone not display theme correctly. so make sure u save around 1MB free memory
* Plz PM me if got any question

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Install USB Flash Driver - credit to CamaroShifter85 from HowardForums.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FLASH MENU

HOW TO INSTALL

1. Download FAR Manager. this ZIP files i already update with SEFP 010051 and db2020 plugin
2. Extract the ZIP file to any drive and run FAR.EXE, u will get like this....
3. Press F11 on ur keyboard, u will get green popup box. Select SEFP 0.10.0.51, press Enter
4. Now in the grey box, select things like the picture below. Click Enter The Matrix
5. At this moment the program will ask u to hold C and connect the USB cable.
6. If everything ok, u will get display like below. Now double click FS.
7. After u press Enter, wait until the program finish loading. After that select tpa -> preset -> system -> desktop -> flash. normally this folder only got 3 SWF files.
8. Now leave the left side and click the right side. search the folder that contain the files. To change drive, just type D: for example and Enter.
9. After u find the files, select it by right click the file. u will get yellow file name. this yellow words will be transfer to ur phone.
10. Now click 5Copy at the bottom. u will get popup box. dont do anything, just click Copy.
11. After finish, u will see the swf files that u copy at the left side.
12. NEXT STEP IS IMPORTANT. u must completely exit this program. if not ur phone maybe got corrupt data.
13. To exit, click the .. until u get red popup box. Click YES.
14. After that u can disconnect usb cable. start ur phone and use the flash menu with the matching themes.

HOW TO DELETE

1. Follow step 3 to 7.
2. select the files that u need to delete by right click it. Then click 8Delete at the bottom and all files that selected gone.
3. NEXT STEP IS IMPORTANT. u must completely exit this program. if not ur phone maybe got corrupt data.
4. To exit, click the .. until u get red popup box. Click YES.
5. After that u can disconnect usb cable. start ur phone

WALKMAN 2.0 SKIN

HOW TO INSTALL

1. Follow step 3 to 6.
2. After u press Enter Wait until the program finish loading. After that select tpa -> system -> multimedia -> mp -> skin
3. continue step 8 to 10 but this time selet the folder.
4. After finish, u will see the folder that u copy at the left side.
5. NEXT STEP IS IMPORTANT. u must completely exit this program. if not ur phone maybe got corrupt data.
6. To exit, click the .. until u get red popup box. Click YES.
7. After that u can disconnect usb cable. start ur phone

HOW TO DELETE

1. Same steps as HOW TO DELETE FLASH MENU

This post has been edited by 2uk3y: Sep 27 2007, 10:15 PM
feikai
post Sep 27 2007, 10:02 PM

168 posts

why i cannot fully download ur FAR ZIP one?
2uk3y
post Sep 27 2007, 10:16 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(feikai @ Sep 27 2007, 10:02 PM)
why i cannot fully download ur FAR ZIP one?
oh thanks for the feedback..... i already update the link !!!! rolleyes.gif
RedBox
post Sep 27 2007, 10:18 PM

Folding@Malaysia Team
3,043 posts

If you have the same problem as I have encountered when downloading it - try using some other browser other than IE. I tried downloading via IE and it failed to dowload it completely each time until I try Firefox.

If you are already using some other browser, ignore my comments. smile.gif

RB
feikai
post Sep 28 2007, 01:19 AM

168 posts

sigh , still cant download , and im lazy to install other explorer.. sigh
tot wanna delete all da flash before i take to SESC for service.. sigh

cant detect m2.. cant use camera for taking pic..
my current problem.
RedBox
post Sep 28 2007, 02:44 AM

Folding@Malaysia Team
3,043 posts

Gonna send you a PM with my MSN contact. If you use msn messenger, add me and I'll send you the file. I was not able to download it via IE but got it downloaded with Firefox.

RB
feikai
post Sep 28 2007, 03:34 AM

168 posts

thx bro , will add ya soon.. hehe
Magician
post Sep 28 2007, 07:38 AM

211 posts

I can't dl the file
pls upload again

i also cannot connect the phone
anyone can help me

This post has been edited by Magician: Sep 28 2007, 08:08 AM
2uk3y
post Sep 28 2007, 08:33 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

hmm.... i can d/l the files, not sure why u all cant hmm.gif

try this --> ftp://ftp.tm.net.my/incoming/ search for FAR.zip
hope this link can sweat.gif
feikai
post Sep 28 2007, 01:32 PM

168 posts

shlt loh...Script flash mode execution error
oh my god....... my phone really got serious problem..

81 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:25 AM