> [WTComplain] Nimzai, Attitude problem

Andy0625
post Mar 26 2007, 10:42 PM, updated 19y ago

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Complaning agaisnt : Nimzai (link)
Thread : LINK to thread

It goes like this , yesterday I pm him about the condition of the phone and etc. So we discuss by PM , MSN and SMS about the condition of the handphone, and it seems there's nothing wrong and everything was well WHICH i accept the quick grab price of him at Rm1100 which i said that i will pay based on the condition.
So , during night (around 10.15 ) he sms me and that there's one buyer willing to COD tonight for Rm1110.
So i let him know that i'm the one who quick grab at the price of 1.1k , so what's the fuss ? shocking.gif
He tell me that you still making price based on the condition of it . I mean if the CONDITION is like what we discuss before (prestine) so what's wrong with my statement ? doh.gif

I'm so pissed off by this kind of seller , if you want to proceed any deal with him , TRIPLE confirm everything.
Double confirm is not enough for him or might He'll Never Statisfy with what he gets.

*A warm reminder , if you're going to deal with him THINK twice !

P/s : Oh yea , i do sms him about whether i should Overbid it in lelong or not since we already make a time to COD at Sunway Pyramid (his location) and he reply me no need and His friend will do so.
*What kind of attitude is this ?!

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Mar 27 2007, 09:59 AM
Andy0625
post Mar 26 2007, 11:24 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Mar 26 2007, 11:00 PM)
i saw his thread before but i didnt get what are u trying to say bro,do u mean he cancell da deal or what?
Yes , he cancel it due to There's HIGHER offer .
I'm so impressed.
Andy0625
post Mar 26 2007, 11:31 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(hafiz267@yahoo.com @ Mar 26 2007, 11:29 PM)
not a responsible seller. if there is higher bid after a deal. it should be called off.. a deal is a deal..
That is what in my mind.
But seems that it's different terms to the seller.

I'm so fed up !
I mean , i purposely make my shedule to go there and my shedule is on .
BTW i'm from Ipoh . doh.gif
Andy0625
post Mar 27 2007, 12:19 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(Nimzai @ Mar 27 2007, 12:16 AM)
1st of all.. i told u im still waiting for highest offer since ur offer is only rm1060 at dat time .. and u say u might not be paying rm1.1k for it .. u nid to judge the condition .. i told u my hp is in superb condition .. nothing for u to worry .. but u still dont trust me and did not confirm dat rm1.1k

And i dont see any problem selling it to another person due to higher offer .. tis is a business dude.. business is to earn money.. since u have no confident on me..and i feel so insecure coz u might just say da condition is bad even if its good and gave me a lousy offer ..

but i must say.. im really sorry to ruin ur schedule..
If there's nothing wrong about the condition and etc , what's wrong about the statement i made above ?
As i' had done many deals on Lowyat.net , i'm pretty sure many of guys aware i'm reliable and trustable.
So what's the fuss ?

And i'm the one who feel unsecure of your replies by SMS , it's like doesn't even interested into selling.

Who doesn't know Bussiness is to earn money by the way ?
My shedule still stays on , i'm stucking for phone to use. !
Urgh. doh.gif
Andy0625
post Mar 27 2007, 01:58 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(tjwong @ Mar 27 2007, 01:38 AM)
i think he actually said he will quick grab it at 1,1k if everything as stated is correct. and he did confirm the deal

lolz... its nothing wrong to sell it to another person due to higher offer but you already accept the quick grab for it. So as a good businessman(if you are), you should keep for him.
Nevermind for now anymore , i'm off for the deal.
Don't wanna end up like others which later goes into ignorant. wink.gif
Andy0625
post Mar 29 2007, 08:28 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(Angel86 @ Mar 29 2007, 12:57 PM)
Dude,do you know what's the meaning of quick grab? shakehead.gif
So when you quickgrab something and during cod the condition is different from what you think , then you still pay the price ?
*amazing guy there. smile.gif

All the picture taken by the Seller is BLUR , so how can i judge the condition ?

Anyway , i had bought a phone , so thread closed. biggrin.gif

0.0166sec    1.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:23 AM