RTS World in Conflict / Soviet Assault, Update #006 available now!

tr4657
post Jul 21 2007, 08:30 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 14 2007, 11:09 AM)
Is it cheaper if you pre-order?
Where did you do the preorder? which site?
tr4657
post Jul 30 2007, 11:30 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jul 29 2007, 09:16 PM)
I saw nothing on local games dealers' websites.
Me too. Nothing about the price on local shore yet. The previous post did mention he made a predorder (a Guy from Penang) but he never replied to what website did he made the preorder... I tried several sites but all of them cannot ship internationally and some sites didn't include MY in their list... Sad...
tr4657
post Jul 30 2007, 11:30 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jul 29 2007, 09:16 PM)
I saw nothing on local games dealers' websites.
Me too. Nothing about the price on local shore yet. The previous post did mention he made a predorder (a Guy from Penang) but he never replied to what website did he made the preorder... I tried several sites but all of them cannot ship internationally and some sites didn't include MY in their list... Sad...
tr4657
post Sep 11 2007, 09:24 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Sep 10 2007, 09:21 PM)
Not on high.. mine is okay at around medium settings smile.gif
My GTX can run WiC at full option with min frame at 24fps. But the demo seems to have problems when turning all options ON. The destruction smoke and smoke trails of the MLRS (Multiple Launcher Rocket System - USA) seems to be missing. Solution: You need to turn the 'Software ****' option off to make it reappear... Anyone can confirm this?

I already made my preorder with tsb.com.my and paid RM159. Hope I will get it soon... Tak sabar nak main... LOL

Mr & Mrs Smith
CS Source
SSGB Servers
Old Man Gang Server

This post has been edited by tr4657: Sep 11 2007, 09:28 AM

0.0264sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:22 PM