Monster Hunter World (PS4), Get Ready For Hunt On Playstation 4!

tohff7
post Sep 27 2017, 12:09 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

easy to optimise for console rather than PC. plus Japan is largely a console game market..
tohff7
post Oct 2 2017, 01:18 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

QUOTE(darks0r4 @ Oct 2 2017, 10:51 AM)
Do we have physical copy pre-order.
I kinda old school dude.
I want to have it in my hand.
Yes, many stores like Heavy-Arm, Impulse Gaming already starts to take pre-order
tohff7
post Dec 11 2017, 06:27 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Dec 11 2017, 05:10 PM)
Can someone teach me how to play MH? Tried the MHW beta n it's just like hack n slash spam button to win kind of game for a noobie like me that nvr play the series b4 leh  laugh.gif  doh.gif
should be harder in the real game - tougher monster, 50min time limit, and only 3 lives. Plus, you will need to grind and farm to upgrade your equipment
tohff7
post Oct 2 2018, 12:01 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

QUOTE(lil'fry @ Oct 1 2018, 07:08 PM)
Ohh so i can complete the story in solo mode ya? Never play MH before so bit dilemma to unbox the game to play or not .. if not planning sell as brand new copy haha
you can complete the story mode in solo but I think you'll feel the game a 'meh'. so I advise you sell brand new and try to get a 2nd hand copy instead just to play solo and then re-sell

it's 'git gud' but not at the level of Dark Souls or Bloodborne.
tohff7
post Oct 3 2018, 04:53 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

Can add me as well? Also need to clear Behemoth.

PSN ID - tohff7

I can use either HBG KT Glutton, LBG KT Blitz Support, or DBs

I main DBs, but RNGesus has blessed me with the OP KT LBG and HBG
tohff7
post Oct 4 2018, 07:55 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ Oct 3 2018, 06:34 PM)
Need some help here. i notice that when i'm using LBG empress shell Styx with thunder ammo, i'm not able to move around while shooting. what is the problem here? i can see others move and shoot like crazy.
Customise/mod it with 3 recoil suppressors

0.0522sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:42 AM